Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Golden Trio 

8th July 2011:
Great chappie! I love the idea of him strolling into the Department of Mysteries and seeing all of that. Cool idea!

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shannon 

22nd January 2008:
Wicked. So brilliantly wicked. I loved it. Oh gosh, how I loved it.

[:

 Report Review

Review #3, by enessi 

29th October 2007:
Wonderful story!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lucyrae 

22nd March 2007:
though i did have a few problems with some of the stories, overall i thought this was a GREAT idea and you all did a wonderful job. I especially enjoyed Timeturner's early stories--they really showed a lot of insight. But all of the stories were really good. The Peter Pettigrew one was PHENOMENAL! and this one was great too. WOnderful job, all of you guys!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HalfJamesPotter 

17th December 2006:
Brilliant Epilogue for a brilliant compilation story. Once I spent the time and effort to read through the individual chapters it became clear what the story was about - its people and how they are related to Voldemort isn't it?

In this chapter I like the way you make Voldemort call himself "Tom". It shows a weaker side of him. I'm glad the Epilogue is good, if it were bad it would really lower the quality of the whole story overall.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lisa 

17th July 2006:
this is a truly amazing story!!! i'm so glad i took the time to read it!

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Arinonna 

9th February 2006:
hey this was ok. Hope to read more soon

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #8, by pumpkinprincess 

20th November 2005:
Ooh...how I hate Voldie...and how cleverly you captured him in all his evil glory. So good!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marie 

16th November 2005:
Jolly Well Done!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by aharrypotterobcession 

3rd October 2005:
no your not! you are tom riddle and you WILL die. i hope. please JKR thats all im askin. let harry survive. oh im sorry wrong website...well like i said earlier GREAT IDEA. do it again sometime! <3

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Strawcherry 

28th April 2005:
Amazing ending! I think you've done a great job with Riddle's character, Timeturner. He's such an enigma! And how scary, really, that he knows everyone by name. It would give me chills to know he's fully aware of who I am, and that he's already got plans as to what to do with me. This ending makes me even more anxious for the sixth book... What is he going to be up to?

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by FrozenBloodyTears1692 

5th April 2005:
that was amazing! one of the best things that i have read on here, and an awesome ending to an even more awesome story! good work ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Violet Gryfindor 

5th April 2005:
The perfect ending to the perfect story! The looking glass idea is ingenious and brings all the stories together under one main theme. Reading this gave me goosebumps, but I still loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sophia Montgomery 

3rd April 2005:
Noo! I don't like the part about Ginny kicking the can or serving Voldemort.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fawksfeathers 

3rd April 2005:
Amazing story. I had so much fun reading this. Thanx all for writing so greatly!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BJAuth 

2nd April 2005:
Great ending to a great story! Well done

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cor_Leonis 

2nd April 2005:
Lovely epilogue. You sum up his views of each character perfectly.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Noblevyne 

2nd April 2005:
I honestly don't know what you're talking about, Linda, this is the perfect end to the fic. It says everything, tying it all up, but leaving you uneasy about the future. Very powerful ending.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MadameSnape 

2nd April 2005:
Beautifully written epilogue!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review