Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Two Simple Words
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Slytherin Goddess Two Simple Words

24th January 2006:
I love this one-shot! It's one of the best Hermione/Draco stories I've read, no lie! It was believable and not rushed! Absolutely amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneRules Two Simple Words

14th December 2005:
Awww, that was so sad!!! OMG! Great story though!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marica Meow Two Simple Words

4th October 2005:
i dont like sad storys and i dont like this one but i can see why people would like it, its very well written

 Report Review

Review #4, by dreamgazer220 Two Simple Words

17th September 2005:
That was awesome. Very sad, but touching, and just overall awesome. This is going on my favorites. ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by Matt Two Simple Words

16th September 2005:
great story, i jusr pressed "random story" and this is what came up, it was great...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Meganelf Two Simple Words

13th September 2005:
OMG! That is SO SAD! I love it! *tear*

 Report Review

Review #7, by Meganelf Two Simple Words

13th September 2005:
OMG! That is SO SAD! I love it! *tear*

 Report Review

Review #8, by moonlight_singer Two Simple Words

29th June 2005:
wow thats beautifull! i was wondering if u could make a banner for me please? here's my e-mail u can contact me there: beautee_kween@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by laughable_black_storm Two Simple Words

27th June 2005:
Beautiful, and so sad.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Angels of Slytherin Two Simple Words

9th June 2005:
Beautiful!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by BabyPhat Two Simple Words

5th June 2005:
first of all...your banner is beautiful! second of all...um its was pretty good...

Author's Response: Thanks! Actually, Tom Riddle/Hpfanf did the banner, and I must say, it's more than amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amadala Two Simple Words

1st June 2005:
that is the saddest story i have ever read. you nearly had me in tears. quite confusing to start with but i really like it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it ^^. Gah, that's all I write nowadays, angst, huh? One of these days, I'm going to write one with pure fluff, I swear...maybe... :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by loving_london Two Simple Words

1st June 2005:
That made me cry. It was really good though.

Author's Response: Gah, I'm just making everyone cry with this fic, aren't I? I'm glad ya liked it ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by MisUndrStood18 Two Simple Words

30th May 2005:
ooo, very well writen.

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by MistressEva Two Simple Words

29th May 2005:
omg...wonderful job!

Author's Response: Eva!! Lol, I'm glad everyone thought it was a nice one-shot ^^. Thanks for the review ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kitty17 Two Simple Words

26th May 2005:
A lot of one-shots seem to rush the story but ur one-shot was beautifully done, not rushing at all. I love ur writing!

Author's Response: Yeah, after all, it's a Draco/Hermione. There wasn't too much fluff or even romance at that, it was mostly angst actually. I tried to incorporate that not only would it take over a year for feelings to blossom, which I don't think would normally happen, so I slowed it, that way it sounded a bit realistic ^^. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hope4tomorrow7890 Two Simple Words

25th May 2005:
AHHHHHHHHH!!! SAD!!!!! THAT. WAS. SO. SAD. BUT. SO. GOOD!! I luv your one shots!! -Electra

Author's Response: Eeep, I'm glad to see everyone loves my one-shots when I write them ^^. Thanks for the review, Electra :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by frannybaby Two Simple Words

9th May 2005:
wow that was really amazing... i loved it

Author's Response: Lol, thanks :D. I'm glad ya loved it ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Emily Two Simple Words

30th April 2005:
How sad! But very well written!

Author's Response: Seems like that's all I write nowadays, huh? Lol, thanks though, I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by silver phoenix Two Simple Words

19th April 2005:
*sobs* This is so sad! But...but I love it...

Author's Response: Eeep, I've brought people to tears ^^. I'm glad ya loved it, and thanks for the many, many reviews ya give, silver phoenix :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Stephanie Two Simple Words

16th April 2005:
I absolutely loved it! Please write more!

Author's Response: Gah, I forgot...it's only a one-shot :(. I'll fix that now. I'm glad ya liked it though :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kimberly Two Simple Words

16th April 2005:
Great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by KimMalfoy Two Simple Words

13th April 2005:
oh mi gosh!! this is so good!! i totally luved it!! :D good job!!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by chaychay Two Simple Words

10th April 2005:
wow!! really good!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Snapple_92 Two Simple Words

10th April 2005:
I really like this story, even though I dont support that much Hermione and Draco Ships..

Author's Response: Lol, I'm glad you liked the story :D. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login