Reading Reviews for IF YOU LEAVE
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ruperv A Soldier To War

22nd November 2008:
I loved it! You know, that song always reminded me of Tariq and Laila in Khaled Hosseini's A Thousand Splendid Suns. Now that I've read your fanfic, I think its more apt for Harry and Ginny's situation.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneGirl1222 A Soldier To War

23rd June 2006:
I thought this was so sweet! I loved it!

Author's Response: thankyou so much for taking the time to let me know you appreciate my work

 Report Review

Review #3, by rainbow_13 A Soldier To War

9th December 2005:
ok i just reviewed i no but i just read ur song fic again with the song playing and all i can say id... WOW! OH MY GOD! UR STORIES ROCK!

Author's Response: ah, so u got the song? itrs a rare one, but good

 Report Review

Review #4, by rainbow_13 A Soldier To War

9th December 2005:
ok i just reviewed i no but i just read ur song fic again with the song playing and all i can say id... WOW! OH MY GOD! UR STORIES ROCK!

Author's Response: *big cheesy grin*

 Report Review

Review #5, by rainbow_13 A Soldier To War

9th December 2005:
oh. my. god. i just cried at ur fan fic. u r my fav fan fic writer ever.

Author's Response: aw, thanks *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #6, by danyagirl A Soldier To War

16th October 2005:
this is almost a repeat of the end of HBP- but better. It touches on not only their relationship, but harry as a person. Have you ever thought of doing a songfic to "as long as you're mine" from wicked the musical?

Author's Response: I did it first! lol. just joking. altho, i did actually write it before HBP... anyhoo... better? aw thanks *blushes* yep, sometimes harry seems a bit detached in the books dont ya think? erm, id do that, except that iv never actually seen wicked, so, er, no, i can't, sorry... but if it helps, iv got about eleven songfics in the works

 Report Review

Review #7, by Drunk Elves A Soldier To War

21st August 2005:
*sob* that *sob* was *sob* so *sob* sad *sob*..... it was *sob* beautiful *sob..... Love, the Drunk Elves

Author's Response: aw, u/u two/three/however many u r, r so sweet!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Accio_Fic A Soldier To War

14th August 2005:
I absoluetely loved it!!! Soo fantastic, I really can't put it into words. . .

Author's Response: you again? aw, thanks...

 Report Review

Review #9, by musicsetsmefree A Soldier To War

8th August 2005:
Beautiful. I could imagine something like that actually happening before the Final Battle (AGAIN Harry might do it... after he and Ginny get back together in the seventh book ;D) Wonderful story. I'm adding it to my favorites.

Author's Response: yup, could happen...

 Report Review

Review #10, by HorizonLee A Soldier To War

4th August 2005:
This story is so heartbreaking and full of emotion!!! I loved it!

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nefabit A Soldier To War

1st August 2005:
OHHHH! That almost made me cry! It was so beautiful! But I want to know if he ever came back! Oh, Harry and Ginny are so perfect for each other... Oh what a wonderful fic!

Author's Response: yep, they're perfect

 Report Review

Review #12, by orangecrush07 A Soldier To War

1st August 2005:
great job!! loved it and almost cried. now i'm off to check out your other song fics...keep writing!

Author's Response: yay! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fiery Jupiter A Soldier To War

27th June 2005:
wow...i just read this one and it was sooooo sweet and sad! I wish it didnt end the way it did because does he ever come back for her? Does he make it from his fight with Voldemort? it is so sad....

Author's Response: yeah... ambiguity's a bitch, ain't it?

 Report Review

Review #14, by Cho_Chang A Soldier To War

18th June 2005:
omg..... that like brought tears to my eyes!! I wanna know if he comes back!!!

Author's Response: um, me too...

 Report Review

Review #15, by candy_shop A Soldier To War

26th May 2005:
LOL!!! i found out that u were one of the authors for betrayal and blackmail i neva knew!!! I read ur chain reaction! I hope its updated soon, you should to some more of ur tease twins!!! I think story is quite sad... but in a good way, i hope ginnys pray becomes real. hey in that story did ron and hermione die as he said his best friends? LUV IT!!

