Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NataliieW 

12th February 2013:
very interesting view on how he became a death eater! voldemort was really scary in this. Nice work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by wings_of_shadow 

11th November 2007:
well writen - i like the way you described voldemort and everything he inspires. good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by N/A 

10th October 2007:
And all this time, I thought Draco's acceptance into Voldemort's inner circle was nothing short of beautiful...However, this is far from beautiful. It's humiliating. I loved it.

-Shannon

 Report Review

Review #4, by BatSEnecal 

9th July 2007:
I like this version of Draco's becoming a Death Eater. The only issue was there was a decent amount of spelling mistakes and some homophone mix-ups. 7/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Arinonna 

9th February 2006:
hey this is good. Hope to read more soon

 Report Review

Review #6, by pumpkinprincess 

20th November 2005:
Holy cats, that was good! I feel sorry for Draco even when I used to feel such contempt for the boy...That is what truly good writing can do.. bring out sides of characters that no one saw clearly before...I applaud you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cold2tearsofhate 

25th October 2005:
THAT WAS SOOO GOOD, MY GOODNESS THAT WAS GOOD *roaring applause*!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #8, by Artemis 

5th October 2005:
whoa, is all i have to say.

 Report Review

Review #9, by aharrypotterobcession 

3rd October 2005:
agh. i really wish he wasnt...i wish draco was really good under all that talk. :[ it makes me sad to think he got dragged into it by his father, good chap. <3

 Report Review

Review #10, by Urvi 

22nd May 2005:
Hmm...well, can't say I was surprised to read the ending. Once evil always evil. It was nice to read the parts where Draco was tortured by the Death Eaters, he got a taste of his own medicine. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Strawcherry 

24th April 2005:
Wow, Wulfeyez! You've really impressed me with this piece. I don't think I've read your work before, but having read this I know that I really should. You have created a great Draco, not the stereotyped kind of Draco, but still with all the characteristics that are so typically Draco. And that last line makes the perfect finish. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Keladry 

20th April 2005:
I like how youve written Draco as proud and judging, even in such circumstances. well done

 Report Review

Review #13, by U 

17th April 2005:
Cool story, I liked the portrayals. Crabbe & Goyle could'nt do a simple banishing charm but could do a unforgivable, interesting...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rachel 

16th April 2005:
Wow, I just got chills. That was really good. Great job getting his character down pat, chilling ending.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Krystinar3 

7th April 2005:
Very well done.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Violet Gryfindor 

3rd April 2005:
Incredible! You have Draco's character down perfectly and the entire story was a pleasure to read. There's only really wonderful things to say about this story, nothing negative in the least. :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BJAuth 

2nd April 2005:
I finished this and sat thinking...oh I wish i could see Lucius' face! This was superb! Draco is good, and Voldemort' s revenge idea is so calculating - I love it. I know you worked so hard on this and it paid off. Very good.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cor_Leonis 

2nd April 2005:
You've marked him and it turned out well! You have a great Draco here. I loved that a lot of what he thought or did made me laugh--you've captured him perfectly. He's arrogant, intelligent, dramatic, and snobby. You did good with this piece--be proud!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vloyski 

2nd April 2005:
Nicely done. We get to see one dark soul matched against another. N

 Report Review

Review #20, by timeturner 

2nd April 2005:
I knew you'd come through with fantastic finesse and you did! You really pulled off a wonderful story and I'm so glad you stuck with it with everything else you had going on. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Noblevyne 

2nd April 2005:
Yay! I really do love this piece, and I know how much trouble he gave you so that makes me admire it and you even more. Draco is not an easy character to right, as authors usually go with two very common stereotypes, but I really feel that you got him down, you don't exaggerate or degrade, you just write him very naturally and in this situation, this is exactly how I see him reacting. I love the last line, it really drives it home.Voldemort is also incredibly menacing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review