Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

3rd October 2010:
Another wonderful chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by allie_0608 

7th August 2009:
Can you imagine just what might have happened had Sirius remained Secret Keeper..?
Love the story so far! :)
10/10
-Allie

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jane_Volturi 

18th July 2009:
Well, everything was pretty boring to be quite honest with you, good writing though
7/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Raspberry Jelly 

1st May 2007:
very good, love your portrayal of emotion

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Pheobs61 

27th November 2006:
Why would Sirius betray them? He is a Black, but he is his own person.

Another great chapter!! I hardly want to stop to write the review!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by annalupin 

19th July 2006:
Gah. *hugs Remus* Gah. Gah.

Well written, as always. 1000000+

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Marauders 1978 (not signed in) 

21st March 2006:
wow! i loved the way it showed that they thought Remus was the spy

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dragon Rider Girl 

12th December 2005:
This makes me feel a little sad to see best friends talking like this but I suppose that's how the story goes.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by elfbwillow 

22nd September 2005:
Great great great!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Connaisance 

30th May 2005:
aargh, why dont they just listen to remus, it would make things a lot less painful for everyone

Author's Response: Remus is the smart one, isn't he? If everyone would just listen to him, it would solve a lot of future heartache for so many people. But, then, Sirius and James aren't portrayed as the most rational people where dark wizards are concerned.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Draco Dormiens 

9th May 2005:

Ouch, that was a nasty fight between Sirius and Remus but I liked how it ended... Just a question (I just curious) did Snape switch sides before the end of the war or after? I always thought it was after but I am normally wrong :)

You have such excellent foreshadowing. Throughout the whole story you see it everywhere, although it doesn't make it seem obvious or forced. Your jon of keeping the characters in canon is wonderful! So far I can't complain about anything!

Great chapter!


Author's Response: Thanks. I'm not really sure about Snape either, that's why I've kind just chosen one path and stuck with it. I'm glad you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ronda 

21st April 2005:
still lovin it

Author's Response: Thanks ever so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jaydah 

5th April 2005:
I can't believe Remus was so rude! I like how this explains why and how they chose another secret keeper...this is really interesting!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you are enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by emenem10 

21st March 2005:
So, WHERE WAS HE??!!!! This story is Brilliant! You really have a wonderful talent for writing!

Author's Response: Wouldn't you like to know? *laughing evilly* Thanks so much for such sweet comments, I really appreciate them. I'm glad you like it and I thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by pinkseaglass 

11th March 2005:
ooo..tense moments lol back to reading for me....not done yet... <3 k a t i e

Author's Response: I'm glad you are sticking with it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by brownie22 

8th March 2005:
oh I LOVE THIS STORY it is sooooooo good!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SweetRebel193 

21st February 2005:
oooo, Remus...that was a bloody burn. newho, I really love ur idea of writing a fic on when how and why the potters switched secret keepers! I luv ur use of vocabulary and I love sirius' line when Lily offers him tea--I can just see him saying that ;p Great job! ::And my one-shot to ur challenge fic is now up!! I made a couple people cry ((I'm just a bad person, aren't i?;p)) so I hope it's tragic enough. It's called PSS: I Still Love You...hope ya like it!!:: I'll check out ur refugius charm one soon! Promise ;p ~Di~

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're enjoying this fic. Thanks for taking the time to read and review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sara_sparkle 

20th January 2005:
This is a believable theory in Remus,Sirius and the uncertainty of loyalty. I read what you wrote in the forums and i believe it's a good believable theory, and whats a very hard topic to write. You have wrote in awesome standard, well done on this chapter i'll be looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks, sara. I'm glad my story makes sense and you feel like it's a believable theory. I appreciate you taking the time not only to read but to leave such a wonderful review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MagGrrl 

15th January 2005:
Okay so I have this disease that's common amongst fanfic readers it's called chapter-itis I am starting to get violently ill but you can help!!!! As soon as you post the next chapter my pain will be dissolved!!! As usual great chapter...POST SOON!!! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I 'm trying to learn a lesson with this fic...I lost some readers with Refugious, so I am trying to take this one slower so I can keep everyone happy with story. I promise it won't take too long, I just want it to be as close to perfect as possible before I post it. Thanks for staying so loyal to the story!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Violet Gryfindor 

13th January 2005:
Amazingly written chapter. You've given the characters so much depth and, in their conversations, there's a lot of emotion and electricity between the characters. I liked the way that you explained Sirius and Remus not trusting one another (mentioned before in PoA, I think) and also have successfully added in the beginning of Snape's role as Dumbledore's spy. There was one tiny mistake around the middle, where you used "to" instead of "too", but otherwise, it's perfect. You've done a wonderful job in explaining this unknown period in the HP universe.

Author's Response: Thanks Violet, I appreciate such a great review and am glad you enjoyed the story. I hope you continue to enjoy it as it goes forward....Now I'm off to find that elusive "too" error! Thanks for pointing it out!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ivory_Obsession 

12th January 2005:
Wow, once again you blow me away with your completely AWESOME characterization. It really draws me into the story and I feel as though I can connect with the way Sirius is feeling, even when I haven't experienced what he has. Your story reallt is awesome, and one of the best I've ever read~~Ivory

Author's Response: Ivory, you are one of the sweetest reviewers I have. You always have such kind things to say and I certainly appreciate it. It was kind of you to read and review. Thanks tremendously.

 Report Review

Review #22, by icy_cool_hermione 

12th January 2005:
once again, great chapter, timeturner. How you make Snape's connection to Sirius not trusting Remus. With Sirius treating Remus like that, it's no wonder that even Remus fell for Peter's trick later on and believed Sirius the traitor. Ah, okay, enough rambles. Well, nice chapter, and I like the last line. 'The end of an era had arrived, though, and no appropriate anecdote would come.' It seems like everything is set, and nothing can be done. Nice ending.

Author's Response: I had hope to get one reviewer who mentioned the last line...I agonized over it for hours...wrote it and re-wrote it. Nothing just seemed to be perfect for such a defining moment. I'm so glad it was you! thanks, icy. you've made my day.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Cor_Leonis 

11th January 2005:
This chapter had really nice interaction between all three marauders (and Lily). Poor Remus--after spending his whole life seeking acceptance, to have a blow aimed at him by one of his closest friends--it's no wonder he retaliated. He and Sirius had a nice exchange. The ending was really significant--therein lies the whole question of why Sirius thought Remus was the "rat". It's turning out excellent, timeturner.

Author's Response: I'm so glad someone is finally able to see it from Remus' perspective. I'm glad you're enjoying it and I hope you stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily Evans 

11th January 2005:
This story was brilliant! I really enjoyed reading it and I hope that you'll update soon. I enjoyed it because of the fact that you did such a good job on the descriptive words! Anyways must be off, I hope that you will update this story soon timeturner. This is definatly going to my fav's.

Author's Response: Thanks Lily. I'm glad you enjoyed and thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Phoenix_Girl13 

11th January 2005:
YOu are an amazing writer, very detailed and such, update REALLY soon, because I need to know what happens! (I'm going to be reviewing the whole thing, so I sugest you hurry love=))

Author's Response: You know, I smile every time I see that I have a review from you. You always seem so happy and upbeat and gung ho about everything. Sorry...that was a little off topic! Thanks very much for the review, I really appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>