Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leapoffaith24 

3rd November 2009:
something's telling me that lily isn't your average five year old :) 10 of 10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Liana 

21st October 2009:
So, who did Ron end up marrying? I'm sure you'll reveal that before too long. I'm glad that you've kept a lot of these people alive. Very enjoyable chapter. I usually try to write more but I'm really tired tonight. Sorry. More next time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks21094 

2nd October 2009:
Lol. I love how you've created Lily. She reminds me of my little brother. Big words, little kid. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #4, by busybusybeta 

17th August 2006:
ooh. whats the significance of the dream?

Author's Response: Read on and you'll find out. You haven't gotten far enough yet. Thank you for reading this. Pru

 Report Review

Review #5, by Girl_Interrupted22 

10th March 2006:
well to be honest i wouldnt trust anything coming out of a company called Riddle’s Remarkables i mean anything named after voldermort cant be good can it!!

Author's Response: Don't you just love the name, though? It still cracks me up that I had the gall to use the Riddle name as a catchy title for a toy company. LOL. But, I'm sure you've guessed that a Slytherin run company is anything but about fun. Thank you for reading and reviewing. Pru

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fish and Bird 

21st January 2006:
Great chapter! It was nice to hear that Ron has finally stepped out of Harry's shadow to be Head Auror. It was also nice to learn a little more about Harry and Ginny's story.

Author's Response: I was banking on Harry's being a little lost after a youth of such pressure and stress as he's been through. Ron will come out of the thing unscathed and will plod along as he always does and move ahead. Thanks very much for reviewing. It's fun to 'relive' the plot twists with someone new. Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #7, by justine 

3rd November 2005:
Its soo cool how harry and every one are like 37 but still have their characteristics if soo great loving it justine

Author's Response: Originally, I'd begun the story trying to stay true to what they would be like if they were older. It was fun and became a game. How can I be true to the character but show that they've grown. Eventually, all the characters show up in this story. *smiles* I'm so glad to hear your thoughts on this story, which is still my favorite. Thanks. Pru

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sept19_rules 

9th August 2005:
Ohh, the suspense builds. I like how your mystery actually fits into the wizard world, but you're not just copying one of JKR's inventions. I can't wait to find out what's so special about Lily!

Author's Response: You're very kind and I'm thrilled that you're reviewing as you go. It's fun to relive this story as it builds. Lily is a great little character and was such fun to write. I hope you'll keep reading and reviewing. Cheers, :---) Pru

 Report Review

Review #9, by trixytonks 

30th June 2005:
yup, this is where I left off the last time 'round! this is so lovely, the family atmosphere is darling. Billy is such a typical little boy, why do I envision him going through Snape's potion cupboard and coming out with frog spawn in his pockets? vivid dream for a kid, must be something to it. I like the lives you have given the adults, although I'd prefer to see Ron take more of an interest in his son! Ginny as a writer, eh? See a bit of yourself in her? I love doing that with characters, makes them more real, you know? Riddle’s Remarkables - I'm so suspicious about this. Wouldn't be the handy work of another infamous Riddle and his followers, even from beyond the grave? I like the way you have Harry thinking about the final battle, it would make a very interesting read if you ever got around to it!

Author's Response: If you make it to the Christmas party you'll get your answers. I wrote this, my first fan fic because as I read the JKR books I was always wondering what happened to them when they grew up. It was fun and everyone eventually shows up in this one. Thanks for reviewing, I love to hear. Pru

 Report Review

Review #10, by sparkycobalt 

2nd June 2005:
it just gets better.

Author's Response: Thanks, Pru

 Report Review

Review #11, by steve34 

15th April 2005:
I know there's more to Lily than just a fanciful female five year old... (check out my awesome alliteration!) Excellent story. Better with each chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, this story builds with each chapter until it becomes a thing of itself, ripped from my hands to become the convoluted maelstrom that it became...I miss writing it really. Thank you so much for reading this story. I'll be interested to hear what you think as Evan and I have enjoyed reading your story so much! Cheers, Pru

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maxwell Smart 

24th March 2005:
YAYYY!!!!! My computer broke but now it's better and I can read this some more!!! (I love it!)

