Reading Reviews for Immoral in Devotion Skies
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by paige Point Of No Return

28th May 2005:
you are really good hurry up plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by meddie PROLOGUE: Blessing of Midnight's Child

23rd May 2005:
wow! your story is so sad and definitely amazing.... updatew soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LonelyDreamer Point Of No Return

23rd May 2005:
Wow. Vair good chapter! I love the metaphors you use. I wonder wat will happen! *wink wink*

 Report Review

Review #4, by black_thornz Prevail Over Dark Memories

17th May 2005:
UPDATE ............plzzzzzzzzz...............its been sooooooooo long

 Report Review

Review #5, by mystique Prevail Over Dark Memories

30th April 2005:
update update update update update update update update update update update update update...................very fast

 Report Review

Review #6, by mystique Prevail Over Dark Memories

27th April 2005:
its totally awesome!!!!!!!!!i mean it but i also mean i wanna see the next chapter VERY VERY soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LonelyDreamer Prevail Over Dark Memories

18th April 2005:
WoW. Vair good chapter!! I truly loved it...the language was honestly to die for! The plot is wonderful and I'm v. anxious to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mystique Trials and Tribulations

13th April 2005:
u made me cry :( !!!!!!!!! it ws truly amazing.....but update fast!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma Trials and Tribulations

13th April 2005:
Very lovely. You have very poetic writing, and I encourage you to continue with this story. Don't leave me hanging!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LonelyDreamer Trials and Tribulations

11th April 2005:
Wow....vair good. Im on the verge of tears. i cannot wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LonelyDreamer PROLOGUE: Blessing of Midnight's Child

11th April 2005:
Wow...the language is beatiful and the plot seems intriguing. Vair good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by *Alyssa* Trials and Tribulations

11th April 2005:
I'm really starting to like this story please please please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by *Alyssa* PROLOGUE: Blessing of Midnight's Child

11th April 2005:
That was nice but it sounded a lot like Sleeping Beauty oh well it my fav disney move hehe

 Report Review

Review #14, by EternalStarDust PROLOGUE: Blessing of Midnight's Child

10th April 2005:
I really like it so far. It reminds me of Sleeping Beauty with the blessings. I also thought of Moulin Rouge with the truth, beaty, freedom and love thing. Update soon I'm looking forward to it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mystique PROLOGUE: Blessing of Midnight's Child

9th April 2005:
totally awesome is all i can say.......its so beautifully written!!!!! but plz update very soon..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login