Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CourtneyFaith 

24th July 2005:
~Super Great. I love this story.~

Author's Response: super thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetgrl1988 

9th January 2005:
this chapter was great!

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by eisus 

7th January 2005:
hey im really liking this story!! i just have to mention that james is supposed to have hazel eyes.... but any way im loving it!!

Author's Response: I know I started with him having blue eyes...I believe in one chapter I wrote that his eyes were *randomly* changed to hazel...lol...if not, from this point forward, HIS EYES ARE HAZEL!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Raindrops of the Moon 

23rd December 2004:
Great chapter. Remus and Sirius are so sweet. Keep updating. -Kallie

Author's Response: Thanks, I really like Remus as a character in both J.K.'s story and mine, he reminds me of one of my friends actually...just minus the werewolf part lol!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shayna 

16th October 2004:
hey nicole your story is awesome keep it up you really are a great writer!

Author's Response: Yey!!! Shayna posted...woot! Anyways, thanks for reading my stuff Shayna, see ya in school!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sara 

15th October 2004:
haha you have really cute humor through this story--its really adorable. can't wait for your next chapters!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by pam 

12th October 2004:
Lily is too mean, and a stuck up. sorry, i don't like this fic as much any more, so i'm not going to read it again. u r a very good writer, good luck with ur work tho!

Author's Response: I don't know why you changed your mind...but it's up to you. And if you just waited a chapter or two before flaming me, maybe you'd see why! LOL, to all of you who like this story or still do, I will be updating before Friday (I hope...but I have a lot of homework). AND, the next chapter will probably explain why Lily doesn't like James and seems stuck up.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emerald_Angel 

12th October 2004:
Noooooooo don't you EVER stop writing! Write more or I shall die and you shall go to prison for making me commit suicide for not updating and you shall get sued and you won't be able to write more so other people will kill themselves and you will go to prison!! You see!! You must write! Reviews or none and I'm all high again!

Author's Response: thank you...i think

 Report Review

Review #9, by codex 

10th October 2004:
i dont know if u even read this but i liked ur chapter keep writing

Author's Response: I do, and thanks so much for reading! and reviewing too! It means a lot, and encourages me to continue writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emerald_Eyes 

9th October 2004:
I liked this chap, I liked how Remus and Lily had a little chat and stuff! Well done, update soon :D

Author's Response: thank you!! I love reviews with substance

 Report Review

Review #11, by cow 

9th October 2004:
cool

Author's Response: looc

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review