105 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jesssa Glover chapter two

6th January 2013:
Harry's so mean to Samara!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dalek194 chapter one

25th April 2011:
Woah - a very creepy but good start. You get the gothic air of the chapter going right from the start, and maintain it throughout. It's horrible and chilling how Voldemort kills Samara's family, but in a good way as far as creating a scary story goes. I've never been a vampire fan, but this story has hooked me straight away with it's merciless shockingness, right from Voldemort's murder of Samara's mother and poor Andrew to her greif-driven attack on the hooded figures (Death Eaters?) and the revelation that she's a vampire.

Your grammar is mostly good, but remember to put a new line when someone else starts talking. Overall, a blood-chilling start, but in a good way. Nice job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harryhermsmooche chapter eight

4th October 2008:
*holds her blankie tight* WHAT!?!?I CANT BELIEVE SAMARA GOT BITCHY im not being motherly, but i was shocked

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny77 chapter fourteen

11th February 2008:
knew harrison was her father when she was thinking she reconized him. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Slytheringurl6 chapter eight

1st December 2007:
OH SNAP!

I like her,she's feisty!

10/10

you should read a book called twilight.it's really popular in virginia.

Author's Response: ha yea.by stephenie meyer? i've read that series, its really awesome. im glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xrebbiex chapter 19:The End

11th November 2007:
I love this story and am about to read the sequel! It has taken me a while to finish because I clicked to go to 18 and it wouldn't let me for the longest time! I didn't want to miss out on the good stuff! It's very well written and I love how you protray feelings. It's all fast paced but friggin' awesome! I love it and that's all I have to say.
~Becks/Rebbie~

Author's Response: thank you! I hope you enjoy the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Wicked_Sister45 chapter 19:The End

19th July 2007:
Incredible! Amazing! and all those other cool sounding words!!

~Wicked_Sister

Author's Response: thanks! im glad u like it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Neko_Angel428 chapter 19:The End

18th June 2007:
Hey! Im Neko_Angel428! i have already read this story with my best buddy Will_Semra, and i still love it!!! AHh! nice ending by the way. :)

Anyways, Will_Semra had some problems with her computer but wanted to ask you...You see she is writing a book and would love to use the name Samara in it. Is that alright? i mean she says she can give you all the credit for the idea and everything. yup. so if you can tell me, ill tell her so she can wonder to change the names of the character. Thanks!

OH...by the way...(whispers) write more on Black Roses Red.its getting really good! :)

Neko_Angel

Author's Response: does she just wanna use the name or the character? i wouldnt mind if she used the name, since i dont really own it. but if she wants to use samara as a character, i would really prefer her to wait until i finished Black Roses Red. cuz then it wont be too confusing to me. lol. but yea, if she wants the name, tell her to go for it. thanks for askin tho! and im glad u like my stories! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Will_Semra chapter 19:The End

7th June 2007:
HEllO! member me? well, i have read the story already but i still love it! So when i heard that you wanted a banner, i made you one! hehe...hope you like it, and by the way you don't have to use it. :D i just really like this story! :)

http://i10.tinypic.com/54l91l0.jpg

~Will_Semra

Author's Response: that is so rad! omg ty so much! this totally made my day. and ill totally use it, i dont know what happened to my other one. i just logged on one day and it was gone...weird. but anyways, thanks sooooooooo much! oh! and im so glad u like my story! eek, its so weird, someone likes my story. i think i need to let that sink in a bit. hehe, im soo excited. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Will_Semra chapter one

7th June 2007:
absolutely brilliant! I know.i have already read this BUT! i love reading it again! Great Job. :D

~Will_Semra

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by anime_pirate chapter eighteen

24th March 2007:
AHA! I knew it! I was Right, I was! w00t w00t! *proudness*


Author's Response: lol good for u!

 Report Review

Review #12, by anime_pirate chapter seven

24th March 2007:
Is the Harrison dude her father? Just a question, curiosity...

Author's Response: lol good guess.

 Report Review

Review #13, by codeimagine chapter 19:The End

27th January 2007:
Loved the story! Wonderful job. Your definitely a good writer. It would be totally awesome if you were able to write a book. Cause I would totally buy it.


Author's Response: Thank you! i'm glad u enjoyed it! You just made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by codeimagine chapter sixteen

27th January 2007:
I really liked this chapter. The end of it was a total surprise for me. I didn't expect Prof. Harrison to do that. I actually she was going to fight Cho.

Author's Response: im glad u liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by pixie_garden chapter 19:The End

1st January 2007:
nice ending, but what did the letter say?

Author's Response: eh, u know, the usual. "(harry) I love you Samara! (samara, thinking) No, I love you MORE Harry! " hehe, but nah, nothing to special. im glad u liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #16, by pixie_garden chapter eighteen

1st January 2007:
no no no no no! it's very good! it brings the whole story together!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pixie_garden chapter seventeen

1st January 2007:
uh oh, daddy's home! but if it's harrison, i may scream!

Author's Response: ha, seriously.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pixie_garden chapter sixteen

1st January 2007:
no! i knew he was a creep! die harrison die! but good chappie!

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by pixie_garden chapter fifteen

1st January 2007:
hey, i just thought... does harrison suffer from skitzo? just a question... poor harry, got stood up by his date.

Author's Response: haha, nah, he's just weird, but he has his own reasons, i guess.

 Report Review

Review #20, by pixie_garden chapter fourteen

1st January 2007:
im really scared of harrison now! and i just thought i'd let you know that madame malkin's shop is in diagon alley. but it's good otherwise.

Author's Response: gosh, i always do get the details wrong. sorry. its been awhile since i read the books, but thanks for telling me.

 Report Review

Review #21, by pixie_garden chapter thirteen

1st January 2007:
yay! i love romances! god, where'd you think up all this great material?

Author's Response: eh, i don't know. I guess I just write what I wish would happen to me. lol romance wise, i mean. hehe, but im glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by pixie_garden chapter twelve

1st January 2007:
yay, cho got her butt kicked again! me loves this story!

Author's Response: lol thank you, im glad u do!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pixie_garden chapter eleven

1st January 2007:
oooh, is samara gonna sign up for this competition? or harry, perhaps? good chappie.

Author's Response: nice guess. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by pixie_garden chapter ten

1st January 2007:
yeah! i love a good cat fight! and thank god that cho got her butt kicked! otherwise i may have stopped reading! (jk) very good, i don't like cho at all, btw, so this story rocks!

Author's Response: ah! a fellow cho-hater! yay!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pixie_garden chapter nine

1st January 2007:
EK! now im happy! that really made my day! poor malfoy, that's rather hitting below the belt, what she did to him. literally!


Author's Response: lol glad it did.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>