Reading Reviews for A powerful love
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottergirl Wedding day

19th August 2011:
i think you should do the hunnymoon as well because i enjoyed it so much i want more and it was very short so it does need more

 Report Review

Review #2, by Angels Tears Wedding day

30th September 2009:
This is a really sweet story...very lovey dovey...but still cute...just one thing through the story you have spelt were like we're so you might want to fix those up...but other that that...it's very sweet!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_Weasley013 Wedding day

29th July 2007:
Great!! what song is that?

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it! the song is All I need to know by Kenny Chesney


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_Weasley013 Couldn't Ask For More

29th July 2007:
omg really good i love that song are all of your chapters based on songs? 10!!

Author's Response: In this story, yes they are. Thanks for the R&R.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny_Weasley013 Me and You

29th July 2007:
really good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mysticalshadows Wedding day

10th July 2007:
*applause* encore encore!! lol. great read

Author's Response: thank you I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ginny_malfoy22 Wedding day

9th May 2007:
This is really good, and YAY for Ron and Hermione!

10 out of 10

Author's Response: lol thanks a ton!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dansgirl88 Wedding day

9th July 2005:
the only thing to say here is... aww...... Harry ^_^

Author's Response: lol thanks, that's what I was going for.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilflo Wedding day

30th June 2005:
one word: CUTE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol thak you

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy 411 $&! Wedding day

14th June 2005:
Me like this fic fan!!! it was Cool!.... BUT I HATE GINNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! chapter #3 Wiz-Us the Biz-omm !!!! the HOpp RULES!!!!!! aawoo!

Author's Response: lol thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by kilala_babe Wedding day

13th June 2005:
i thougt that it was beautiful. you should keep up the work ok i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dissendium Me and You

14th May 2005:
Ok, no pressure. Take your time. If you need anyone to bounce ideas with feel free to poke me about it. Good luck.

Author's Response: okay cool, if I need help I'll just ask.. thank ya much

 Report Review

Review #13, by dissendium Couldn't Ask For More

13th May 2005:
again, wonderful. i'm sorry it has taken me an absolutel ice age to read this second part. is this sequel still progressing? great work. keep it up.

Author's Response: yup yup, still going.. i know what I want to happen.. i just don't know how to build up to it. well thanks a ton for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fluffizdestuff Me and You

20th April 2005:
Wow, that's was so romantic! I loved it please write more!

Author's Response: thank.. get it nowhplssrmntc313.. lol i like romance stories, I do plan on writing some darker stuff soon though.

 Report Review

Review #15, by dissendium Me and You

14th April 2005:
awe such fluff!!! loved it. put me in a great mood for today. your harry and ginny are so perfect together and i really like fred's input here and there. may i suggest something? perhaps you could think about the use of 'ya' instead of yes, yeah. it's just that ron sounds a little yuppie saying "Oh ya probably". just my two cents. is there going to be a second chapter to this? well i'll just have to wait and see then all the best dissendium

Author's Response: aww thank you very much, ya i'll consider what you said, and your prolly right about it and yes I intend to keep the series going, there be a total of 5 chapters ( six because I plan on writning an alternate ending) so thank ya much

Author's Response: changed my mind.. there will prolly be more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login