Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Our Story, Chapter 6: Talking
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CourtneyFaith 

24th July 2005:
~Wonderful. Really Really Great.~

Author's Response: really really thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetgrl1988 

9th January 2005:
great chapter!

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #3, by Raindrops of the Moon 

23rd December 2004:
What exactly did Sirius and Emma say that made each other so mad? Keep updating. -Kallie

Author's Response: Emma stood up for Lily, in saying that James was really big headed etcetera, but Sirius is really loyal to James (being his best friend and all) so he chose friendship over this new relationship...sorry for not saying that much in the story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emerald_Angel 

10th December 2004:
Lol sweet. Lily called him Jamezzzzzzzzzzzzz

Author's Response: yeppers...and it gets better!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Em 

5th December 2004:
KEEP WRITTING!!!

Author's Response: I will

 Report Review

Review #6, by alyson 

4th December 2004:
well i just read all 6 chapters..and its really good so far...sorry i didnt review all of them

Author's Response: No problem, I'm glad you reviewed at the end though!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shayna 

3rd December 2004:
YAH! Nicole you updated! It was really good and i hope you continue update this story and of course have some fun with it. Gotta luv that remus! lol!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Burli 

29th November 2004:
Hi Nicole! I really love your story, it's very well writen, I love the way you show the characters and their behavior, so ride on!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emerald_Eyes 

29th November 2004:
Yay!! YOU UPDATED!! YAY!! Lol, I'm just happy you've updated, don't mind me =) So anyway, Lily, we all know what happens in your last year, you get together with James, and then you live happily ever after until you kick the bucket when Voldemort comes. See? No biggy!! Anywhos, great stuff, so glad you could update! Also, could you read and review my new story 'Destiny Unleashed'? Thanks, oh yeah, and, check out my bio under my fave people on HPFF list! You're there! And when you click the name, it takes you to your bio! It's cool, so be sure to check it out!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, faithful reviewer, and I will read your new fic! By the way, I'm not planning on going past graduation I don't think...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review