Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CourtneyFaith 

24th July 2005:
~Wonderful. I love this chapter.~

Author's Response: thank you, your reviews are really great!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dobby101 

1st May 2005:
I love it!!!!! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to, I don't think my writing's all that great, but I'm putting an effort forth!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emerald_Angel 

30th April 2005:
Yay! They're friends!! Yay!!! Perhaps Lily can be his... no, she will be, or I take him! Awesome chapter!!

Author's Response: Nope, she won't, I will!!! MUAHAHA JAMES IS MINE<<< ALL MINE!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Abercrombie_Moosie 

30th April 2005:
PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ UPDATEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! I AM DYING, TO FIGURE OUT WAT IS HAPPENING. OMG. PLZZZZZ. I REALLY LOVE YOUR STORY!!! if u can't post it, u can email it to me at craz4kitys193@yahoo.com. OMG, PLLZZZZ!!

Author's Response: Guess what!?!?! I'm back on FANFICTION!!! After a long long holiday, I'm back in the writing mode - after being in love once for real and once for not real - I have inspiration! So be prepared for chapter ten by tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sirius_girl24 

31st March 2005:
i absolutly love it! it is a great story and I hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm finally writing again, so I hope you still enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by glacialangel 

19th March 2005:
oooooo! I can relate. I WAS in luv with this one guy. But then he started to like me back and I found out a lot about him. I didn't like the guy I found underneath. So know I'm trying to find a way to let him down easy without hurting him, which is almost IMPOSSIBLE! So to sum it all up, i STRONGLY dislike my life right now. Plus my BFF is moving next month AND my other BFF is REALLY annoying me right now. I have TONS of homework and swim team pratice 4 times a week. Again I can relate...Please update as soon as u can!!!!!!!!!!1

Author's Response: Aww, you poor thing! I know what it's like to have guy troubles, they suck in general! Falling in love hurts, especially when you fall hard then realize it was for pretty much nothing...but we're strong, we can get through!

 Report Review

Review #7, by glacialangel 

12th March 2005:
WHATS TAKING SOOOOOOO LONG?its probably homework but dont wory. itsd riving me into a corner too. but then again whos isnt? PPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEE UPDATE SOOOOON! THIS IS SUCH A GOOD STORY AND I HATE WAITING!!!!!!! im not a very patient person as u can prob. tell which is kinda surpriseing cause ive waited this long 4 a story but i refuse to give up on it. i may seem hyper in which case i am cause i had like.....*counting witn fingers and toes* ...25 mountains dews in the last 48 hrs. k. maybe im exagerating a little but can ya blame me? lol! k, ill wait. BUT PLEASE HURRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow...I'm flattered to say the least! It hasn't been just homework, it's been life! Since I last wrote, I've fallen in love twice, I'm still in love currently; I've had 3 huge show weekends and been very ill...but since you've been such a good fan of my fic, I will try my best to write another chapter this week (March break). Thanks for being devoted!!!!! I appreciate it more than I can write!

 Report Review

Review #8, by asdf 

1st March 2005:
this rocks!! update soon!!

Author's Response: Will try to!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Super sexi Jess 

27th February 2005:
NICOLE IM WAITING!!

Author's Response: :p Ich bin supersexi!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Super sexi Jess 

27th February 2005:
NIcole FINISH it up i wanna know more!!! don't make me shake u like the walarm!!!

Author's Response: ahh....!

 Report Review

Review #11, by glacialangel 

3rd February 2005:
AHHHHHHH! I CAN'T TAKE THE SUSPENSE yes i know i spelled it wrong...im a terrible speller.....PLEASE UPDATE AS SOON AS U CAN!

Author's Response: TAKE THE SUSPENSE,,,you spelled it right...

 Report Review

Review #12, by amrawo 

27th January 2005:
great!!!! update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: will do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by shayna 

14th January 2005:
yah you updated it is really good, i like your invention of the walarm clock and you better write the next chapter as soon as you can.

Author's Response: thanks, did you see the picture?

 Report Review

Review #14, by shireeneeb4HP 

14th January 2005:
i like it! pleeze update sooon!!! (hehee walarm...;)

Author's Response: I'll try

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cowboi 

10th January 2005:
I luved ya story. write MORE!

Author's Response: will do

 Report Review

Review #16, by sweetgrl1988 

9th January 2005:
this story is awesome so far! ive been reading it today and procrastinating my homework lol...but i cant wait til the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing after every chapter, that was really sweet...you've lived up to your name! Hehehehehe...I will update when I can. And don't procrastinate your homework!!! That is bad, bad sweetgrl, bad girl, lol, I've done that, and it isn't pretty, writing history essays at 4 in the morning - requires a lot of coffee...

 Report Review

Review #17, by glacialangel 

8th January 2005:
PLEASE UPDATE SOOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hello my faithful reviewer...I will do that when I can!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review