Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bob 

3rd January 2010:
That was great and awsome

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shannon 

22nd January 2008:
Simply amazing. There is no other word. There are no other words. Amazing. Truly, utterly, amazing...

And I even hate Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gryffindor_Girl__X 

11th August 2007:
Amazing,

That is so Hermione's character; she would never do anything to cause harry pain, or Ron pain. It was brilliantly written.

I agree with Hermione, I hope he dies. I hate Voldermort.

Extremely well written.
I loved it.

Full marks ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by RonsWifey 

1st June 2006:
Thats was so BEAUTIFUL!!! It was SO well written and i REALLY enjoyed it. I have never read a fanfic so well written before, you did a GREAT job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Arinonna 

9th February 2006:
Hey this is really good. Hope to read more soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by pumpkinprincess 

20th November 2005:
Whoa...pain and despair and knowing what is right and wrong...and finding pity for the other side...This is incredible.

 Report Review

Review #7, by poisonarrow00 

18th October 2005:
oh, i luved it!!! it was so romantic...and it was just awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by aharrypotterobcession 

3rd October 2005:
agh, soooo hermione. this was just...AMAAAAAZING! i cant believe how good it was...maybe my fav chapter so far. I LOVE IT! <3

 Report Review

Review #9, by Snapple_92 

21st June 2005:
I luuurrrve this fic… This chapter makes me want to read a sequel. I loved the way you made Hermione act in this chapter. I hope neither of them die. But I think it will be one of them. Also I glad this was a Hermione and Ron fic. They are my favorite couple. Keep up the loverly work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Strawcherry 

27th April 2005:
Melihobbit, this was beautiful. I really love the Hermione you have portrayed in this chapter; such a strong character, trying to protect Ron even if she's the one who's hurt. You do her great justice! I always like the emotion in your stories, it's always bouncing off the screen and I always find myself with at least a big knot in my stomach after reading. As for now... I think I'm a bit misty-eyed, lol. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Keladry 

20th April 2005:
Its interesting how here Hermione pities Voldemort and she thinks that "her whole life may have been leading up to this. To saving Ron". Its really good

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rachel 

16th April 2005:
Wow, high energy! You took a risk by portraying the last adventure in Harry Potter, and I think it was worth it. This chapter is very good. Hermione is one of my favourite characters and I love how you made her strong.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermione_emily_granger 

8th April 2005:
That was very sad and VERY good! Your extremely talented!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Krystinar3 

7th April 2005:
This was very good, full of emotion. Very well written.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Violet Gryfindor 

4th April 2005:
*sniff* That was incredible! All the pain, the emotion, the devotion - it's so moving. You've done a brilliant job with this, melihobbit. Hermione, Ron, Voldemort, you have them all written so well. From the excitement at the beginning to the sadness at the end, this is just plain wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrys lover 

3rd April 2005:
Oh that was good

 Report Review

Review #17, by CrystalClear 

3rd April 2005:
OMG! this is officially your best piece of work, meli!!! I'm a huge fan of yours already, you're one of my fave authors, and this emotional and heartwrenching piece just proved why I enjoy your work so much...it was bloody brilliant! Wish I could have participated in this fic, it would have been fun, but, alas, I'm not one of those great, celebrated authors *sobs* oh well, that's okay, y'all did it fifty billion times better than I could have! All the chapters were wonderfully written and I especially liked this one! Great job to all of you!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sophia Montgomery 

3rd April 2005:
Whoa, dramatic. Good job!! I really liked this chapter.. more action than thought.

 Report Review

Review #19, by emmalee 

3rd April 2005:
Absolutely brilliant! You're writing skills and ability to convey Hermione's emotions are amazing. I normally don't like reading stories involving death of one of the trio, but this was too good to not like. Very sad, emotional and down right romantic!

 Report Review

Review #20, by xres3tx 

3rd April 2005:
That...was brilliant. Almost brought me to tears. Hermione and Ron...sigh. You're writing skills are ones I envy. xD <3

 Report Review

Review #21, by BJAuth 

2nd April 2005:
How cruel for it to end! Fantasic glimpse into the future, with Hermione as a strong character, protecting her beloved Ron. Her thoughts and emotions come across so well in your writing. Superb.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cor_Leonis 

2nd April 2005:
Very emotional piece. I really like the scene you've created for the final battle--Snape and McGonagall fending the gates, Dumbledore and Harry off to close wards, and all of the students in the dungeons. I can tell a lot of thought went into this. You do a wonderful job portraying how brave our Gryffindors are. You gave Hermione the credit she deserves! Bravo!

 Report Review

Review #23, by timeturner 

2nd April 2005:
Very touching story. Emotions and dialogue were excellent . Thanks for all of your help and dedication with this fic.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vloyski 

2nd April 2005:
Wow, that took my breath away. Well written! You had me on edge to the last! Those Gryffindors really are brave aren't they? Nice writing style, good job.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Noblevyne 

2nd April 2005:
Splendid! You have a real talent for portraying realistic emotion, honestly, I am never so wrapped up in a character's feelings as when I am reading your work. Hermione is perfect as the fierce, scared, determined young woman, as she is in the books, she is here. The writing style is so fluid, you just go with it and so lyrically written.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>