Author's Response: Welcome back, Maxwell. I wondered what happened to you. I just hate computer troubles. Enjoy the story and thanks for reviewing, Pru

 Report Review

Review #13, by Allegria 

6th March 2005:
I only just started reading your story but I really like it! Keep going!

Author's Response: Welcome to my story! I hope you enjoy it. Tell me what you think as you go. I always like to hear. All the best, Pru

 Report Review

Review #14, by MadameSnape 

24th February 2005:
I love Ginny's explanation of a veela! *giggle*

Author's Response: We girls all giggled. Thanks, Pru

 Report Review

Review #15, by BJAuth 

20th February 2005:
the background information is well written as is the interaction between the characters. I like Billy's reactions to adult conversations. Malfoy involved in kids things? * shudders* I smell trouble. I have to go print off more of this. Excellent!

Author's Response: I know! The evil toy maker ...hehehe...he's actually one of my favorite characters. It's that bad boy thing. *wink* Pru

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mistalyn 

23rd January 2005:
Pru...still reading. Good stuff. I'm taking study breaks :).

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and liking the story! Pru

 Report Review

Review #17, by Neville James 

22nd January 2005:
I love this story! Lily is the greatest character I've read in a long time. She almost constantly has me laughing. Great work and i can't wait for more : D

Author's Response: She is a fun character to write. Thank you for your kind review. Pru

 Report Review

Review #18, by Xebi 

18th January 2005:
Veela's are evil... *mumbles* Anyway, great chapter. I cant wait till they finally get to hogwarts XD

Author's Response: You think? But pretty, yes? Thanks for enjoying it so far, Pru

 Report Review

Review #19, by etched Chaos 

14th January 2005:
My one gripe with this chapter is that i find it hard to see anyone allowing a family to live in Hogwart's with all the children and sheer size of the castle and Harry teaching it;d be tough for anyone to keep the children out of the way.

Author's Response: Yeah, they could get lost in the corridors, never to be heard from again, maybe eaten by monsters in the dungeon...but this story has only two children who are not actual students and they're not at Hogwarts castle and they're under mostly constant supervision though Lily is known to sneak away on occassion. Oops, that comes later....*smile*

 Report Review

Review #20, by berelain326 

11th January 2005:
The goodbyes seemed kinda on the cheesey side. I also didn't like how Lily woke up-most five year olds would be so exctied to be going on a trip, that they can't sit still, let alone take a nap.I liked the rest of it though.

Author's Response: HA! you didn't have my children who still fall asleep on all planes, trains and automobiles no matter how excited they were to begin with...Pru

 Report Review

Review #21, by Phineas 

9th January 2005:
I love it that there are so many Weasleys in the world..makes sense. Very cool chapter...on to the next.

Author's Response: So many redheads, a family populating the world with Gryffindors. Thanks for reviewing and enjoying the story. Pru

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cor_Leonis 

8th January 2005:
There's more to Lily than her parents are giving her credit for. This story is such a nice read. I'm really enjoying it.

Author's Response: You write a very nice review. I'm glad you like Lily, she's a very strong, precocious and evolving character in this story. Thanks for all your kind words, Pru

 Report Review

Review #23, by Xavier JX 

8th January 2005:
Ok, you got me hooked. Just one more chapter, then I should write the next chpater for Trinity.

Author's Response: You know I wasn't sure you'd like it but I'm so glad you do! Thanks, Pru

 Report Review

Review #24, by Eternal Turmoil 

3rd January 2005:
.......OMG! You give JK a run for her money!

Author's Response: Gosh, Golly...*blush* thinks "Geeze, don't I wish..." wow...thinks "that's a really nice thing to say" wow...wanders to the next review....thankful....

 Report Review

Review #25, by dream_catcher 

28th December 2004:
Oooo...a dream now! What could it mean! Another great chapter!

Author's Response: Yep, dreams, rings, curses, strange new creatures...I pull out all the stops...Thanks! pru

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>