31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Linnea96 Charmed

15th March 2011:
When is the next chapter coming out??

Author's Response: I wish that I could tell you that, but I am afraid this particular story is not one that I am working on at the moment. Since it is an irregular one it may take a long time, I'm afraid, but I am glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Charliegator Prologue

2nd June 2010:
hey, this is great, well written and funny!
love it and the marauders!

Author's Response: Really? I'm really glad that you like it it was my first story ever. A couple of people have commented that they enjoyed this one so maybe I'll start it back up again in the holidays.

thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by keycampwizard Charmed

25th December 2009:
AWESOME, THE IMPERIOUS CURSE!!! Best idea EVER!!
keycampwizard

Author's Response: I am glad that you think so and I am happy you enjoyed it, thus far, I apologise that it is an incomplete story but this is sort of on long term hold at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #4, by keycampwizard Spotted

25th December 2009:
WOWIE WOW WOW!! I LOVE SO MUCH! MORE!!!
keycampwizard

Author's Response: Haha that is great I am so happy you like it, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by keycampwizard Going Through the Hole

25th December 2009:
HA HA Malfoy?!?! SO FUNNY!! I LOVE IT!!!
keycampwizard

Author's Response: lol thank you so much as this was the first fan fiction i ever wrote it is good to know that you like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by keycampwizard Prologue

25th December 2009:
Hmmm... I suppose that is the time... thingy. I think it is good so far, I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE REST!!!

Author's Response: Wow, you read this story, i'm impressed at your devotion since it has been ages since this story was reviewed any way thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by twinklinghazeleyes Charmed

2nd July 2009:
Hi this is great and really funny! Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you that is good to know! Glad that you liked it, I will certainly update asap porbably within the next week. :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by snapeangel Charmed

16th May 2009:
very cool story so far

love the fact that young Sev had put Lucius under the IC, lol too funny

Author's Response: Thanks I am glad that you like it, I don't know if I will be continuing this one, it was written a long time ago and since then my computer has crashed and all my plotting along with it. I can't honestly remember where the story was going from here, so it will be a long time if at all before I start this one up agian. But still thank you very much for reviewing, I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by snapeangel Going Through the Hole

16th May 2009:
so funny! LM is such a sleezy prat!

Author's Response: Wow I didn't even realise that people still read this story haha, yeah he kinda is isn't he? thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xlily_flowerx Charmed

12th June 2008:
10/10
I can't wait to see where this story goes! Please keep writing, don't make us wait too long for an update. xxx

Author's Response: thanks i am glad that you like it:) I am trying to update my chapters now but i am having trouble posting them. I will try and fix it now:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chasergirl Charmed

11th February 2008:
o please update soon.

Author's Response: I would really love to oblige you, but i have so much work at the moment, i must warn you that it will take a while. sorry :(


 Report Review

Review #12, by sinwillys822 Charmed

7th August 2007:
oh i cant wait till u add more chps

Author's Response: Ah great, I am pleased that you like it. however it might be a while before I update this one, but I shall see what I can do.

 Report Review

Review #13, by padzy *padfoot* Charmed

10th February 2007:
that was hillarious! lucius made me crack up! even if it was a lil' weird! lolz!

Author's Response: ha ha, yeah I know, glad you found it amusing though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hannah186 potter Charmed

6th November 2006:
hmm WOW intersting. can't wait for th next chapter.
PLEASE UPDATE SOON.

Author's Response: Ha ha , hm , hope thats a good kind of wow :D i will see about getting the next chapter up as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #15, by prongsie_potter_rulez Charmed

18th June 2006:
OMG U TOOK AGES TOO UPDATE AND THEN ITS THAT SHORT!!!!!!!! PLZ UPDATES SOON IT MADE ME LAUGH SOOOO MUCH!!!!!!

Author's Response: Sorry! I am soo Glad that you liked it and I will really try to do another one soon, but I have Exams coming up soon. *grimaces*

 Report Review

Review #16, by tiffany_harrypotter Charmed

18th June 2006:
Great story!!! Update soon!!!!

Author's Response: I'll try! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bekka Charmed

16th June 2006:
I really don't have any idea what's going on...and I can't stand that the story keeps changing points of views, but for some reason, I like it. Alot.

Author's Response: Thats Good! I'm glad that you like it anyway, I undestand what you mean about the changing view points though. :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by none Charmed

16th June 2006:
WOW! YOU'VE GOT TO WRITE MOOOOORRREEE!

Author's Response: YAY ok I will try!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Pansy_Parkinson2000 Going Through the Hole

20th April 2006:
it was ok, i guess, i was cunfused with the storyline, and could you make the paragraphs a bit shorter, im not a good reader, but im a really good writer and i kno a good story when i read one and this one has potentiol. keep working at bringing out the real feel of your story, and you'll have more reviews than you so at the moment. making the chapters shorter will help aswell.Good Luck.

Author's Response: Ok thank so much for the review and I'm sure that will help. I just tend to make long chapters cause I don't update that often these days. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmilyBlack Spotted

31st January 2006:
please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I really will try But I'll probably only get onto the computer for long enough on the week end. : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by EmilyBlack Going Through the Hole

31st January 2006:
OH ! MY ! GOD ! THIS IS SO FUNNY!!!kEEP WRITING

Author's Response: Wow, thank you I will definately try to update as I haven't in sooo long. thanks for the fantastic review! : )

 Report Review

Review #22, by MziPotterk Spotted

21st January 2006:
Update soon! I love this fic!

Author's Response: Great, I'm so glad you're liking it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by prongsie_potter_rulez Spotted

9th January 2006:
Lucius liking Harry IS kinda funny - I'll agree with you there - but it is very sick, wrong, wrong, sick and SICKWRONG!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, i understand what your saying, i'm bearverign away on the next chapter and it should be up in a little while.

 Report Review

Review #24, by prongsie_potter_rulez Spotted

8th January 2006:
Oh - plz update!!! I love this story and think it's VERY funny!! UPDATE!!! P.S Make Lucius stop liking Harry - it scares me

Author's Response: He he, don't worry about the Lucius thing, you'll see what happens later in the story. Besides Lucius is a scary kind of guy! Glad you found it amusing, I can't say that many other people have found it Funny, but I'm gald that you did. I really will try and update. I'm worried to promise exact date's because I know that I have before and I don't like to break my promises but I will certainly Update as soon as I can! Thank you for the review! : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by voldielocks Spotted

24th December 2005:
I really loved the story. Can you write more soon.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it. I have begun the next chapter and I hope I can get it up in a little while.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>