12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by may New Developments

11th September 2005:
greatstory..... pls update soon.....

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so sorry...I have absolutely NO time whatsoever in my schedule to update ANYTHING. =( Once the marching band season is done, I'll be able to sit down and write.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pheonix_feather New Developments

31st May 2005:
very,verygood. Can't wait until the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Thank GOD for you, child. I haven't gotten a review for this story in AGES!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by 00SausageMan New Developments

16th April 2005:
this chapter is awesome. i love harry/hermoine like i said in my eairlier reviews and this is going awesomely

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jesszzz New Developments

15th April 2005:
Great!!!! I love it so far!!!!!!! I`ve been checking every day for this chapter and now it`s finally here and I wasn`t disappointed!!! I don`t think it was to short because it was full of detail and if you had cut it off at any other point it wouldn`t have been as good. UPDATE SOON!!!!! I`ll keep on the look out for the next chapter! = )

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! I'll be starting chapter 3 asap. I'm so glad you like it. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by 00SausageMan The Better Part of Summer Begins

13th April 2005:
wow this writing is great. i can't really say the plot is great because the plot doesn't really show yet but i love all harry/hermoine stories so i am sure i will love this one! Waiting for your next update. 00SausageMan

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I really hope the plot I have planned is going to be good . . . I can't tell you how much I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Becky The Better Part of Summer Begins

11th April 2005:
Cori it was really good i liked the other one to but i was to lazy to make 2 reviews u definitly need to keep writing

Author's Response: Aww, thanks Becky! I'm glad you liked it . . . I'm working on chapter 2, it's getting there! ttyl

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cagney The Better Part of Summer Begins

9th April 2005:
Yeah it makes since

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! . . .even though I have no idea what you meant =/

 Report Review

Review #8, by AJ Potter The Better Part of Summer Begins

9th April 2005:
Nice first chapter...good start to Harry and Hermione coming together. It does leave me curious as to what's going on with Ron, if its that he liked Hermione and why would he stay behind? Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Hehe . . . it's supposed to leave you curious, so I guess I can say mission accomplished. You'll find out later why he stayed behind, probably in the next chapter. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MagicKira The Better Part of Summer Begins

8th April 2005:
That sounds like its going to be a very interesting story. Keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dan rad lover The Better Part of Summer Begins

8th April 2005:
hiya, welldone this start is really good please continue soon i will be waiting luv sophie

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working on it, but it's a bit slow . . . this is very encouraging though!

 Report Review

Review #11, by no name The Better Part of Summer Begins

8th April 2005:
great descriptions! You write with a very strong sense of realism, instead of the far-fetched unbelievability that is really prevalent in most places. Great chapter, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I really try to make everything go the way JK Rowling does, not jumping into anything too quickly and writing with details hinting to what's coming next. The review is much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jesszzz The Better Part of Summer Begins

8th April 2005:
This is great!!!!!!!! I can`t wait for the next chapter! I love the details! Please update soon! = )

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm working on Chapter 2 as best I can, but it's a slow process. =/

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login