Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cmfisher 

1st June 2016:
I love this story. The ring is absolutely amazing. Thank you, thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by jadewindows77@gmail.com 

24th May 2013:
Wow. I absolutely LOVED this! It was incredibly well written and emotionally satisfying as well. Going to your author page to see what else you've written :-) Just so you know how great this story is: this is the first review I've ever written after YEARS of reading fanfic. Amazing story! :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Linda 

29th January 2013:
I found this story quite by accident and have thoroughly enjoyed it. You are a magnificent writer and your story was full of adventure.
I love how you showed the continuance of Harry and Ginny with family. I can better imagine the ending of Harry Potter books and see how life could of continued for all of them. Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ace 

31st August 2012:
Wow, this was such a well written story. I loved it. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Golden Trio 

21st July 2010:
What a great story! It was a surprise to me that Lily was in Slytherin! Keep up the good work!

xoxo TGT

 Report Review

Review #6, by LF 

14th March 2010:
Quite an awesome story to read. I liked it a lot. Now I just have to read the rest of Your work :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ZachBlack 

8th February 2010:
Thank you kind author. This story has brightened my life these last few days. I greatly enjoyed this story in its entirety. I look forward to reading more from you in the future.

 Report Review

Review #8, by carbine23 

8th January 2010:
Oh man, this book got me reading from 4am in the morning till 12pm in the afternoon, I am serious. this book is so addicting, this deserves like 11/10!!. Thank you so much for the wonderful experience. I'm looking froward on more of your writings. God bless all

 Report Review

Review #9, by sinwillys822 

29th December 2009:
i luved this book and thought it was awesome and can't wait to read more of your writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thedeeperthings 

25th November 2009:
I really, truly enjoyed this one. It's the best post-Hogwarts fic I've read so far. You really wrote the characters and their emotions well, and I loved how you wrote Lily - she's wonderful.

I don`t suppose there's any chance of a sequel? I'd love to hear more about Lily and Lucius, and what happened to Draco.

 Report Review

Review #11, by pathgirl 

22nd November 2009:
This is absolutely brilliant. I enjoyed it from start to finish. The best that there is on this website.

Too bad you don't have rights to the characters, you really ought to flesh each chapter out and turn it into an at least 300 page book. It's entertaining, fun, moving, emotional, has action, romance, suspense, everything...

Wow... and to think that you wrote that after the 5th book came out??? You and JKR must be soul sisters for you to think so much alike. I mean the kind of things you predicted that are so in line with how JKR wrote her last books. Or were *you* giving her hints? ;-) Maybe she was on this website reading YOUR story getting ideas for HER book. LOL.

You are VERY talented and should really think about writing seriously... I mean getting your *own* stories published. And if you do, please do let us know because I'll go right out and buy your book.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bluemesa356 

17th November 2009:
Will wonders never cease! A Potter, finally, in Slytherin! WELL DONE! WELL DONE! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Felicia 

10th November 2009:
Excellent job you have done. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #14, by Natasha 

24th September 2009:
Pru, this story was absolutely wonderful, you have giant amounts of talent! Everything seemed very true-to-life in the HP world. Thank you for a fantastic read!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aurora 

24th September 2009:
Just wanted to add that your clever title got me to start reading this one in the first place. Who could resist "Over the Hill Harry?" I mean, you've just got to find out what happens!! Hilarious choice!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aurora 

24th September 2009:
Marvelous irony, and such a wonderful twist!! Loved the Heir of Slytherin connection and references to the Sorting Hat's song in the previous books. Wonderfully written and most enjoyable!!! Thanks for sharing your talents with us.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kimberley 

22nd September 2009:
i thought you wrote an excellent story and i enjoyed reading every single chapter of it. I got so attached to the story and couldn't stop reading it so i was almost late to school TWICE! But thank you because it is people like you who can truly capture my interest.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Weasley Twin Fan 

16th April 2009:
It was brilliant! I absolutley loved it. It was well written, and the plot was facinating. It kept me captivatied until the very end. Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by abc 

28th February 2008:
the story was brilliant!!! it was fun reading it...

Author's Response: Ta! Thanks. I will always have a soft spot for this story. I still think it was my best fanfiction. All the best, Pru

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ernie Mac 

10th December 2007:
Great book!! Reading this makes me want to write non-canon fanfics now. Thank you for the experience of reading this.

Author's Response: LOL Non-canon? Yikes. At the time I wrote this it was still possibly in canon. Thanks, though. Pru

 Report Review

Review #21, by Rayhven 

21st September 2007:
I really liked your story, it's really good! I really didn't expect her to be in Slytherin, but it does fit. Throwing in that last prophecy was pure gold! Ever since Lily said she and Lucius were to be friends i had an inkling that she would be in Slytherin. Great story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dave 

18th April 2007:
great job

Author's Response: Thanks, Dave, for reading and reviewing. Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #23, by Luna Liano 

28th March 2007:
WOOT! That was wicked! SEQUEL!!! SEQUEL!!! I loved this story!!!

Author's Response: *bows* Thank you for your enthusiastic review. I'm pleased you liked it. No sequel though. It'd be too much out of canon for me. Pru

 Report Review

Review #24, by Captain Charles 

25th March 2007:
You know this is the second time I have read this and it was so great the first time and just gets better with each reading Pru. Great job!

Author's Response: Twice? You're very kind. I do love this story myself and have read it again as if I hadn't written it. Thank you so much! Pru

 Report Review

Review #25, by Soccerwizard18 

8th February 2007:
Wow, post-hogwarts fics are by far my favorite, but that was seriously one of the best ones i have ever read!
I should have read it long ago, but never got around ito it.

This is one of the first fics that succesfully pulled of some action, most of the time they fail miserably, but yours added to the story!

Congratulations on making a wonderful story

P.S. Lily was a GREAT character!

and I like the story that is left to be told, but of course we make it in our own minds, which is always exciting
Any chance for a sequal though?

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Lily was and is such a wonderful character, I agree. There's no sequel, though, sorry. I've long since moved to original fiction. Lily lives in a different world at the moment. Thanks, ever. I loved writing this story. Cheers, Pru

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>