Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CourtneyFaith 

22nd April 2006:
~I love how they dont know how to act. So Cute.~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sophia Montgomery 

25th February 2006:
Are they really going to have a picnic? Poor Marty. . . she isn't going to cause trouble, is she? Good chapter; no cricism at all!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

28th January 2006:
you know wut!?!? i m kinda confused as i dont remember wut was happening!!! so im gonna reread a few chappies!!! so u mite get more reviews from me...hope u dont mind!!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: I don't mind at all p'n'p. Review away!

 Report Review

Review #4, by DirtyLittleSecrets 

9th January 2006:
amazing, like always.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lily_was_a_marauder 

18th September 2005:
did u get the dirty little secrets from The All American Rejects?:)

Author's Response: Nope, don't even know what that is :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by emily43212 

7th August 2005:
Brilliant fan fic update soon please!! Your a very talented author

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Never get tried of such wonderful compliments.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dobby101 

4th August 2005:
Oh I love it! It's going on my favorites list as soon as I log in!

Author's Response: I am extremely flattered, thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Smith 

6th July 2005:
Excellent! Hope you update soon

Author's Response: I hope so too! Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tinkerbell 

14th June 2005:
love the story so far, please update!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #10, by naty 

2nd June 2005:
heyy it's me again! I just read the whole story all over again!!! and i just loooovee the part where they first kiss!! it's perfectt!!! absolutely perfect!!!! I just can't wait for the next chapter!!! well! i just hope u post as soon as possible!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your reviews, I'm glad you liked the kiss, I've had a lot of positive feedback on it and I'm dead chuffed. I have an update in the works.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rachel 

22nd May 2005:
Good job.... When are you updating?

Author's Response: Er...I keep saying soon, but I said soon about 3 months ago, I have some ideas for the next few chapters and the end is in sight! But I have no idea when I'll be updating.

 Report Review

Review #12, by naty 

26th April 2005:
hey!! i just read ur story!! and i think that it's great!!! i loved it!!! but... as i read.... i'm not so sure about how they feel about eachother..... are they going to show it later on more how they love eachother??? well... can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Of course! I'm a big romantic sap, so there'll be plenty of longing looks and promises of the moon. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #13, by WitchyRiot 

16th April 2005:
Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Updates have been few and far between during these past few months due to a lack of inspiration. I can say that I've started the new chapter and know where I plan to go after that, but have no idea when I'll get back the bug for writing tNot Fade Away again.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Karla 

6th April 2005:
Great job, like always! But, I think things are happening a bit too fast between James and Lily.... But that's just me!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

I too worry that things are moving too fast to be realistic, I may go back while I'm editing the canon mistakes and add some length to their courtship.


 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

31st March 2005:
hey no prob but now i actually have to wait...omg i feel sooo bad for sirius...my poor poor baby..this is such a good story and i cant wait till u rite more cuz i truly am one obsessed fan who loves this story soooo much...pls pls pls update soon or else i dunno how i will live...lol...lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of your reviews. I am so glad that you enjoyed it, I will try and update shortly, I even started writing the 21st chapter and you'll like it: very Sirius orientated.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Miss Flo 

14th March 2005:
A good chapter. Update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #17, by timeturner 

12th March 2005:
I can't stand it. I am still rolling on the floor laughing... "“Hey! Is that any kind of way to treat the girl who just spent four hours trying to calm down a very scorned young woman, all so that you didn’t end up with a case of boils tomorrow.”" That was hysterical! As usual, great chapter but I can't really get more in-depth than that because I just can not stop laughing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #18, by WolfChild 

10th February 2005:
Good chapter. One question: If it was Monday why weren't they late for classes? And I'd like to have a little more Sirius and Remus if you can manage it. Other then that I really liked this chapter. Keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: There will be more Sirius and Remus on the way, never fear. Those two are fairly key for later chapters. And I believe I explained their being absent from classes in an earlier chapter...Madam Pomfrey insisted that they take Monday off to 'recover'. (I think)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermionespell 

7th February 2005:
Great story! Question-I added this story to my favorites list, but I haven't been getting updates when it's been added to...Do all FF updates get e-mailed to you?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #20, by wudnulike2know 

7th February 2005:
aaaawww tht ws sweet. Take that Marty! Ha. Good job by the way

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #21, by timeturner 

6th February 2005:
Great work, as usual. There's a few grammatical errors in here and the dialogue was a bit broken in places. I love your descriptions, though. Particularly the hitch in Lily's breath. That's so telling without having to tell the reader anything else. Good job, and glad to see you updating!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #22, by forsakenphoenix 

6th February 2005:
Ah, yes! Another chapter (don't hassle me about updating my own story)! Anyway, nicely done. I love your dialogue. It's very engaging and very telling of the characters personality. The part when James and Lily walking into the common room still show how differnetly they receive attention; James basking in it, and Lily trying to get away from it. Sorry, I haven't much else to say. I think I've used up all my comments for every other chapter and I'd rather not repeat myself. On a final note, I feel absolutely no remorse for Marty.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review