Reading Reviews for Innocence for Candy
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginerva_molly_weasley Innocence for Candy

14th July 2013:
This is so adorable. I had never imagined Lily meeting James before they had actually gone to Hogwarts least of all James trying it on with her at a really young age. Fate happens that way sometimes right! Well in this case it obvuously does because they work so well together.

I can just imagine her with her beautiful princess dress on walking around with James and Sirius who are the cheekiest little boys you could imagine and you show that with their confidence first in asking for candy and secondly by asking Lily out even though they had just met each other. Sirius seems to fit right in with James even there.

Its just super sweet. Fate has spoken once again.

Love it

Author's Response: Ohgosh! I think I wrote this in 2004... 2003? It's definitely adorable going back to it and having a look. thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bailey Innocence for Candy

26th June 2013:
Aww! That was adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you :) Cute little story I wrote years and years ago.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Manga_girl Innocence for Candy

24th October 2012:
Aww, this was so cute! I did, however, notice a few grammatical errors but I think that this is an older one shot!

It is so sweet though, imagine if Lily, James and Sirius really did meet like that! Awh! :') 10/10

Emma xx

Author's Response: Yeah I wrote this several years before I even posted it on here. So probably somewhere 2002? Maybe before? thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonyistheBestMarauder Innocence for Candy

10th November 2011:
Oh, that was so cute! Really, I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MagicallyClumsie Innocence for Candy

28th March 2010:
awe thats just adorable(: haha i love how sirius endend up in it too.. and how mrs evans and mrs potter knew each other..thats just adorable(:

Author's Response: I love this story. It was one of my original short stories for fanfic. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookworm045 Innocence for Candy

26th February 2010:
That was officially the best story I have ever read. I loved it so much, and laughed a lot. :) Thank you.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Sometimes I forget it's there, but I really love it when I look back at it. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicalmess Innocence for Candy

21st January 2010:
awh. (:
that was adorable. (:

Author's Response: I keep forgetting about this story. It seems like ages ago...I actually wrote it several years before I even posted it on the site. Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Cassandra Evans Innocence for Candy

27th November 2009:
i love this story
lily was the cutest thing ever
i thought i was going to cry
~cassie

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad you liked it! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sreduaram Innocence for Candy

19th June 2009:
that was so cute! adorable little james and sirius :) 10/10

Author's Response: god I wrote this so long ago I completely forgot about it. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marinahill Innocence for Candy

8th October 2008:
hi there :) merry review a thon!

This was extremely cute!! I loved howfamiliar characters kept cropping up and the trick or treat competition! Really adorable and very true to how kids behave!!

CC: sometimes I felt lily sounded older than she was, in some of her dialogue with her mum... I don't think they'd openly talk about their dislike for petunia...

Other than that, really lovely one-shot :) 7/10

Oh and a side note: "Holy cricket" hasn't really been used in england since 1950 or so... It made me giggle to see James say it so sincerely. May I suggest "crikey" instead?

Author's Response: haha I wrote this story years ago so I'll have to go back through it and see what you were talking about. I always thought James would be a bit goofy and actually use "holy cricket" because he thought it was silly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by theblack_knight Innocence for Candy

31st May 2007:
Cute!cool!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, it was fun to write

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fleur Delacour Potter Innocence for Candy

29th May 2007:
young sirius and james haven't changed a bit, have they? funny.

Author's Response: Thank you, I can't remember when I got this idea but it was so much fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #13, by nazozink Innocence for Candy

4th April 2007:
Omg i was talk into the real diamond on the phone and she was all READ IT so I was all okay and so i did.i like it. I think boys are now bad witches!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_real_diamond Innocence for Candy

4th April 2007:
yo dizzle? i am confizzled. never mind.

anywhos, cool story. it was pretty cool.

Author's Response: I wrote that entirely too long ago. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lucarichi Innocence for Candy

15th March 2007:
wow! that was good! ... I WANT MORE CHAPPIES!!! PLZPLZPLZ!!??.TWINKIE!!!. AH! IM TURNING INTO AMANDA! SAVE MEH!!!... im random O_o

Author's Response: Amanda? Haha, it was a one-shot :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by someone Innocence for Candy

14th March 2007:
Yo dizzle!

Fo shizzle ma nizzle!

Author's Response: yes, that's the general idea, haha. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyflower1022 Innocence for Candy

12th March 2007:
aw that's so cute!! i really liked it

10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Chestnutsumo85 Innocence for Candy

9th March 2007:
Cute and fluffy ... perfecto!

Author's Response: I think every once in a while we need a bit of fluff :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blackheart09 Innocence for Candy

5th March 2007:
awee, how cute, lol
hope another update is comming soon! later for now
Blackheart09

Author's Response: Aww, it's a one shot, I'm sorry. But you can read my other stuff if you want! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by wildharrypotter01fan Innocence for Candy

4th March 2007:
Lily doesn't kno what she's saying Kames andher are going to lived happy ever after!

Author's Response: Of course she does, Kames is adorable :) haha thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #21, by xxx weasley xxx Innocence for Candy

4th March 2007:
that was pretty kool but u said it was at a party where was the party huh huh well gtg bbbye

from
xxx weasley xxx

Author's Response: haha thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #22, by al3x Innocence for Candy

4th March 2007:
lmfao yo dizzle! haha...LOVED this story, it was FAB. lily was so cute bless her, and James wiff the no kissing...The way yu worded it was great. Its an interesting thought actually...thats probably what would have happened if they met when they were young ^_^
Alex xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! :) I bet it would have happened when they were younger ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by wicked26 Innocence for Candy

4th March 2007:
well there is just one word for your story CUTE very cute . i just loved it.
11/10

Author's Response: aww thank you! I loved writing it

 Report Review

Review #24, by Belle_Rose Innocence for Candy

4th March 2007:
Aw...that was so cute!

Is Lily's mother related to the magical world in any way?

10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: Nah, she's not. She should be though :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xxMugglePrincess Innocence for Candy

4th March 2007:
Aww..it was so sweet. Lovely job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>