Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jennifer16 

14th July 2010:
OMG!! This was really sad...it made me cry! (T_T) icy_cool_hermione, you did a really good job of depicting Molly's kind and loving personality. You make her seem so real! (^_^)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymphie Lupin 

22nd November 2007:
intriguing, and very well written. However, it was quite annoying with everything being centered. other than that, fantabulous job!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by N/A 

2nd October 2007:
This was rather depressing, in all the best ways possible. Yes, I know, how can depressing be good? Well, when you're able to almost feel the pain and anguish the characters are feeling and I did.

Great job.

-Shannon

 Report Review

Review #4, by BatSEnecal 

8th July 2007:
I have only one question, and it is about the story as a whole. You said that these were the journeies of each character up till they faced Voldemort. I can picture that for some of them, but not for all. Is is mentally as well as physically? Thanks. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by rAiNdRoPs_NeVeR_eNd 

12th February 2006:
When did Molly face Voldemort?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Arinonna 

9th February 2006:
Hey this is good. Hope to read more from you soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by aharrypotterobcession 

1st October 2005:
awww i love molly. shes my favorite. and i can only imagine what she had to be going through. thanks for making it come alive <3

 Report Review

Review #8, by Snapple_92 

21st June 2005:
Poor Molly. She seems to worried about things. Great Story!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dreamdweller 

13th May 2005:
Great story, sad though. Anyway, great work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Meganelf 

26th April 2005:
oh, how sad. You did a great job with this one! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Strawcherry 

15th April 2005:
Oh, Icy, this is so sweet! You've written Molly exactly the way I imagined her to be. A worried mother first, not only for her children, but for all in the Order. I really like all the details you've packed into this story; Molly feeling guilty about Sirius' death (doesn't everyone?), her dream about her brothers explaining why she's always so worried, her decision to give Mundungus a chance... She's so strong, feeling she has to look out for everyone in the Order, and I think you've captured that wonderfully. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by U 

13th April 2005:
This story was brilliant, im sorry I can't say more im so tired. But a very good story indeed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Urvi 

6th April 2005:
Awwww....that was such a nice story about Molly. You totally had her in character and I loved the way you tied in her brothers like that and her thoughts about treating Mundungus better...very nice!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jailey21 

4th April 2005:
very good, very sad, but very good~LATER~

 Report Review

Review #15, by November Falls 

3rd April 2005:
I'm crying. I love Molly, and I loved the insight you gave into her. Brandy

 Report Review

Review #16, by Violet Gryfindor 

3rd April 2005:
Wonderful story, Icy. It's so touching and filled with emotion. I like the way that you incorporated the Prewetts as her brothers, it really explains why she was so worried for her family in OotP. This is first happy ending of the entire collection of stories, and you've done a great job of pulling it off. *applauds*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophia Montgomery 

3rd April 2005:
Calming ending, good job on that.

 Report Review

Review #18, by wulfeyez 

2nd April 2005:
Very good, icy! I loved the way you portrayed Molly, and the solemn dinner after Sirius's death. I think you captured to whole scene very well! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vloyski 

2nd April 2005:
You captured the pain of motherhood, especially hers. Your story made me reflect on how much Molly stands to lose in this battle. Good job. N

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cor_Leonis 

2nd April 2005:
Oh, Icy. You've written Molly so sweetly. The fact that she regrets being so mean to Sirius, and decides Mundungus should be given a chance, that seems very right. She has so much to worry about, and you do a good job of conveying that, and above all, the need for her to be strong for them. Congratulations on writing such a well-thought out piece. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by timeturner 

2nd April 2005:
Wonderful. Molly's just as I expect her to be. Youve done a fantastic job. Thanks for joining us!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BJAuth 

2nd April 2005:
I know you worked so hard on this, hon. Well done for such a good piece on a hard character to work with within the set piece. I think you did yourself proud with this. A lovely, emotional piece of writing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MadameSnape 

2nd April 2005:
Oh, poor Molly! I positively love the idea of her vowing to treat Mundungus with kindness from now on. And the way you've woven her past in, with Gideon/Fabian, is wonderful. It isn't easy, to make me sympathetic to Molly (she's one of the characters I despise!) and you've done it. Well done!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review