Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs Sirius Black 

6th November 2011:
A lovely introduction to the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Golden Trio 

11th May 2011:
One of the best prologues I have ever read!

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #3, by GeorgieElizabeth 

12th January 2011:
What an intriguing prologue. It really draws you into the story from the beginning. The hatred is almost palpable, and yet somehow there was something that made me connect (note the use of connect and not pity) him.

This is a truly wonderful project and I look forward to reading more of the chapters, seeing what everyone thinks of the various characters and their P.O.V's.

Well done to all involved.

 Report Review

Review #4, by 0sweety10 

20th January 2010:
This sounds very unique. I've never heard something like it.(:

 Report Review

Review #5, by kathrina 

21st August 2009:
well this prolouge is brilliant from what I noe.. n it sounds reali sad that the boy Tom Riddle became Lord Voldermort because he didn't get his father's love.. n from there onwards he started to hate all muggles.. disgusting but hurting at the same time

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jane_Volturi 

30th July 2009:
This is brilliant, fantastically written and very inspiring. I loved it.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by allie_0608 

17th July 2009:
I like this.
It's very good so far :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Amaranthine 

16th May 2009:
I cannot wait. This entire premise reflects brilliance.

HAHA. Reflects, get it? ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by N/A 

2nd October 2007:
I happened to stumble upon this website and fanfic by mere accident. It is an amazing start and already has me on the edge of my seat. And even though I should be sleeping, I do intend to stay awake to read it from beginning to end.
-Shannon

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Book077 

3rd September 2007:
Wonderful Prologue!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lieke 

17th August 2007:
Wonderful introduction! It makes me want to read on and on and on and hope there is no end in sight! Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Aisling Potter 

12th August 2007:
brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dawnflower23 

30th July 2007:
WHERE IS CHAPTER THREE!? OOPS I HAVE CAPSLOCK ON. sorry. the prologue was fairly interesting but did not catch my interest.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BatSEnecal 

7th July 2007:
This story is such a good idea for the site. It brought the best as we know it together to bring something unique and unprecedented to the readers and writers of this site. Thanks for the efforts and the story guys! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Muggle394 

1st July 2007:
love the proluge! compliments to which ever author wrote this. its beautiful...10/10 all the way!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lily genaveve potter 

26th July 2006:
this is the cool i like it great story it rock and so do i
lily loves it

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lily_black 

11th May 2006:
Hmm, this looks promising, let's see where it goes. Im intrigued!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by rAiNdRoPs_NeVeR_eNd 

5th February 2006:
Wow. That was a seriously powerful beginning. It was so gripping, so breathtaking. You truly did an amazing job here.

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Krista 

11th December 2005:
Wow, that was one of the best prologues I've ever read!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Girl_Interrupted22 

3rd December 2005:
im very intrigued about what this story is actually all about.......

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sailapluto 

25th November 2005:
Wow, deffinetley a good start. It would make ANYONE want to continue reading. I can't believe I didn't discover this story sooner. ^.^ I hope I'll enjoy this!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by aharrypotterobcession 

30th September 2005:
omg i can just tell this is gonna be brialliant. whose idea was this? CUZ IT ROXXXX! moving on now...<3

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by 62442almystery 

13th July 2005:
That was so interesting and very well-written.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Snapple_92 

21st June 2005:
That was very interesting. I never took the time to think about all the things Lord Voldemort did. I only thought about Harry. WoW!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Charmed Ravenclaw 

17th June 2005:
Very interesting I must say.

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind comments and support and help making this site the wonderful place that it is. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>