Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Don't Leave Me
  
155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by drumset2 You're jealous

25th May 2008:
Hahaha

James sounds hott.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bigglespotter A One Off Thing, My Arse!

7th July 2006:
Hey! i cant wait for the next chapter; i dont like how much of a twat james is but i hope he comes around and sees that he loves lily and wants to settle down. well...not too soon coz its very interesting at the moment, as hes usually portrayed as a sap who w only interested in one woman.
one thing i am confused about is lily's friend arabella' as in figg?? coz shes an old woman when harrys at privet drive and that throws me off the timing a bit. she seems to be a good character though.
this is really well written; especially if english is your 2nd language as you said at one point-glad to see sirius is consistent and hot. both james and sirius seem to be very good looking in general.
ooh and its nice to see remus not being a focus coz of his 'furry problem'; but i did notice rebecca say something about visiting a sick relative.
well done and bring on chapter 15 and i wouldnt mind reading an original fic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bigglespotter How It All Started

5th July 2006:
nah, its good-not exactly how james is usually portrayed and maybe not as interesting coz of that but we'll see...

 Report Review

Review #4, by bigglespotter Prologue- Without The Woman I Love

5th July 2006:
awww poor james. looks promising; i like a twist on the luvvy duvvy tradition of lily james.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CourtneyFaith A One Off Thing, My Arse!

19th April 2006:
~Dear Lord. I cant wait for an update.~

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith Oh God No!

19th April 2006:
~Wonderful Chapter. ~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith Before I change my mind

19th April 2006:
~Wonderful Chapter~

 Report Review

Review #8, by CourtneyFaith Sirius, white blouses and games, Oh my!

19th April 2006:
~Who doesnt wear a bra, come on...Good Chapter~

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith You're jealous

19th April 2006:
~I love your story~

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith You know me too well

19th April 2006:
~Great Chapter. I love it.~

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith Just say no!

19th April 2006:
~Wonderful Chapter. I love how James wants her to stay. A sign of what is yet to come i hope.~

 Report Review

Review #12, by CourtneyFaith So, we meet again

19th April 2006:
~Really Really Great~

 Report Review

Review #13, by CourtneyFaith Lily's Decision- The R chapter

19th April 2006:
~How could James do that??~

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaith The Ball, Part 2

19th April 2006:
~Wonderful Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaith The ball, part 1

19th April 2006:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith A little background

19th April 2006:
~Wonderful Chapter. I really love it.~

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith How It All Started

19th April 2006:
~You have a wonderful writing style. your plot is kinda funny tho.~

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith Prologue- Without The Woman I Love

19th April 2006:
~WOW. So wonderful~

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmeraldEyes A One Off Thing, My Arse!

26th February 2006:
Please Please Update soon! i love reading ur fic! ;) funny and really cute!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Regina Cameron Lily's Decision- The R chapter

23rd February 2006:
Your story was very good. I didnt know his parents were like her.

 Report Review

Review #21, by natalie You know me too well

21st January 2006:
the best pov i like is james's point of view. if you kow what i mean.

 Report Review

Review #22, by me!!!!( u may call me aly) The ball, part 1

5th October 2005:
yo it is me again!!!!!! i really like it so far....... and i bet she slaps him but i don't now so i better get goin and ead the rest

 Report Review

Review #23, by me!!! A little background

5th October 2005:
yo homepickle!!!!! i like it so far...... don't know what eles to say so .... it was great... bye

 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss Tic How It All Started

14th September 2005:
Just wondering, but are you basing this fanfic on the actual novels by J.K Rowling? Because James and Lily have a rather, what's the word...complicated history and she would never let James comfort her let alone escort her to a ball. Other than that, your dialogue and dictional skills are quite lovely.

 Report Review

Review #25, by gryffindorgurl A One Off Thing, My Arse!

14th September 2005:
I. Am. Going. To. Kil. YOU! (SCREAMS in frustration) HURRY it up PLEAZ! HURRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW STOP POUTING and write. NOW if you don't mind i'm going to bed before i stay up til 5:00 on a school night. (PLGGGH) School : (!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>