Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Betrayal
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x_dodo Chapter I

20th March 2008:
Oh Wow!
I loved it!
It has to be the most amazing one shot i ever read!
x_dodo

 Report Review

Review #2, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter I

15th March 2008:
oh! that was so sad! harry and ron are stupid! but draco betrayed her in the end! that's awful. 10/10! good job! luv ur fics!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bethy Chapter I

15th July 2007:
That is the most brilliant one shot I've ever read.

No lie. That's also the most realistic probably Dramione story I've ever encountered.

A fantastic job with this.

Truely.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wolfsbane Chapter I

11th June 2007:
Oh my god, that was pure evil. Ugh, that was just so horrible, I'm shuddering here. Sheesh. I'm not saying I didn't like it, it was really convincing, but just so damn EVIL.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dhella Chapter I

26th April 2007:
lol... the ending is messed up. however if u are trying to write a novel a about this, this would be a good idea. Iono about malfoy killing mione part but yea...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kristen59 Chapter I

25th October 2006:
Wow! Great Story. I wasn't expecting him to kill her right there. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, Draco is a pureblood after all- right?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paige Chapter I

16th August 2006:
I'm not tring to be mean, but I didn't like that!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ::..i am who i am..:: Chapter I

10th March 2006:
Loved it! As simple as that...Just loved it. Especially the ending :)

Author's Response: Thanks! It was a drabble so its glad to hear that it was enjoyable!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mum_weasley Chapter I

9th December 2005:
Wow, that was unexpected!! Good story!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by theuncola Chapter I

19th September 2005:
lol... crazy how he killed her.

 Report Review

Review #11, by naya_xoxo Chapter I

27th July 2005:
noooooo! draco cant be evil...nice lil twist though

 Report Review

Review #12, by elspeth Chapter I

23rd July 2005:
interesting idea i think you could have written it better but the concept was quite enjoyable.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Urvi Chapter I

13th July 2005:
That was weird, and it's funny how in both your one shots I've read, Draco and Hermione were married. Poor Hermione, being left out and having to do Ron and Harry's homework...another great one shot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alex Chapter I

13th July 2005:
Holy <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored, that was a good read.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sarah Chapter I

8th July 2005:
Wow, that was really, I don't know...It was really good though. But good doesn't seem the right word. Anyway, this was an awsome story! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AmericanRonnyBabe Chapter I

30th June 2005:
Hey I liked it, thought the story could been built up stronger but I still like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by RiddleMeThis Chapter I

21st June 2005:
I liked this a lot! My jaw dropped! That was a great ending!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kitiara Starfire Chapter I

6th June 2005:
ROFL I didn't see that coming. Good writing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by sk8erchik09 Chapter I

3rd June 2005:
this is awesome i love it! and it is most certainly in my favs!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by flormorenabrsl Chapter I

3rd June 2005:
i have o words dat can describe dis...bt dat was F*in gr8...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tracer Chapter I

30th May 2005:
wow....

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilyprongs Chapter I

26th May 2005:
O my God. That was really sad

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lyuna Chapter I

15th May 2005:
This is sad... but it is Malfoy... and I like it, even if it is sad :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Princess of Slytherin Chapter I

9th May 2005:
I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sourire Chapter I

3rd May 2005:
oh my goodness! suprising end. very good Hope! i think i'm becoming addicted to dramione...oh no...anyhoot, i dub this story conundrumy! yay!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>