Reading Reviews for Garden of Forever
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JenTigerPotter 10,000 Evils

7th September 2006:
You HAVE to update soon!

Author's Response: ...I may actually be guiltied into continuing the story, but truth be told, I have hardly any time (let alone inspiration) to continue on. I'm barely hanging on to my more recent story, and that one has been really just amazing for me. But I'll try my very best. Thank you for taking the time to review my story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ant122992 10,000 Evils

22nd June 2006:
this is charlie, i have returned (woo). this was an interesting chapter, though a bit confuseing. the whole thing was bob was freaky. post soon!

Author's Response: If you could tell me what is confusing, I would go and fix it just to make it better. I'm afraid that this story will remain discontinued, but thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by centaursh 10,000 Evils

22nd January 2006:
Oh my...this was brilliant! Bit shocking, but wonderful! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Programmer Time

18th November 2005:
OMG! Great story! It's also cool because my name is 'Bailey.' lol. Weee! I can't wait untill you finish this story! I'm adding this to my favorites.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it so much that you're going to place it in your favorites. Thank you! Your review is greatly appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #5, by stephanie_potter 10,000 Evils

26th September 2005:
you're story is brilliant when will it be updated next because i'll be on then reading the next chapter

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much. I don't know when the next update will be. Most probably in October. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LiviaLea Time

26th September 2005:
Thank you for the super duper banner! OH geez, I forgot to credit you! I'll do that in just a sec! But I really liked the one that you liked and it's not posted! THANKS A TON! You are very talented!

Author's Response: Haha, no problem! I enjoy making banners even if they're not the greatest. Thanks for crediting me. I really appreciate it. See ya!

 Report Review

Review #7, by shatterglass The Arrival

24th September 2005:
this is really interesting and sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by shatterglass Time

24th September 2005:
this is really neat...your writing is beautiful.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pinkmelissa 10,000 Evils

21st September 2005:
NEW CHAPTER! YAY! Besides for that though, it was rather depressing...although dramatic, that's always good. But...but...the garden. You killed it. *sobs* (great work though, can't wait for the next chapter)

Author's Response: *sigh* It was depressing, wasn't it? But yes, I did kill the Garden. It had to be done. But thanks for reviewing, and I'll start writing the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by me 10,000 Evils

21st September 2005:
that was pretty cool please wright more!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LiviaLea 10,000 Evils

20th September 2005:
Ok, there's a couple of spelling mistakes that I don't think you want to miss. There's one that says, "I push upon something hard and feel it give in to my weight and <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored open." I don't think that's supposed to say "<<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored". lol! There's another one that had me confused for a while until I finally figured out that it was a mistake: "“My true family is Hogwarts and my friends. You weren’t there for my entire life. Why should I call you nephew now?”" Okay, that's Harry talking right? So why would he want to call Bailey nephew??? You have no idea how long I stared at that thinking...WHAT?! Anyways, I thought it was very good! And I like the whole Bob stuff at the beginning! Poor guy. That's so sad. He better have a happy ending, that's all I can say! Bob is awesome! And I agree with you that Harry needs to grow up. That's what I kept thinking throughout the whole 5th book and I was so happy that he finally matured in the 6th one. At least to me he got better at handling his emotions. But yes, this story is superb! And I can't wait until more! I check everyday to see if it's updated! By the way, I sent you an e-mail about some banner making, would you have enough time in you schedule to do one? Please tell me soon, I need to know if you can do it, or I can find someone else if it's too much trouble. I understand either way. Anyways, this is a LOOONG review! Enjoy, enjoy enjoy! I also invite you to read one of my stories! Again, if you have time! Great story and keep up the wonderful and bloody work! I love that word too! ^.^

Author's Response: You have no idea how much the spelling errors were bothering me the entire weekend I posted the chapter up. The normal program I use to write my chapters is being a bitch and won't open so I had to use wordpad and even that gets on my nerves, so I didn't review my chapter. BUT THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH! Lmao, I'm a BLOODY awful speller. But whatever. Glad you enjoyed. And thanks for the spelling corrections. LMAO. And I just have to ask: what email did you send it to? I haven't received anything in my AOL one so maybe you should send again. I'll love to make a banner. I'll go check out your stories once I finish editing my chapter. HAHAHA. I can't stop laughing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wiccan 10,000 Evils

20th September 2005:
Actually, it was a very good chapter full of well written emotion. A few errors...like 'shift' really does need the 'F' in it! LOL! But I really liked it.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. LMAO. Glad you liked it even with all the errors. Whoo, gotta go edit, eh? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by me A Very Un-Happy Birthday

