Reading Reviews for Lily Evans Potter
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jonila Author\'s Note

18th September 2012:
None of the websites are working, I think you need to update

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lucy Author\'s Note

27th February 2012:
None of those links work. And I want to keep reading !! :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lucy Chapter 20 Halloween

27th February 2012:
The story line is great. Not written the best but honestly who cares?! I can't stop reading (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by fictionforever596 Author\'s Note

20th June 2010:
Ur story is wonderfull but u have to tell me ur id on FanFiction cuz the links u wrote don't want to open and i really need to countinue reading this story!
pls. don't keep it hanging like that!!!
just tell me the id as a review cuz i will be checking everyday!! ok?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tear filled eyes Chapter 20 Halloween

16th March 2008:
DO NOT TAKE IT DOWN. It is sooo cool and brilliant and cool and brilliant! 1000/10. (I would rate it as this, but it wont let me.) lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Forever_More Chapter 25 Ghosts and Potions

11th August 2007:
I LOVE IT > CAN"T WAIT FOR PART 3

 Report Review

Review #7, by Forever_More Chapter 20 Halloween

11th August 2007:
OMg i love this Fan Fic its my all time favorite this and auror in training 6th year, 7th year..etcetc.

Awesome goodjob!♥

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luckygurl102 Chapter 22 Saying Goodbye

20th February 2006:
*eyes widen in shock* OMG!!!!!!!!!! I can't believe it!!!!!!!!!!!! H-H-How could he?!?!?!?!?!? He just used her!?!?!?!?! OMG!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Luckygurl102 Chapter 15 Back To Hogwarts

20th February 2006:
James rolled his eyes. “Are you a wizard or not?" Change wizard to witch snd that's what Ron said in the first HP film!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kerry Author\'s Note

28th April 2005:
You story was great :) I tried to get the other sites to work but none of them did, except the 1st one, but that didn't have any more story. It just said you were quitting.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kerry Chapter 20 Halloween

27th April 2005:
I love your story :) Keep writing, this story is fabulous !!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kerry Chapter 19 Usual Hogwarts Life

27th April 2005:
Hi! You said that the match was Ravenclaw vs Griffendor, but then why was Malfoy playing??? :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by EldaSerme Chapter 4 Flying Class

30th December 2004:
Pretty cool story, I like how you constantly reference to stuff we know happens in the future. However, in some parts you've copied the movies a bit too obviously. Ease up a little!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sissalie Chapter 1 The Letter:

30th November 2004:
OH MY GOD~~ OMG~ OM- you get the point, ok, I have not read the story yet, but MY BESTEST FRIEND GIRL IN THE WHOLE INTIRE WORLD IS NAMED LOUISA!!!! omg!!!! off to read the story!! *swishes away*

 Report Review

Review #15, by glacialangel Chapter 12 Eavesdropping

20th November 2004:
I LOVE THAT SONG. THANK U AGAIN!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by glacialangel Chapter 10 Secrets

20th November 2004:
omg! this reminds me of my ALL TIME FAV MOVIE Lord of the Ring (Im happy) Ring Bearer Braclet Bearer This has made me VERY happy. thank u! 9i know im weird but im proud of it!) LOVIN IT!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lavenderlilly Author\'s Note

16th October 2004:
o well i really liked ure story is v good but i only use this site that sucks1

 Report Review

Review #18, by Tonkster Chapter 3 The Day Dream

2nd May 2004:
Damn dreams! That is so totally cool(i know i sound like a prep but im not!)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tonkster Chapter 1 The Letter:

2nd May 2004:
Um I think Snape was in their same year. I s their going to be a meeting with Malfoy any time soon?

 Report Review

Review #20, by sarahriverhill Chapter 1 The Letter:

5th June 2003:
I wish you would post a new chappie soon! I miss this fic!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sarahriverhill Chapter 1 The Letter:

11th May 2003:
please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Anon Chapter 1 The Letter:

28th April 2003:
please post more soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sarahriverhill Chapter 1 The Letter:

27th April 2003:
oh my gosh! This is sooooo well written and thought out! I absolutely love this! I read it all in one sitting, couldn\'t leave my comp! Please oh please post more soon!!!! !!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by emily` Chapter 1 The Letter:

19th April 2003:
hey that was really good, i enjoyed reading it, when are you going to write more? plzzzz make it soon, like mabe tomorrow!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Stacy Chapter 1 The Letter:

14th April 2003:
When are you going to update?! I LOVE this story and I am starting to get impatiant! I never do!! I REALLY do like this story a lot!! I\'m dying!!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>