Reading Reviews for The Nephew
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CoalBlackCat The Nephew

29th March 2010:
This was very heartwarming and very well written. I really enjoyed it good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by voldy_sucks88 The Nephew

2nd February 2006:
i liked it! if only i could see petunia going into that much of a motherly role with harry! i could see the rocking him t sleep more of a mrs weasley thing! ah well ur story ur rules!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by em24 The Nephew

9th April 2005:
that is so cool

 Report Review

Review #4, by Pheonix_Chick The Nephew

20th July 2004:
That was a really touching story. You should really consider adding more. well,anyways,keep on writing! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by kitty kat The Nephew

24th April 2004:
add more

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fairy The Nephew

6th March 2004:
thts reli touchin

 Report Review

Review #7, by R.L.W. The Nephew

23rd December 2003:
ahh...finally another Petunia Fan. No, you didn't make her go to far out of character. I've always felt that Petunia is jealous of her sister, but feels guilty about it, so pushes all those bad feelings onto Harry. I'm crossing my fingers that someday she'll come around.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tropic The Nephew

24th July 2003:
oooooo! i luv this story.....e-mail me when you update.....keep up the good work....i luv these knida fics :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by evilcourtney The Nephew

8th July 2003:
Maybe in Book 6 she goes like this? *wishes* *sighs*

 Report Review

Review #10, by brainlesswonder The Nephew

21st April 2003:
That was soooo touching!! I\'ve never read anything where Petunia is actually nice to Harry. So sweet, keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by PhoenixRae The Nephew

18th April 2003:
wow...this is the first time i ever read a fic that was centered around Aunt Petunia\'s PoV not bad sometimes you have to wonder if she\'s really all that bad, but your story showed that there was a side to her that was so damn bad! she actually cares for Harry--yay! hehehe

 Report Review

Review #12, by Willow The Nephew

8th April 2003:
Cool story, i like things from other people\'s point of view

 Report Review

Review #13, by ~*sHaDoW*~ The Nephew

8th April 2003:
WHAAAAAAA!!!!! That is so good! OMG! I don\'t think she was OOC at all! I really hoped someone would finally get him to talk. But that made me so sad.......... lotza love, shelby xoxo p.s Please read and review my story \"Broken\". It would mean so much to me. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MadisonFelton The Nephew

7th April 2003:
I am intrigued by your writings... I would like u 2 continue...and r&r my story, Neville Longbottom, The Boy Who No One Knew...PEACE!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Crystal The Nephew

7th April 2003:
oooo i like it! This is quite different type from other stories i read you should carry on.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login