Reading Reviews for Worth it in the End!
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Matilda Worth it in the End!

18th March 2006:
Sniff. They are just so cute together, though i like the idea of Viktor Krum and Hermione. He's like her ... knight in shining armour! And Ron is the boy next door!*Claps fiercely* That story was really well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fish and Bird Worth it in the End!

2nd December 2005:
Short and sweet! This is quite a believable story - at least if I think back to my first kiss...ugh!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Algebra_Geek5 Worth it in the End!

28th October 2005:
Awwww!!! It was soooooooooooooooo CUTE!!!!!!!!!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucid Worth it in the End!

16th August 2005:
I love Ron and Hermione, they are just as they should be, together. I liked the ending it fits with Hermione's character wonderfully :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione Fan Worth it in the End!

5th August 2005:
Hey, that's cute! Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by the downfall of the rising Worth it in the End!

27th July 2005:
Awwh, that was a cute story, I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexaRae Worth it in the End!

18th June 2005:
Awww! That was definately one of the cutest Ron/Hermione fics I've ever read. I was smiling at the end! Yay! Going into my favorites!

Author's Response: Thankyou, this is the first fic I wrote and cute was the easiest thing to write at the time, also I wanted to just write the ideal way for Ron and Hermione to get to gether as they ARE going to get together in the next book!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fantail Worth it in the End!

16th June 2005:
That was an adorable story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by candy_shop Worth it in the End!

27th May 2005:
Lol! this is mi second time readin it! i dont no if i left a review last time, wen i didnt hav a account, i called mi self sharleen, so i could be there. I thinks its so damn good tho. I luv how she says "You" Great discription

Author's Response: Thanks, you are really sweet, I just checked you have reviewed it a couple of times which is pretty darn nice of you I have to say, thanks for the review, I really liked writing that fic and it was the first one that I ever wrote so it isn't my best, If you want to read my other Ron and Hermione fic which its alot better ( I have a betta reader now, trixytonks her stories are great check them out)! It is called "First Resort" it is going to be quite a deep story when I have finished it - I'm quite excited about the plot line! he he he ! Thanks for the review - it was really sweet! ~ Smile Always ~ the5thmarauder x

 Report Review

Review #10, by FantasyObsessed Worth it in the End!

25th April 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww That was so sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sunlit_star Worth it in the End!

25th April 2005:
This is a beautiful story. I love it.

Author's Response: thanks, that is really sweet, I think I have read a story of yoursn before, I am not a hundred percent sure but i think it was Home, i think it was a ron/hermione fic, i absolutely loved, it thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amber_angel Worth it in the End!

24th April 2005:
AAAAAAW!

Author's Response: thanks! I think, lol!

 Report Review

Review #13, by trixytonks Worth it in the End!

12th April 2005:
ah now! isnt that just loverly! im all warm inside now! ah to be young and in love again... great work girlie, a lovely piece of writing here! thank god ur a ron/hermy shipper, i hate puttin either of them with anyone else, it just seems unnatural!

Author's Response: I know. like come on Ron and Hermione are destined to be with one another, it is like it is written in the stars or something! A prophecy in itself!

 Report Review

Review #14, by candy_shop Worth it in the End!

9th April 2005:
hey, i just read it again. Its just so sweet n short n just adorable, and i also wanted to thank u for reviewing mi story i luv when ppl do! So i wanna say thnaks!

Author's Response: thats quite alright, I really liked it so I thought I should review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vanessa Worth it in the End!

9th April 2005:
One word.... WOW!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! lol, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by andharrywokeup Worth it in the End!

8th April 2005:
cute, fluffy....nothing like a quick Ron and Hermione romance read eh? thanks for reviewing my story btw I hope you keep reading!

Author's Response: Thats quite ok, thanks for reading and reviewing my fanfic! I love the the quick R/hr fics, there convienient!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah Worth it in the End!

7th April 2005:
awwwwwwwwwwww sooo cute i loved it

Author's Response: thankyou, i think Ron and Hermione are so going to get together, that's why i had to write this as my first fanfic, they are going to be sooooooooo sweet! :) thankyou soooooooo much for reviewing i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by my_addiction Worth it in the End!

7th April 2005:
SO CUTE! I LOVE IT!!! u should make it into a multi-chapter story! it's goin really good so far! it's great!

Author's Response: Thankyou that is sooooooooo sweet! I might make it into a multi-chapter chapter story, I wasn't sure whether it was too fluffy! I'll have to think about it! Thankyou soooo much for your review, I REALLY appreciate them!

 Report Review

Review #19, by candy_shop Worth it in the End!

7th April 2005:
SO GOOD! i luv the "you" part! dat was soo g8! i saw u didnt hav many reviews n i hate not havin much so im writin one! Great again!

Author's Response: thankyou, this was my first fanfic, so it isn't that good, but it was really fun to write! thankyou for the review, it was really disparaging when I didn't have any reviews! THANKYOU

 Report Review

Review #20, by No3privetdrive Worth it in the End!

6th April 2005:
Amazing!!!! Ahhhhhh that is sooo sweet!! You should write more, do a spin off or something!!!!!1 Please!! You're an amazing writer! Everyone should read this fic!!

Author's Response: THANKYOU, I'm writing a Battle fic, which takes place at Hogwarts, you should read it; "The Christmas War"

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login