Reading Reviews for I Am A Rock
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by crazy_purple_hp_freak An Unwelcome Visitor

18th January 2006:
oooooh..*shakes fist at Lucius* I feel sorry for the boy lil boy too..wish Snape would be a bit nicer..this is such a cool fic! Update soon please! btw not all of us are American...I'm not :p

 Report Review

Review #2, by crazy_purple_hp_freak The Meeting

18th January 2006:
Awww feel sorry for Jonathon though...I hope Snape is making a change for the better...

 Report Review

Review #3, by crazy_purple_hp_freak Mute

17th January 2006:
I love this idea! Snape rocks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by crazy_purple_hp_freak I Am A Rock

17th January 2006:
Wow..makes me feel sorry for Snape :( awww...I really like this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by alexa An Unwelcome Visitor

23rd July 2005:
Oh no, not Lucius! Oh no what a horrible thing to happen! Ooh, I wish I could strangle him! But I must say I've been wondering the same thing as Lucius, lol. Is there going to be any more, please say yes!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alexa A Permanent Thing

23rd July 2005:
Awww, I really hope he'll find happiness soon. Jonathon has to be the one to bring it to him, he has to! Right? *hopeful expression* :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by alexa The Meeting

23rd July 2005:
Oho! Interesting! And very funny. I wonder what Harry would say if he'd been there!! How did Dumbledore know though? But, how sad, him thinking of his son as "tainted"!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alexa Mute

23rd July 2005:
Love this bit, really imaginative plot twist. How's he going to explain having fathered a love-child? But using magic in front of someone who did not know about his magical heritage? And he seems a little too... uhm... cheerful?

 Report Review

Review #9, by alexa I Am A Rock

23rd July 2005:
No way, no possible way! His son? Gee whiz! That's quite an idea...and rather unusual. Well-written, that's about how I expect him to be like. A little too nasty though (he's my fave character too)

 Report Review

Review #10, by JP Baker An Unwelcome Visitor

25th June 2005:
Okay exams must be over by now. Get writing again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sambo An Unwelcome Visitor

8th June 2005:
hi http://occlumency.sycophanthex.com its a snape archive for quality stories like yours! theres a lupin one called wolfsbane to

 Report Review

Review #12, by voldomorts_DeathEater An Unwelcome Visitor

31st May 2005:
Love all your storys wright more soon

Author's Response: I'm very busy at the the moment with exams, only have time to check back briefly onto this site, not enough time to write a chapter, but I am rewriting chapter 1 with a whole new twist!!!! it's going to be good!! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sambo An Unwelcome Visitor

20th May 2005:
hi i loved this chapter sorry i haven't review in a while been busy with exams. Have yoyu considered putting this story on Occlumency at sycophanthex?

Author's Response: I haven't no, what's that? Don't worry about not reviewing, I'm a bit busy with exams too, so I won't be able to update for a while! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sambo The Meeting

2nd May 2005:
The kid seems very small for his age anyways great chapter as normal

Author's Response: he's just a bit shy thats all. he's just lost everything so not that surprising! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JP Baker The Meeting

23rd April 2005:
Well you have my interest. I'm enjoying it especially the lack of typos and gramatical mistakes, something I cannot claim myself! : ) Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Ha ha thanks! The next chapter is on its way!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sambo Mute

20th April 2005:
wow this storys different like the way you managed to keep snap in canon well more or less

Author's Response: thanks, glad to hear from you again sambo!! i'm trying not to let snape stray too far from his canon self, but do tell me if he's getting too nice too quickly! LOL!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mariposa Mute

17th April 2005:
Nit Pick 1: James was a chaser in book cannon and a seeker in movie cannon. I love that he's tellinghim stories of himself but covering that up. Its funny! I love that Severus just looks at this boy and seems to totally freak out, at least the closest he get to it! I love that Fawkes showed up I hope we see more of him! I love your style and I can't wait to read more of the many personalities of Severus Snape!

Author's Response: Wow thanks, for all of your compliments! and thanks for the chaser comment, i can't check all of these things myself!! I'll check that now!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mariposa I Am A Rock

6th April 2005:
Great idea for a story! I can't wait to see what happens next. He may be a bit too nasty. I'm a fan of Severus and I like to think he has a side that, while not soft and sweet, is not as grumpy or angry as he is portrayed. Great opening chapter! I can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Fear not, I am a fan of Severus' too! Thanks for the review, I'll update soon, as soon as I post the last chapter of my other story up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login