Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JLHufflepuff 

1st September 2007:
I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ginny_12107 

10th August 2007:
maybe im just being stupid...but why is sirius upset about james and lily??

 Report Review

Review #3, by Martha Dandleyn 

10th May 2007:
omg i love this. will keep reading! UPDATE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie xx 

10th May 2007:
this is amazing!! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by IheartBookWorms617 

25th August 2006:
I always love your writing and I thought it was especially funny in this chapter. I'm glad I found this fan fic! ~Liane

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith 

22nd April 2006:
~Sirius is so funny. Wonderful Chapter.~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jlwitch 

18th March 2006:
just wondering what's eating away at our padfoot.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophia Montgomery 

25th February 2006:
'She looked up and the three of them immediately snapped their heads around, feigning innocence.' Now, that's amusing. . . '“She’s shown that frequently, for on thing, she’d never dated you.”' One, not on. Besides those minor errors, it was an amusing chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DirtyLittleSecrets 

9th January 2006:
hello again! lol. i'm still really loving this story and i'm estatic that lily and james are together! i'm really glad that this story was suggested to me!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review(s). Every J/L story has to end a certain way, but I'm glad I've made it enjoyable for you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

31st March 2005:
once again i really like it and its really good but wut does siri have against lily??? i hope he doesnt not like her...cuz dat would b sooo sad...cuz i love siri!! lol...such a wonderful chap keep up the awesome work and pls update soon...lyl lyl

Author's Response: Sirius is just a little confused about James spending more time with Lily, he thinks that he's going to get forgotten (poor boy, he got such abadonment issues) he'll get over it, but I think he has a little maturing to do.

 Report Review

Review #11, by WolfChild 

12th January 2005:
Finally an update! I was starting to loose hope! Very nice chapter, definately not a let down. I love the way you portray Sirius, not only in this chapter but in this entire story. Update soon and I will be a very happy person.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #12, by anonymous 

11th January 2005:
cool! this is really interesting. it's very original. you're doing well so far, keep it all up!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #13, by CoLLeeN B. 

9th January 2005:
good job as usual! i can't wait for chapter 20!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #14, by tfhtsf 

9th January 2005:
luvn da story, plz plz plz plz keep goin...i mean *cough* feel free 2 continue *cough*

Author's Response: I just updated, thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Evans_Potter 

7th January 2005:
awesome! i love it please put some more up soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #16, by LadyEowen 

6th January 2005:
Pretty good so far, I think you have the personalities of the characters down, and I love how you actually use the facts in Rowling's books in your story. I hate it when people warp the given facts --; Anyway, keep going; I'd like to see where this story is heading. Post soon ^^

Author's Response: Ta, I'm going back and revising things currently to make it fit with whatever new information has been given...I'm quite a bit off base more often than I thought.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hermionespell 

6th January 2005:
Great story! I can't wait for more! Update soon, please! P.S. I have a penname on here, it's Hermionespell, I'm just too lazy to sign in! lol...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rachel 

6th January 2005:
you finally updated yay, good chapter, but that's no excuse to to up date soon.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #19, by forsakenphoenix 

5th January 2005:
Hurrah! It's about time, honestly. Your descriptions are incredibly well-done. I love your portrayal of Sirius-so unlike the Sirius I've read about often; the defiance and the stoic expression. I liked the observations made about each characters as well, their reactions, and their actions. You have a talent when it comes to writing characters (could be why you're the one correcting the characterizations and not me). You had some grammatical errors (probably only visible to my eyes-I've been beta-ing too much..) but they don't deter from the flow of the story so it's nothing to worry about. I know this whole updating thing has been foreign to you lately, but I hope that you will be more regular about it.

Author's Response: Sirius is such a moody bastard, I imagine he wouldn't be well pleased about any changes to his 'family'. Sorry about my grammar, I'll go over it more thoroughly in the future. And don't talk to me about regular updates, Missy, what about Underneath it All, hmmm?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eng986 

5th January 2005:
Glory be! Glad to see that you're still up and at'em with this story. And about your previous comment, grammar has its time and place, and this isn't it, especially when it doesn't interfere with the reading at all. Great work, I'm looking forward to more. Cheers

Author's Response: I will try harder with my grammar, I'm usually not that bad in my essays and stories, it must just be a rushed kind of thing. But thank you, again, for reviewing and for sticking around.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review