Reading Reviews for Only Time Will Tell
  
692 Reviews Found

Review #1, by XxGinnyPotterxX Bethany Sparrow

28th October 2012:
I love this series I can't stop reading them!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily5 Saying Goodbye

9th October 2012:
I wish that Cassie had told Sirius that Peter was the one who killed her

 Report Review

Review #3, by daisylou A Party For The Potters

7th April 2012:
Hey, not sure if you realize but halfway through Remus' fight with Gabriella it becomes Alice and Frank fighting...

 Report Review

Review #4, by leah Honeymoon In Hawaii

4th January 2010:
I am not a mmber of this website but I do have a suggestion abou repeating too much that is all

 Report Review

Review #5, by kassandra466 Bethany Sparrow

16th November 2009:
awee!! that was a cute chapter!! :) :D!!! AMAZING STORY!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kassandra466 Rubber Ducky

16th November 2009:
WOW!! AMAZING chapter!! it made me smile!! AGAIN!! :D!! Loving the story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kassandra466 Happy Christmas Harry

16th November 2009:
OMG!! that chapter was AMAZING!! and as always it made me smile!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by kassandra466 Traitor in the Mist

16th November 2009:
GRRR!! sorry i have a STRONG dislike for Peter!! anyway, most of the chapter made me smile!! :) except for the saddening bits! :(

 Report Review

Review #9, by kassandra466 Goodbye Aunt Evelyn

16th November 2009:
:( that was a saddening chapter!! Good chapter!! LOVED IT!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 Aunt Evelyn

16th November 2009:
A sad but good chapter!! LOVED IT!! youa re still managing to make me smile! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by kassandra466 July 31st, 1980

16th November 2009:
Aweee!! that was cute!! again!! another amazing chapter that made me smile!! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by kassandra466 The End of an Era

16th November 2009:
wow!! that was an intense in a box chapter!!! You keep makeing me smile with theese AMAZING chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kassandra466 It's a Boy!

16th November 2009:
OMG!! that was intense in a BOX!! loved it !! made me smile!! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by kassandra466 Spy

16th November 2009:
Hahahahah!! OMG that was soo funny!!!

“I can take your bag sir,” the waiter said bowing to Sirius.

“No!” Sirius yelled, “I brought my own toilet paper and you can’t have it!”

The waiter looked at Sirius oddly, as did everyone else in the restaurant except for Remus and James as they tried to stop laughing.

“What are you going on about?” Lily hissed as the waiter walked away still looking at Sirius oddly.

“I know about you Muggles!”

“What?!” Lily asked flabbergasted.

“You don’t like to share your toilet paper or silverware.”

“What?!” Lily asked again totally flabbergasted, “How much have you drank today?!”

“James told me all about….Hey! Wait a minute!” Sirius said turning to James to see his best friend red in the face and laughing so hard he was afraid he would urinate on himself.

“Prongs!”

hahahha!! i LOVED it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by kassandra466 Remus Lupin

15th November 2009:
aweee!! that was such a cute chapter!! I loved it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by kassandra466 Biggest Mistake of Her Life

15th November 2009:
OMG!! that was an amazing chapter!! I LOVED IT!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by kassandra466 Pregnancy Hormones

15th November 2009:
hahaah!! OMG I LOVED IT!! it was AMAZING!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by kassandra466 Pissin' on a Stick

15th November 2009:
hahahah!! that was soo funny!! Made me smile!! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by kassandra466 Fighting The Storm

15th November 2009:
:( that was saddening!:( it was an intense in a box chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by kassandra466 The Ministry Ball

15th November 2009:
NOO!! Gabby!! :'(! It was a saddening chapter!!: (

 Report Review

Review #21, by kassandra466 Amelia Bones

15th November 2009:
OMG!! I LOVED IT!!:) This chapter made me smile!! :DD

 Report Review

Review #22, by kassandra466 Einstein

15th November 2009:
awe!! that was saddening!! :( it was a good chapter though! (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by kassandra466 Clowns

14th November 2009:
hahahaa!! OMG!! that was so funny!! I do agree with Frank, Clowns are kind of freaky! O_0

 Report Review

Review #24, by kassandra466 Sirius's Grief

14th November 2009:
:( that was so sad!! :( I liked it even though it almost made me cry!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by kassandra466 Saying Goodbye

14th November 2009:
:( that was so sad!! :'( it was really good though!! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>