8th September 2005:
pllllllllllllllease wright mooooooooore (sobs)

Author's Response: Haha, don't worry! I sure will. I'm re-writing the next chapter, because it didn't turn out quite like I had wanted it to, so it'll take a bit longer. But thank you so very much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mayo A Very Un-Happy Birthday

20th August 2005:
aww!! cries!! hurry and write the next part!! i can't wait!! hehe!!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you enjoyed. I'm writting the chapter as we speak, but since people are mean and won't review, I'm only going to update once a month. Unless... you know... more people review... *hint hint nudge nudge* Thank you very much for YOUR review though. I REALLY appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Em Time

20th August 2005:
Wow, I did not see the dean as being Albus Dumbledore. Wow, does that mean... hehe nevermind

Author's Response: Lol, well. Um, glad you... er... reviewed! Thank you,. I appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #16, by centaursh A Very Un-Happy Birthday

14th August 2005:
now that is odd, why would Harry react like that? Hmm...there is something deeper going on here...but what?...update soon, this is amazing! =) ~Cen

Author's Response: Well, all hormonal teenagers have their moments, no? Okay, so that's not a really good answer, but hey! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, and I really do appreciate your review. It makes me feel all warm and important...

 Report Review

Review #17, by charlie A Very Un-Happy Birthday

7th August 2005:
ITS THE SOCCER DUDE! lmfao...the end was saaaad...but jacob sounds cute..heh * _ * write more soon! <3333

Author's Response: Yes, it is the soccer dude! Sorry about the ending, but it had to be made that way. Don't worry, I'm still writing. THanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Pinkmelissa A Very Un-Happy Birthday

5th August 2005:
Wait, I thought Bailey didn't know she was related to him? I'm all confused now... Jacob's awesome, and Ginny was so funny...I loved the chapter, can't wait for more! =)

Author's Response: If YOU, the reader, could figure out that Bailey and Harry were related within a few chapters, what makes you think she couldn't figure it out? I'll be explaining much more about that in the next chapter, so you better keep coming back XD. And yes, Jacob is the awesome guy who might never come back. And Ginny is funny. She's Ron, Fred and George's sister. What could one expect? Thank you so very much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LiviaLea A Very Un-Happy Birthday

5th August 2005:
WOW! Didn't expect Harry to do that. I was thinking it was going to be a drawing of his mom, but to have him rip it up? WOW! Pure brilliance! I THINK JACOB'S AWESOME! I want more of Jacob in the next chapter! lol! Anyways, update really really soon! Because I'll be waiting to review!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter! :) I think I had to include a little bit of happiness for Bailey before the whole Harry situation, so I just had to bring Jacob back. Unfortunately, he might not be coming back. Unless SOMETHING changes my mind, we won't be seeing any more of him. But I'll update as soon as I can! Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by charlie The Garden's Illusion

29th July 2005:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!! veru interesting chapter, i was a bit confused but i think i get it now. not sure, but...it was good. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, the big 1-5. Which means in 15 more years I'm thirty. Depressing, isn't it? But thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you liked it, though if you could say what parts got you confused I might be able to clear it up for yourself and others experiencing the same difficulties.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Pinkmelissa The Garden's Illusion

28th July 2005:
The garden is sooo coool... -stares blankly at computer, then snaps out of it- Great chapter! But when will Harry and Bailey TALK?! When will Harry TELL her they're related?! RAWR!!! (Happy early birthday!)

Author's Response: Heheh, thanks! I KNOW! Isn't the Garden just awesome? I fonly real life were like that.... I can't tell you when Bailey and Harry will have "the talk" *thinks nasty thoughts and giggles* but they will... Eventually...

 Report Review

Review #22, by LiviaLea The Garden's Illusion

27th July 2005:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY! It was an awesome chapter and I really want to learn more about the garden now! WOW! Update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Thankiez! I, personally, love the Garden I made up, even though it was born from other supernatural places and stuff. Actually, I just love gardens. *shakes head* Anyways, thanks fo much for the review. I will update, er, soon...

 Report Review

Review #23, by Queezle741 The Garden's Illusion

27th July 2005:
Excellent so far! Can't wait for an update ^^ HAPPY EARLY BIRTHDAY!! *throws confetti at you*

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll update... soon.... I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lucille266 Graceless

24th July 2005:
Grreat story please update im getting impatient!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you very much! I'll try to update as soon as I possibly can.

 Report Review

Review #25, by groundless17 Graceless

11th July 2005:
Good chapter! Strange, but still good. ^^;
*Hugs*
T.K.

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>