Reading Reviews for LEGACIES : The Solidus Charm
  
665 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Silent Owl Post

2nd August 2014:
I Love Hermione Letter Harry I don't know why but I do.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silent Privet Drive

2nd August 2014:
This is the first story in a long time that has made me excited lets see if Hermione lives up to her qualifications.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs_H Farewell, My Love

10th January 2014:
Very well written story -- definitely a favorite! Thanks for sharing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jayman1744 The 3 Witches

16th April 2013:
hah great idea to have all the girls who all liked him under one roof lol i loved it great job

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackdragonfox Farewell, My Love

10th January 2013:
thats one of the best storys i have read

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wolf25 The Interview

3rd December 2012:
It's been a while since I have read this series(about two years now) of stories they are still some of the best ones I have read and some of my favorites glad to hear that you still continuing to write on them please keep them coming your stories are the best.

 Report Review

Review #7, by unknown Farewell, My Love

5th August 2011:
You my friend, are a fucking legend.

 Report Review

Review #8, by joelfong123 Farewell, My Love

25th November 2010:
I only have one word to say: Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Karl Farewell, My Love

1st November 2010:
Bloody brilliant storyt! But I hate you for ending it like that. Was really feeling the whole Harry hermione thing..

Can't wait to start reading the next book..

 Report Review

Review #10, by jamie Farewell, My Love

23rd October 2010:
okay i've fnished your story so thats praise in itself. I admit, i found it kinda frustrating when you wouldn't really explain Harrys powers but a good 8/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by williamy98 Meant For Each Other

11th October 2010:
fuckin finally im serious after the damn cock blocks and intimate moments ruined by her parents he is finally seeing his true feeling for mione to bad he still got cock blocked again and twice in the same day damn i would be pissed off to no end you get a 10 of 10 for the audacity of making me wait this long for their first meaningful kiss

 Report Review

Review #12, by blackthoughtsredwriting The Awakening

18th December 2009:
You're first chapter has intrigued me. It has made me want to read more =] I shall definately do so =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by CJ Farewell, My Love

2nd December 2009:
Good story, i thurrally enjoyd it from start to finnish - Thank You

 Report Review

Review #14, by Myrak the Slytherin The Awakening

5th November 2009:
That was brilliant! I'm hooked lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by blink182 Heroes United

26th October 2009:
The best chapter yet! Thanks for sharing! Please keep writing

 Report Review

Review #16, by blink182 The Interview

26th October 2009:
WOW! What an ending! simply stunning

 Report Review

Review #17, by blink182 Privet Drive

26th October 2009:
This story is a amazing! Thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by blink182 The Awakening

26th October 2009:
Brilliant! I look foward to reading your entire series. This was a great start to what i'm sure is a great series. Thank you for sharing your writing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Paul One Must Fall

14th September 2009:
Spelling

Honour is supposed to be honor

 Report Review

Review #20, by Awesomeness is u Farewell, My Love

14th September 2009:
This is mah 2nd readthru of this and it's still awesome

 Report Review

Review #21, by Paul A Day to Remember

14th September 2009:
More grammar problems.

as he Cho was still within earshot

resting her head against he shoulder.

Doing what was natural he took on of her hands into his, holding her close.

hear heartbeat strong against his.

Author's Response: Surprised your still enjoying it? Lol. I see you've read quite a bit. Congraulations, you are now an official Legacies fan.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paul Freedom for One- Death For Another

14th September 2009:
Yet more grammar and a wrong word

Court session of the 27 July is now in order (grammar)
Court would next be in session in one hour (grammar)

Dracoís eyes flared a Demonic read (wrong word read should be red)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Paul Meant For Each Other

14th September 2009:
more grammar and spelling problems

it was closing in on half one

she knew he was losing him.

Hear what, I want to make it up to you.

Wannagotoapartyon Sunday?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Paul Two Sides to a Coin

14th September 2009:
grammar and spelling

Hullo should be hello
thye should be they

and I have no idea what this is.

(she noticed that did he let go of the sword hidden under that black cloth)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Paul The Morning After

14th September 2009:
Grammar

So you want me actually to use this

should be

So you want me to actually use this

Author's Response: The Concise dictionary ain't got nothin on you, man. keep doing your thang , homie.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>