Reading Reviews for Don't Leave Me
  
155 Reviews Found

Review #1, by drumset2 You're jealous

25th May 2008:
Hahaha

James sounds hott.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bigglespotter A One Off Thing, My Arse!

7th July 2006:
Hey! i cant wait for the next chapter; i dont like how much of a twat james is but i hope he comes around and sees that he loves lily and wants to settle down. well...not too soon coz its very interesting at the moment, as hes usually portrayed as a sap who w only interested in one woman.
one thing i am confused about is lily's friend arabella' as in figg?? coz shes an old woman when harrys at privet drive and that throws me off the timing a bit. she seems to be a good character though.
this is really well written; especially if english is your 2nd language as you said at one point-glad to see sirius is consistent and hot. both james and sirius seem to be very good looking in general.
ooh and its nice to see remus not being a focus coz of his 'furry problem'; but i did notice rebecca say something about visiting a sick relative.
well done and bring on chapter 15 and i wouldnt mind reading an original fic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bigglespotter How It All Started

5th July 2006:
nah, its good-not exactly how james is usually portrayed and maybe not as interesting coz of that but we'll see...

 Report Review

Review #4, by bigglespotter Prologue- Without The Woman I Love

5th July 2006:
awww poor james. looks promising; i like a twist on the luvvy duvvy tradition of lily james.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CourtneyFaith A One Off Thing, My Arse!

19th April 2006:
~Dear Lord. I cant wait for an update.~

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith Oh God No!

19th April 2006:
~Wonderful Chapter. ~

 Report Review

Review #7, by CourtneyFaith Before I change my mind

19th April 2006:
~Wonderful Chapter~

 Report Review

Review #8, by CourtneyFaith Sirius, white blouses and games, Oh my!

19th April 2006:
~Who doesnt wear a bra, come on...Good Chapter~

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith You're jealous

19th April 2006:
~I love your story~

 Report Review

Review #10, by CourtneyFaith You know me too well

19th April 2006:
~Great Chapter. I love it.~

 Report Review

Review #11, by CourtneyFaith Just say no!

19th April 2006:
~Wonderful Chapter. I love how James wants her to stay. A sign of what is yet to come i hope.~

 Report Review

Review #12, by CourtneyFaith So, we meet again

19th April 2006:
~Really Really Great~

 Report Review

Review #13, by CourtneyFaith Lily's Decision- The R chapter

19th April 2006:
~How could James do that??~

 Report Review

Review #14, by CourtneyFaith The Ball, Part 2

19th April 2006:
~Wonderful Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #15, by CourtneyFaith The ball, part 1

19th April 2006:
~Great Chapter.~

 Report Review

Review #16, by CourtneyFaith A little background

19th April 2006:
~Wonderful Chapter. I really love it.~

 Report Review

Review #17, by CourtneyFaith How It All Started

19th April 2006:
~You have a wonderful writing style. your plot is kinda funny tho.~

 Report Review

Review #18, by CourtneyFaith Prologue- Without The Woman I Love

19th April 2006:
~WOW. So wonderful~

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmeraldEyes A One Off Thing, My Arse!

26th February 2006:
Please Please Update soon! i love reading ur fic! ;) funny and really cute!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Regina Cameron Lily's Decision- The R chapter

23rd February 2006:
Your story was very good. I didnt know his parents were like her.

 Report Review

Review #21, by natalie You know me too well

21st January 2006:
the best pov i like is james's point of view. if you kow what i mean.

 Report Review

Review #22, by me!!!!( u may call me aly) The ball, part 1

5th October 2005:
yo it is me again!!!!!! i really like it so far....... and i bet she slaps him but i don't now so i better get goin and ead the rest

 Report Review

Review #23, by me!!! A little background

5th October 2005:
yo homepickle!!!!! i like it so far...... don't know what eles to say so .... it was great... bye

 Report Review

Review #24, by Miss Tic How It All Started

14th September 2005:
Just wondering, but are you basing this fanfic on the actual novels by J.K Rowling? Because James and Lily have a rather, what's the word...complicated history and she would never let James comfort her let alone escort her to a ball. Other than that, your dialogue and dictional skills are quite lovely.

 Report Review

Review #25, by gryffindorgurl A One Off Thing, My Arse!

14th September 2005:
I. Am. Going. To. Kil. YOU! (SCREAMS in frustration) HURRY it up PLEAZ! HURRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW STOP POUTING and write. NOW if you don't mind i'm going to bed before i stay up til 5:00 on a school night. (PLGGGH) School : (!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>