Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CourtneyFaith 

24th July 2005:
~Wow. That is really Great. I love this story.~

Author's Response: thank you..i like it too...

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlackPadfoot 

20th July 2005:
^^ Hiya! Your story is very well done, however, you said that their last year was their third year, and Remus was prefect...but prefects are chosen in the fifth year....^^ But, good job so far!

Author's Response: i think i mentioned that was fifth year...this year is seventh, and the one i wrote about was the 1st...but thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Prongs_Padfoot_Moony 

6th May 2005:
Oh! That was funny, i'm a bit worried about what Lily will say. I really like this! PPM xx

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far, please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emerald_Eyes (not logged in) 

11th April 2005:
Hey! Nicole! Come back! I miss you!

Author's Response: I'm back!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetgrl1988 

9th January 2005:
aw that was a good chapter! i can't wait until i get a chance to read the others!

Author's Response: thnx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raindrops of the Moon 

23rd December 2004:
Really good! Love James's way of greeting poor Lily. Hope she doesn't hex him. Keep updating. -Kallie

Author's Response: Naw...as you read on, she doesn't hex him, she'll keep her cool :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by guess who!!! no? okie your little short friend also known as 

15th December 2004:
ha ha! not gonna tell you! anyway, that was actually good, *shocking* but no seriously that was good, i liked it, it made me laugh, hahahaha. ok now i will stop annoying you which is difficult cause its sooo much fun! but yeah i thought i would help you "hone" your writing skills! not like you need help with that, ok ya gonna read the rest of the story so far now. OH and by the way, in case you haven't figured this out yet, its ME!!!!!!!!! applejuice! aka. RC

Author's Response: Thanks, I don't really think writing skills are that magnificent, I just write the way I feel, cuz you know me and my romances...sigh...off to study, and maybe chapter eight will be up by the weekend.

 Report Review

Review #8, by glacialangel 

7th December 2004:
FINALLY! SOMEONE WHO"S AS PSHCHO AS ME!!!!!!!!!!! no offense or anything

Author's Response: None taken, it's actually a comment, the PSYCHO PEOPLE WILL RULE THE WORLD ONE DAY!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by IrishHotshot 

5th December 2004:
Your not a psycho chick! This whole story look's awsome and sounds awsome from the first chapter!You don't get that in a lot of stroy's or Fan-Fic's.I can't wait to read the other chapters.So i'll end my review here.Your a great writter!!!!!!! Sarah

Author's Response: Yes I am psycho...maybe not a baby chicken, but yes, a psycho. Thanks, I love getting reviews, they encourage me to continue writing :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sapphire Pheonix 

6th November 2004:
Wow I really liked your fic it was awesome...you are a really good writer please update soon

Author's Response: thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emerald_Angel 

3rd November 2004:
Hmmm, I'm a tough cookie when it comes to judging, and you're a splodge off mad, BUT.... And it's a big butt lol. Me, Fay and Louise could help you out here! Fine with me!

Author's Response: muahaelaag

 Report Review

Review #12, by Squishy_Fred 

3rd November 2004:
I agree. I think. She's probs mad enough for us

Author's Response: no!!! i mean yes?!?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emerald_Eyes (not signed in) 

3rd November 2004:
I heard you wanna join the mad club!! Me and E_A were saying we would come check the new member out to see if they're mad club material but when I found out it's you, there's no doubt about it that you have to join!!

Author's Response: yay

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emerald_Eyes (not signed in) 

31st October 2004:
She doesn't have enough time E_A!! She's writing it, so just wait!!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emerald_Angel 

27th October 2004:
UPDATE

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Emerald_Eyes 

23rd October 2004:
That's ok, sorry you have to go to court! Also, i'd advise you to not review your own fic cause TomFoolery and other people say it's 'abusing you're review thingywhatever' and they say it can sometimes end up of the deletion of the fic, stupid assholes!! That's what she said to me even though I reviewed myself by mistake!! And she deleted like 60 reviews off of my fic because people reviewed it and went off target about reviewing about the story saying that I was the one abusing my reviews even though I didn't post them!! So anyway, just a slight warning :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much E_E for the advice, I didn't realize it. Plus, I was at school, where for some reason I can't log in, so I needed to review to get back to you guys =) Anyways, I'll just give my messages through yours!

