Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leapoffaith24 

12th November 2009:
holy crap i love this story i am like addicted to it.

definately my favorite fanfic ever :):):):):):):) you are a great writer :)

must... read... more...chapter 7...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana 

24th October 2009:
How wonderful that Dobby is there to help Harry and his family settle in to their new home. I still feel bad for Harry with his rude awakening that he has to write lesson plans and teach a curriculum. It's good Hermione is there. So, the mysterious broom has broken free. I feel bad for Harry about that too--thinking his family is in a safe place within the walls of Hogwarts and then Lily is experiencing some weird powers. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks21094 

2nd October 2009:
*Whistle* Daaang, Lily's wise beyond her years...

 Report Review

Review #4, by beating_faster 

25th June 2007:
very. very creepy.

Author's Response: There are a few more creepy bits...hehehe Thank you for reading and reviewing. Pru

 Report Review

Review #5, by busybusybeta 

29th January 2007:
good chapter, i LOVE dobby and winky. you wrote them well, very cannon to the actual characters. pity there wasnt more on harry's first day, tho.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for reading and reviewing this oldish story. It's still my favorite. Pru

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fish and Bird 

24th January 2006:
This is a different kind of story and I mean that in a good way. You're taking the time to lay down a lot of rich background; the type of thing we don't normally see in action laden fanfic.

I want to kick off my shoes and settle down for a good, long read with your story. Maybe with a small glass of something (teachers have been known to indulge themselves on occasion). Great chapter, Pru!

Author's Response: Yes, there's nothing like relaxing after a day of child directing and instructing. LOL I'm happy that you're enjoying this story. Pru

 Report Review

Review #7, by justine 

3rd November 2005:
Wow im lovin this story its so original and great

Author's Response: Did you like it then? I'm so pleased. Thanks. Pru

 Report Review

Review #8, by trixytonks 

5th July 2005:
The broom is missing? a 'rat'? now, I wudda thought that the biggest rat traitor insertboldwordhere would be long dead - then, he faked his death once, he could do it again. That is, presuming, its the same rat. Hmmm... I like the way you have the Boggart still turn into a Dementor, it shows how Harry might have been through hell and back since he first encountered one, but his greatest fear is still fear itself. nicely done, Pru! and, no, I'm not like Steve, I won't point out all the grammar mistakes!

Author's Response: giggling...he did point out that I spelled Boggart like the Humphrey, which I felt was helpful, though. :--) I'm glad you're liking the story. I'll be curious when you'll find the need to read it faster. Thanks for your review. Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #9, by sparkycobalt 

2nd June 2005:
dun dun DUN!

Author's Response: As in? what happens next? Thank you, Pru

 Report Review

Review #10, by steve34 

25th April 2005:
House elves just always make a story better. HAHA! Minor typos, like "bogart" should be "boggart" (unless they have a dead actor in the closet... HAHA!) Very exciting! Must keep reading.

Author's Response: I did try to fit them all into this story and Dobby was a must. Glad you liked it. Pru

 Report Review

Review #11, by Iced_Cherriez 

27th March 2005:
‘free it’s not, cause free we is’, classics prue, really loverly... lol i have read all these chapters before.. lol.. so i remember everything better.. lol

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, though. I hope you like the story...Pru

 Report Review

Review #12, by MadameSnape 

24th February 2005:
I LOVE Dobby's business card!!!

Author's Response: Hehehe, I did that for Hermione. She was so proud! Thank you so much for your reviews :) Pru

 Report Review

Review #13, by BJAuth 

22nd February 2005:
Hmm i wonder about Reep you know! The thoughts and feelings of Harry looking in the mirror were good and nice to see Dobby back. Very well written and again makes me want to read on.

Author's Response: But he's so sweet, our Reep! He does have a certain affinity for Lily. Thanks for your wonderful reviews. Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #14, by cloud 

22nd January 2005:
ooo

Author's Response: Thanks?

 Report Review

Review #15, by cloud 

22nd January 2005:
good

Author's Response: Again, thanks, I think?

 Report Review

Review #16, by xebi 

18th January 2005:
Aww I like reep, although the name has connotations of death O.o Good chapter. It would be interesting if the broom had been a nymph all this time

Author's Response: Perseptive, have you seer in your blood? hmmm

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phineas 

9th January 2005:
Nice to see Dobby again. Can't wait to se what that broom is up to.

Author's Response: I haven't used Dobby as much as I would have liked. The broom, well, wait til you see. Thanks, Pru

 Report Review

Review #18, by Cor_leonis 

9th January 2005:
Very smart writing. Pig-three. That got a chuckle out of me. Dobby's card was also very clever. So perhaps the broom isn't evil? I'll have to read on, not that that's much of an effort--the story is fun.

Author's Response: I love what you're seeing in the story. You're great! Thank you for your reviews, Pru

 Report Review

Review #19, by Xavier JX 

8th January 2005:
So what happens when the broom finds Lily? And did Hermione ever marry? Hmmm.

Author's Response: so many questions and so many answers to come...I hope anyway...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eternal Turmoil 

3rd January 2005:
OMG. I am gonna have a breakdown! OMG! **Bangs head on desk** so.... good......I wanna wrtite a story like this....**rubs head** I need a tablet...i banged my head too long.....damnit....

Author's Response: okay, I'm giggling madly now....very Dobby-esque review that I just love...giggling, still giggling....

 Report Review

Review #21, by Iced_Cherriez 

28th December 2004:
Interesting.. es very interesting. I thought that Moddy was the mostly scarred person Harry had ever known... anyways! cant wait for Harrys lesson to start they sound fun!

Author's Response: Gosh, Golly girlfriend..did I say 'ever'.?..I was sorta of assuming that Moody was dead and anyways he is pretty chewed..Love the review! Pru

 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE 

6th December 2004:
Great chapter ! I need more ! ! ! ! Dumbeldave

Author's Response: I promise you two chaps on the 12th that I've already written but feel pressed to edit later...I've fifteen lessons on pilgrims to write...quel bore in comparison! Thanks for the review! Pru

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review