Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tonks21094 

5th October 2009:
*Snicker-snicker* Harry went a bit off, didn't he?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fish and Bird 

1st February 2006:
I assume you are a mother, or at the very least a doting aunt. The scene you wrote between James and Sirius was very realistic. I have two brothers and speak from bitter experience! Excellent chapter, Pru.

Author's Response: Yes, boys ages 13 and 9 ~ don't forget that I also teach eleven year olds. They don't get much by me. LOL I just love Sirius and James. Many readers begged that I carry on writing them but it would have been too outside canon for me. They're what Harry and Ron might have been if tragedy and Voldie hadn't been breathing down their necks all the time. Thanks, again. Pru

 Report Review

Review #3, by justine 

9th November 2005:
It was really cool chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! Cool is good. :---) Pru

 Report Review

Review #4, by steve34 

26th April 2005:
No review. Must keep reading. Sorry.

Author's Response: You're blowing through this! :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loopy Lass 

30th March 2005:
hia I love ur story!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm so glad you like it. all the best, Pru

 Report Review

Review #6, by BJAuth 

9th March 2005:
Sirius and James in the duelling club works well as does Harry's reaction. I like how the ring calms him down.

Author's Response: Thanks, BJ. The boys are lots of fun and very much like their namesakes, as you'll see. :) Pru

 Report Review

Review #7, by tomscuz 

20th February 2005:
whoo boy! new side of harry! i love the father figure in him :-)

Author's Response: I always knew that Harry would be a natural...I say that knowing that he doesn't really think so...as none of us parents do. Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #8, by ky_chick42431 

15th February 2005:
great chapter. i like how harry responded to all of this and wonder how pro. snape will respond to it also.

Author's Response: It was one of my favorite chaps to write. The boys are the best! Pru

 Report Review

Review #9, by amz 

12th February 2005:
your story that i have read so far is absoulutely fantastic and is definitely up to j.k rowling standard. good luck with your next story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you'll stay tuned for the rest of this one. Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #10, by Xebi 

21st January 2005:
The twins remind me so much of the weasly twins >D Always starting something or other. Now harry has to grovel at Snapes feet. Should be interesting.

Author's Response: All too true. How perseptive of you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by cleo 

18th January 2005:
OOOOOO.. they are in SOOOOO BUSTED!!!!! , I love it keep going

Author's Response: Wasn't that fun? I loved that chap, too! Thank you for all your great reviews.Pru

 Report Review

Review #12, by senor chicken 

16th January 2005:
WOW!!! Your story is nothing short of damn brilliant. Please keep writing so I may have further enjoyment.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your enthusiasm. I'm so glad that you enjoy the story. I update pretty often so keep in touch! Pru

 Report Review

Review #13, by kieth Rutledge 

16th January 2005:
Good story but needs to be expanded on in places. More details. Hopefully you finninh it.

Author's Response: The glass is half empty? Thanks for reviewing and of course, I will finnish it! Pru

 Report Review

Review #14, by Edward Ollivander 

16th January 2005:
Great chapter. I hope you can get another one up soon. I'll be watching for it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Watch for Severus Snape in all his glory on Monday. Thanks for reading! Pru

 Report Review

Review #15, by Xavier JX 

15th January 2005:
Great chapter as always! I liked the part about James doing that subtle pleading look. I am among the many people that think the teenaged Ginny is the queen of manipulation with her I’m-so-innocent-I-never-do-anything-bad look. I wonder if her mother put the same curse on her that all mothers put on their children. “When you grow up I hope you have children that are just like you.”

Author's Response: All mothers know that curse, don't they? HA! thanks for the nice review. Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #16, by CityDesigner 

15th January 2005:
Hey i love your story..I'm really anxious to find out what happens. I'm going to add it to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm honored. Pru

 Report Review

Review #17, by KC 

15th January 2005:
That was really good seeing Harry become an angry teacher. :-) Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Pru

 Report Review

Review #18, by etched Chaos 

15th January 2005:
Nice chapter asgain but you really need aBrit-picker, I'd offer my services if i wasn't in the midst of writing my first fan fiction. Also, I have a niggling thought about Lily being chosen as the one it rings too close to the original story line for me, but that's a personal preference.

Author's Response: No thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by divinity 

14th January 2005:
i just love the stroy please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I'll update again early next week! Pru

 Report Review

Review #20, by hpfan12342004 

14th January 2005:
I am glad to see that Harry is trying to mend his relationship with Snape (at least for the time being!) I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: People can grow, why not characters? As long as it doesn't go against canon, of course. Thank you for your review, Pru

 Report Review

Review #21, by Summer 

14th January 2005:
I'm loving it!!!! Please don't keep me waiting long for the next chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I won't, I promise! I've a steady stream going so far at twice a week. Thanks for loving the story! Pru

 Report Review

Review #22, by Eternal Turmoil 

14th January 2005:
This story keeps getting better. PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update early next week, Pru

 Report Review

Review #23, by Phineas 

14th January 2005:
Whoo hoo! Well done Harry. He has grown up. His sons seem a very interesting combination of their namesakes and their father also.

Author's Response: You noticed! Thanks, I thought that was interesting, as well. Pru

 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE 

14th January 2005:
I always said it was good ! :) Awesome chapter, I loved to see Harry get seriously PISSED ! Brilliant ! Dumbeldave

Author's Response: Thanks, Dave, you're the best! What would a story about Harry be like if he weren't able to get angry on occassion? Pru

 Report Review

Review #25, by Colbert 

13th January 2005:
Ooooo... Pissed Harry! It will be an interseting reaction from Snape. Good going!

Author's Response: Yes, Yes! Just you wait! Cross your fingers that I've got him right! thanks for reviewing. Pru

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>