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm a Tease Twin with my best friend Jen. Yeah, it'll be updated soon, and I think we're gonna write another joint fic, we just need to think about it a bit. Glad you liked this fic. And I don't know if Ron and Hermione died, I didn't really think about it too much, I think when I was writing that I just meant like some of the Weasleys, some Gryffindor students and stuff.

 Report Review

Review #16, by brokenwings A Soldier To War

25th May 2005:
Stupid flamers. My God, it's rated 15+ get a life. I love this story! It really made me cry! I think the prophecy says something like one will live and one will die...so either Harry will live or Voldemort will live. Then again the prophecy could be incorrect or Harry could get killed by Voldemorts death eaters. Either way this story was awesome and I hope to read more of your stories.

Author's Response: So you've read my other reviews then? lol! Ah, sod them. Thank you for your support and your kind words about my fic! It's much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #17, by KimMalfoy A Soldier To War

24th May 2005:
Oooooooooh nooooooooo!! Harry don't go! Please come back!!!!!!!!! *cries* This was so good! I was crying the entire time... It was so beautiful!! :'( *runs after Harry to bring him back*

Author's Response: Hey you! As you can see, I'm nowhere near your calibre when it comes to reviews, so thanks for this one! And I'm so happy you were crying! Not coz I'm a callous bitch or anything, but that means hopefully the writing was effective! Yay! And since I end up almost crying enough when I read yours, consider this payback!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kitra A Soldier To War

21st May 2005:
I totally loved it and I almost cried!

Author's Response: Aw, yay!

 Report Review

Review #19, by queen_of_the_underworld A Soldier To War

15th May 2005:
this fic is one of the best i have ever read, and i have read a lot, believe me. There's an expression when people say they have a lump in their throat, i actually did! it was amazing! any chance you could read my fic? i would appreciate any advice!

Author's Response: You again? Wow! Thanks for the great review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LoveSpell A Soldier To War

13th May 2005:
Oh my god.....I LOVE this song! not to mention the OC.... Wondeful songfic, not to mention beautiful writing. I hardly ever read songfics, only if the song is one that I absolutley adore. I know this is a little late, but I just wanted to say good job! Oh and by the way....pretty in pink is one of favorite movies!

Author's Response: OMG! Not only someone else who knows the song (and the same version), but someone who knows Pretty In Pink and loves it! That's rare over here in Britain - it's not exactly a popular film, none of my friends knew it, but I luv it! So glad you liked my writing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ron A Soldier To War

9th May 2005:
I read Bohemian Rhapsody a couple of hours ago, it was amazing. This story was amazing, too. I might as well put this one in my favorites too =D

Author's Response: Hey Ron! Thanks, for both of my fics. And thanks, for saying they're amazing. Yay! I'm on your favs!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lupins_Lil_Grl A Soldier To War

8th May 2005:
Yeah, I forgot to mention something. You know you put me into tears? Not many authors can do that. But I love those ones that just make your heart ache!! Again, I love it! Hope you make more in the future!

Author's Response: Aw, you are too sweet! Makes your heart ache? Happy to know my story had that sort of effect! And yup, I currently have a huge backlog of songfics and one-shots I want to get through, so keep your eye on me!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lupins_Lil_Grl A Soldier To War

6th May 2005:
That was probably one of the sweetest and coolest songfics I've ever read! It's sad, and yet, so loving. Beautifully descripted! I love it!

Author's Response: Aw! This is one of the best reviews I've recieved! I'm glad you liked it and thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Prongsie A Soldier To War

27th April 2005:
That was really sweet! Harry is so romantic :)

Author's Response: Ain't he just? Thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: How slow am I?! I knew I recognised your name! I'm reading your James/Lily fic!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Elmo A Soldier To War

13th April 2005:
awwww that was amazing!!!!! But does he die?! boohoo you don't say!!!!! Well done, The Talent is clearly still there!!!

Author's Response: I know I don't say - I wanted to keep it ambiguous (Mr Brown would be proud :D ) as to whether he makes it back alive or not! Thanks hun, hope I'll be reading something of yours in the near future... (*hint hint wink wink*)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>