Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JLHufflepuff 

1st September 2007:
Aw. so cute and good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by IheartBookWorms17 

15th August 2006:
I LOVE IT! that's all i can say, and the only words that can describe it.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CourtneyFaith 

22nd April 2006:
~I just love James...Great Chapter.~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophia Montgomery 

25th February 2006:
Oooh, their romance is so adorable. 'He knew that he was beginning to grate on her nerves, after all, he had been the expert for the previous 6 years.' You know my number drill. Just thought to point it out. Besides that, I found this to be quite a funny chapter. I liked the 'clandestine smile' part at the end-- very romantic.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

31st March 2005:
omg ur driving me crazy with such a wonderful story...wow!!! dunno wut to say anymore...lyl lyl...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cor_Leonis 

15th December 2004:
Great. I like the way you have James being reduced back into his giddy, mischievous self at the thought of finally having a relationship with Lily, and that she can keep him in check with something as simple as a kiss. Your story really rings true to my own thoughts of their relationship.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #7, by forsakenphoenix 

9th October 2004:
I really remember reading this chapter but I didn't leave a review...o_O hrm...oh well. They are just so damn adorable. I like Lily's plan of action, of course. Erm...I'm sorry I kind of stopped reading. I haven't been in much of an L/J mood (and it's all your fault too! you and your damn R/S recommendations...) Anyways, even if I decided I'd give up on L/J forever, I'd still read your story because I like it that much.

Author's Response: I corrupted you! OMGWTFBBQ!!!!1!!! You know that I always love your reviews, so thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kuenxox 

1st September 2004:
love it! update soon =)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #9, by WolfChild 

31st August 2004:
Nice one... can't wait for the next chapter! Hope to find out more about Remus and Sirius' conditions soon, being a Remus and Sirius fan! *grin* But its your story.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #10, by Renee Griffin 

31st August 2004:
yay! I'm the first! ok, this is an awsome story! i'll be holding my breathe until you update or i pass out. whichever one comes first. in other words, UPDATE SOON! thanx a bunch!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review