Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Worth it in the End!
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Matilda Worth it in the End!

18th March 2006:
Sniff. They are just so cute together, though i like the idea of Viktor Krum and Hermione. He's like her ... knight in shining armour! And Ron is the boy next door!*Claps fiercely* That story was really well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fish and Bird Worth it in the End!

2nd December 2005:
Short and sweet! This is quite a believable story - at least if I think back to my first kiss...ugh!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Algebra_Geek5 Worth it in the End!

28th October 2005:
Awwww!!! It was soooooooooooooooo CUTE!!!!!!!!!! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lucid Worth it in the End!

16th August 2005:
I love Ron and Hermione, they are just as they should be, together. I liked the ending it fits with Hermione's character wonderfully :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione Fan Worth it in the End!

5th August 2005:
Hey, that's cute! Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #6, by the downfall of the rising Worth it in the End!

27th July 2005:
Awwh, that was a cute story, I liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexaRae Worth it in the End!

18th June 2005:
Awww! That was definately one of the cutest Ron/Hermione fics I've ever read. I was smiling at the end! Yay! Going into my favorites!

Author's Response: Thankyou, this is the first fic I wrote and cute was the easiest thing to write at the time, also I wanted to just write the ideal way for Ron and Hermione to get to gether as they ARE going to get together in the next book!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fantail Worth it in the End!

16th June 2005:
That was an adorable story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by candy_shop Worth it in the End!

27th May 2005:
Lol! this is mi second time readin it! i dont no if i left a review last time, wen i didnt hav a account, i called mi self sharleen, so i could be there. I thinks its so damn good tho. I luv how she says "You" Great discription

Author's Response: Thanks, you are really sweet, I just checked you have reviewed it a couple of times which is pretty darn nice of you I have to say, thanks for the review, I really liked writing that fic and it was the first one that I ever wrote so it isn't my best, If you want to read my other Ron and Hermione fic which its alot better ( I have a betta reader now, trixytonks her stories are great check them out)! It is called "First Resort" it is going to be quite a deep story when I have finished it - I'm quite excited about the plot line! he he he ! Thanks for the review - it was really sweet! ~ Smile Always ~ the5thmarauder x

 Report Review

Review #10, by FantasyObsessed Worth it in the End!

25th April 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww That was so sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sunlit_star Worth it in the End!

25th April 2005:
This is a beautiful story. I love it.

Author's Response: thanks, that is really sweet, I think I have read a story of yoursn before, I am not a hundred percent sure but i think it was Home, i think it was a ron/hermione fic, i absolutely loved, it thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by amber_angel Worth it in the End!

24th April 2005:
AAAAAAW!

Author's Response: thanks! I think, lol!

 Report Review

Review #13, by trixytonks Worth it in the End!

12th April 2005:
ah now! isnt that just loverly! im all warm inside now! ah to be young and in love again... great work girlie, a lovely piece of writing here! thank god ur a ron/hermy shipper, i hate puttin either of them with anyone else, it just seems unnatural!

Author's Response: I know. like come on Ron and Hermione are destined to be with one another, it is like it is written in the stars or something! A prophecy in itself!

 Report Review

Review #14, by candy_shop Worth it in the End!

9th April 2005:
hey, i just read it again. Its just so sweet n short n just adorable, and i also wanted to thank u for reviewing mi story i luv when ppl do! So i wanna say thnaks!

Author's Response: thats quite alright, I really liked it so I thought I should review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Vanessa Worth it in the End!

9th April 2005:
One word.... WOW!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! lol, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by andharrywokeup Worth it in the End!

8th April 2005:
cute, fluffy....nothing like a quick Ron and Hermione romance read eh? thanks for reviewing my story btw I hope you keep reading!

Author's Response: Thats quite ok, thanks for reading and reviewing my fanfic! I love the the quick R/hr fics, there convienient!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah Worth it in the End!

7th April 2005:
awwwwwwwwwwww sooo cute i loved it

Author's Response: thankyou, i think Ron and Hermione are so going to get together, that's why i had to write this as my first fanfic, they are going to be sooooooooo sweet! :) thankyou soooooooo much for reviewing i really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by my_addiction Worth it in the End!

7th April 2005:
SO CUTE! I LOVE IT!!! u should make it into a multi-chapter story! it's goin really good so far! it's great!

Author's Response: Thankyou that is sooooooooo sweet! I might make it into a multi-chapter chapter story, I wasn't sure whether it was too fluffy! I'll have to think about it! Thankyou soooo much for your review, I REALLY appreciate them!

 Report Review

Review #19, by candy_shop Worth it in the End!

7th April 2005:
SO GOOD! i luv the "you" part! dat was soo g8! i saw u didnt hav many reviews n i hate not havin much so im writin one! Great again!

Author's Response: thankyou, this was my first fanfic, so it isn't that good, but it was really fun to write! thankyou for the review, it was really disparaging when I didn't have any reviews! THANKYOU

 Report Review

Review #20, by No3privetdrive Worth it in the End!

6th April 2005:
Amazing!!!! Ahhhhhh that is sooo sweet!! You should write more, do a spin off or something!!!!!1 Please!! You're an amazing writer! Everyone should read this fic!!

Author's Response: THANKYOU, I'm writing a Battle fic, which takes place at Hogwarts, you should read it; "The Christmas War"

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login