I'm writing the 6th Chapter, and I have my idea, just not written down all the way. I haven't had much time, but I'm doing it during classes and at German school (with Jess there watching me...). I have to get some sleep or my mind will implode, which won't be pretty. Plus I think I was threatened that I'd go to jail if I didn't update because someone would commit suicide and I'd get blamed....back in an old review that is....Night for now my faithful reviewers!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Nicole_jameslily4ever (not signed in) 

22nd October 2004:
Hey guys...just letting you know I won't be posting for a week or so, considering my brain is on the fritz with so much drama involvement and homework to catch up on...plus I'm in court on Thursday cuz last year I saw a guy pull a knife on another guy, and he's being a dumb@$$ and pleading not guilty...stupid!!! Well, I'm out for the night...I'm dead tired!!!

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #18, by Emerald_Eyes 

18th October 2004:
Yay :D

Author's Response: :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nicole_jameslily4ever (not signed in) 

17th October 2004:
Hey guys!!! I'm really glad you could settle your differences, but really sad that Pam isn't going to review anymore. As I said before, my writing won't improve with only good comments...I need the criticism to improve my works and find my writing style. By the way, I know I haven't updated for a week or so, and I am really really sorry...but I have been overloaded! This past week (from last Friday until today) I haven't gotten to bed before 1:00 am as a cause of homework, working in a dunk tank (woohoo!) and general crap...so please sympathize with me! I think that I'm going to write it mostly in classes, during the boring ones of course!!!! So that is all for now, but I hope that you like this story and will keep checking because I do plan on continuing it!

Author's Response: yep

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emerald_Eyes 

17th October 2004:
Your probably getting sick of me reviewing now aren't you Nicole? Lol, and i'm sorry. But anywho, ok Pam that's good, but me and Nicole really want you to keep reviewing, I won't make a comment about your review if you make a nasty one, I'll try really hard to, it's just that I hate the injustice of someone flaming for no reason or just flaming in a horrible way.

Author's Response: i think she is gone

 Report Review

Review #21, by pam 

17th October 2004:
Ok, this is just to answer you Emerald_Eyes, yup, we're cool^_~ Ok, i'm DONE with this reviewing thing! now, BYE FOR REALY!!

Author's Response: aww

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emerald_Eyes 

17th October 2004:
Ok, lol, you win. But we're cool now yeah?

Author's Response: good

 Report Review

Review #23, by pam 

17th October 2004:
Ok, this will be the very last time i will EVER review, k? E_E, it's ok, i don't want to review anymore!! See what i've said or done in Spill review bord? See what i said in the other fic borad? I just don't know how to put words in to a nicer one! People just miss understod me! I said what i really thik of that moment, and i don't really think that i will hurt anyones feelings...and i guess i was wrong! Trust me, the best i can ever do is say (good) or (bad), and i can't do that! i have to point out my point of view in each story i see, but i guess i'm not really good at that, eh? lol...Anyways, this is GOOD BYE!^-^ And give up already! I won't ever review again!! Oh, and P.S.! I'm not american (as u can tell) i'm French, that's why i'm suck at spelling! heehee, Tah, Tah!

Author's Response: Hey! I love speaking French...oui oui, J'aime le francais! Et, je parle en espagnol aussi, et en allemagne, mais pas assez bien que mon francais ou anglais. ca c'est tout pour le francais, and yeah, that's it in french, but please please please keep reviewing!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emerald_Eyes (not signed in) 

16th October 2004:
Lol, no, you have to keep reviewing, it was my fault I can't keep my comments to myself!! Yes, I am a total bitch most of the time... you should see me at school! It's cause I have a big mouth, I can never shutup or anything! And i'm sorry too, I shouldn't have even said most of the things I said, and if you don't keep reviewing like you should, i'll... i'll, well i'll do something really bad!!

Author's Response: hank you, i forgive!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pam 

16th October 2004:
No, it's ok. I don't want to review anymore...I think i'll just make things worst! lol! Yeah...we were both kind off bitchy with each other Emerald_Eyes, and i can be really nice if i want to, and i can be really a pain in the butt as you can see! heehee. Anyways, i'll just read her story...i don't think i should review what so ever, bacause when it comes don't to makeing coments, i'm really not good at that at all! And i'm turly sory for call you names and stuff, tho, i was really enjoy fighing with you! Anyways, good luck to you all! I'm sure no one wants me near the review bord anymore! Bye, every one!!^-^ Oh, and Emerald_Eyes? I never read your fic before, so i take back what i said! And don't feel down! Nice fighting with you, girl! Later!

Author's Response: Please pam keep reviewing!!! As I said in my response to Emerald_Eyes' post, the criticism only helps my writing!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>