Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amicus 

27th April 2011:
Beautiful as usual, you capture James and his relationships like no one else.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silver_Falcon 

23rd March 2008:
that was absolutely beautiful. james is by far my favourite character in the series and this story is great.
Your writing: great
Plotting: Great
characterisation: great
10/10
( ^_^)
SF

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nymphie Lupin 

18th November 2007:
good job! :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by N/A 

3rd October 2007:
A look into the blemished mind of James Potter. Of the mind that the war against Voldemort created. It was brilliant.

-Shannon

 Report Review

Review #5, by BatSEnecal 

9th July 2007:
This was sweet. It showed the true strain of the war. And many stories focus only on the good of the things in the war. This shows some of the more true things of their war. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by penguinforpresident 

30th December 2006:
This is my favourite chapter. Good show!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ridikulus 

11th June 2006:
Beautiful chapter. I love that underlying feeling throughout the chapter that James was- and always will be- fighting mainly for his wife and little Harry. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by the witch that must not be named. 

9th April 2006:
i really like this chapter becuse it sounds beautiful and almost angel like and has a gracefull qality .

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arinonna 

9th February 2006:
hey this is good. Hope to read more from you soon

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lavinia 

28th January 2006:
I love your writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsronweasley 

8th December 2005:
Hmmm.... I don't know. I see nothing wrong but it seems to be missing something.... Ah well. If you would like me to read the other chapters in this story just ask.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #12, by poisonarrow00 

3rd December 2005:
i liked the battle at the beginning! very exciting...nice!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sweden (not logged in) 

22nd November 2005:
Really like this story! Love James, you know... :) :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #14, by aharrypotterobcession 

2nd October 2005:
very good. i still find it hard to believe that james would kill anyone but i must be thinking of harry. o god im just running out of compliments every writer has just been soo darn good. <3

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #15, by _gaby_ 

27th September 2005:
oh God that was just sssssoooooooooooooooooo beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you are sooooo talented... great great great GREAT work!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #16, by Urvi 

3rd September 2005:
good job...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffie'smom 

21st August 2005:
Just great!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hanna 

8th July 2005:
very well writen well done

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CourtneyFaith 

2nd July 2005:
~WOW. I havent read any of the other chapters. but that was WONDERFUL. REALLY REALLY GREAT. I JUST LOVE IT.~

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jess 

16th June 2005:
I beleive that this story should be number 1 because of the action. its very gratafying to witness a story about James, Sirius, and Lily before their dear son was born. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by P 

12th June 2005:
Wow - real intensive!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Natasha 

9th May 2005:
Its hard to get a glimpse of James as an individual apart from the others. I think this is a excellent example, well-written, of a 'man' who has grown up and not a child anymore, not arrogant, not a fool, but a wise person. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I agree that James, like Harry, grew up a little too fast.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Strawcherry 

21st April 2005:
Really, there's nothing more for me to add to everyone else's praises, Noblevyne. This was so good, so in character, so rich and detailed.. I loved the way James thinks about war now. Yes, it does numb people. From beginning to end, I was sitting at the edge of my chair taking it all in and I'm a bit at a loss for words, really. It was great!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by melihobbit 

13th April 2005:
That was sheer brilliance... I love the way you write, Noblevyne, and I can't believe I haven't read more of your work. Every sentence is so perfect. The dialogue is so in character it's scary... and I love that reference to the duel being graceful, in spite of its violence. Those last few moments with Lily were just beautiful :) Great work.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by centaursh 

4th April 2005:
Pefect=)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>