Reading Reviews for Two Simple Words
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherin Goddess Two Simple Words

24th January 2006:
I love this one-shot! It's one of the best Hermione/Draco stories I've read, no lie! It was believable and not rushed! Absolutely amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneRules Two Simple Words

14th December 2005:
Awww, that was so sad!!! OMG! Great story though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marica Meow Two Simple Words

4th October 2005:
i dont like sad storys and i dont like this one but i can see why people would like it, its very well written

 Report Review

Review #4, by dreamgazer220 Two Simple Words

17th September 2005:
That was awesome. Very sad, but touching, and just overall awesome. This is going on my favorites. ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by Matt Two Simple Words

16th September 2005:
great story, i jusr pressed "random story" and this is what came up, it was great...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meganelf Two Simple Words

13th September 2005:
OMG! That is SO SAD! I love it! *tear*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meganelf Two Simple Words

13th September 2005:
OMG! That is SO SAD! I love it! *tear*

 Report Review

Review #8, by moonlight_singer Two Simple Words

29th June 2005:
wow thats beautifull! i was wondering if u could make a banner for me please? here's my e-mail u can contact me there: beautee_kween@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by laughable_black_storm Two Simple Words

27th June 2005:
Beautiful, and so sad.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angels of Slytherin Two Simple Words

9th June 2005:
Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by BabyPhat Two Simple Words

5th June 2005:
first of all...your banner is beautiful! second of all...um its was pretty good...

Author's Response: Thanks! Actually, Tom Riddle/Hpfanf did the banner, and I must say, it's more than amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amadala Two Simple Words

1st June 2005:
that is the saddest story i have ever read. you nearly had me in tears. quite confusing to start with but i really like it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it ^^. Gah, that's all I write nowadays, angst, huh? One of these days, I'm going to write one with pure fluff, I swear...maybe... :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by loving_london Two Simple Words

1st June 2005:
That made me cry. It was really good though.

Author's Response: Gah, I'm just making everyone cry with this fic, aren't I? I'm glad ya liked it ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by MisUndrStood18 Two Simple Words

30th May 2005:
ooo, very well writen.

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by MistressEva Two Simple Words

29th May 2005:
omg...wonderful job!

Author's Response: Eva!! Lol, I'm glad everyone thought it was a nice one-shot ^^. Thanks for the review ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kitty17 Two Simple Words

26th May 2005:
A lot of one-shots seem to rush the story but ur one-shot was beautifully done, not rushing at all. I love ur writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, after all, it's a Draco/Hermione. There wasn't too much fluff or even romance at that, it was mostly angst actually. I tried to incorporate that not only would it take over a year for feelings to blossom, which I don't think would normally happen, so I slowed it, that way it sounded a bit realistic ^^. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hope4tomorrow7890 Two Simple Words

25th May 2005:
AHHHHHHHHH!!! SAD!!!!! THAT. WAS. SO. SAD. BUT. SO. GOOD!! I luv your one shots!! -Electra

Author's Response: Eeep, I'm glad to see everyone loves my one-shots when I write them ^^. Thanks for the review, Electra :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by frannybaby Two Simple Words

9th May 2005:
wow that was really amazing... i loved it

Author's Response: Lol, thanks :D. I'm glad ya loved it ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emily Two Simple Words

30th April 2005:
How sad! But very well written!

Author's Response: Seems like that's all I write nowadays, huh? Lol, thanks though, I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by silver phoenix Two Simple Words

19th April 2005:
*sobs* This is so sad! But...but I love it...

Author's Response: Eeep, I've brought people to tears ^^. I'm glad ya loved it, and thanks for the many, many reviews ya give, silver phoenix :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Stephanie Two Simple Words

16th April 2005:
I absolutely loved it! Please write more!

Author's Response: Gah, I forgot...it's only a one-shot :(. I'll fix that now. I'm glad ya liked it though :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly Two Simple Words

16th April 2005:
Great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KimMalfoy Two Simple Words

13th April 2005:
oh mi gosh!! this is so good!! i totally luved it!! :D good job!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by chaychay Two Simple Words

10th April 2005:
wow!! really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Snapple_92 Two Simple Words

10th April 2005:
I really like this story, even though I dont support that much Hermione and Draco Ships..

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you liked the story :D. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login