Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Immoral in Devotion Skies
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by paige Point Of No Return

28th May 2005:
you are really good hurry up plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by meddie PROLOGUE: Blessing of Midnight's Child

23rd May 2005:
wow! your story is so sad and definitely amazing.... updatew soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LonelyDreamer Point Of No Return

23rd May 2005:
Wow. Vair good chapter! I love the metaphors you use. I wonder wat will happen! *wink wink*

 Report Review

Review #4, by black_thornz Prevail Over Dark Memories

17th May 2005:
UPDATE ............plzzzzzzzzz...............its been sooooooooo long

 Report Review

Review #5, by mystique Prevail Over Dark Memories

30th April 2005:
update update update update update update update update update update update update update...................very fast

 Report Review

Review #6, by mystique Prevail Over Dark Memories

27th April 2005:
its totally awesome!!!!!!!!!i mean it but i also mean i wanna see the next chapter VERY VERY soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LonelyDreamer Prevail Over Dark Memories

18th April 2005:
WoW. Vair good chapter!! I truly loved it...the language was honestly to die for! The plot is wonderful and I'm v. anxious to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mystique Trials and Tribulations

13th April 2005:
u made me cry :( !!!!!!!!! it ws truly amazing.....but update fast!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emma Trials and Tribulations

13th April 2005:
Very lovely. You have very poetic writing, and I encourage you to continue with this story. Don't leave me hanging!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LonelyDreamer Trials and Tribulations

11th April 2005:
Wow....vair good. Im on the verge of tears. i cannot wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by LonelyDreamer PROLOGUE: Blessing of Midnight's Child

11th April 2005:
Wow...the language is beatiful and the plot seems intriguing. Vair good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by *Alyssa* Trials and Tribulations

11th April 2005:
I'm really starting to like this story please please please update soon

 Report Review

Review #13, by *Alyssa* PROLOGUE: Blessing of Midnight's Child

11th April 2005:
That was nice but it sounded a lot like Sleeping Beauty oh well it my fav disney move hehe

 Report Review

Review #14, by EternalStarDust PROLOGUE: Blessing of Midnight's Child

10th April 2005:
I really like it so far. It reminds me of Sleeping Beauty with the blessings. I also thought of Moulin Rouge with the truth, beaty, freedom and love thing. Update soon I'm looking forward to it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mystique PROLOGUE: Blessing of Midnight's Child

9th April 2005:
totally awesome is all i can say.......its so beautifully written!!!!! but plz update very soon..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login