Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Penny 

8th February 2012:
This chapter is written beautifully :) One of my favourite chapters ever on the site I think.
Stunning piece of writing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ronnikinschik4ever 

15th August 2007:
i love this story. you are a great writer. i cant wait to read more chapters...

 Report Review

Review #3, by tblunt 

4th August 2007:
*laugh*, I'm not that bad am I?
Yet another good 3 chapters since my last review (Sorry!). Loved the way Lily is seeing James in a different light after what's happened and the beginnings of a relationship between them. That and her going Can't wait to read more.. Off to the next chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by 4rm_h8_2_luv 

3rd August 2007:
lol the ending was great

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rae 

23rd May 2006:
This was a GREAT chapter!!! I've only just noticed, but I like how you say "arse" instead of "ass" as that is the correct way they would say it. Not many people write it that way in their stories.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I think British terminology is easier for Australians, we use a lot of it ourselves.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith 

22nd April 2006:
~A perfect Chapter.~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jlwitch 

18th March 2006:
your really good.. I just wish my toddler would go to sleep so I could sit down and read more than 5 words ever 20 minutes... I need a relaxation

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by amberg93 

14th January 2006:
lol! poor Madam Pomfrey

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #9, by DirtyLittleSecrets 

9th January 2006:
:) LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikki 

29th December 2005:
another great chapter, onto the next one..!

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #11, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

31st March 2005:
aw!!!! dats sooo cute...like i was telling my frnd while forcing her to read ths ur making me fall in love with james all over again...lol...lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks again, p&p, your enthusiastic reviews always make me smile.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cor_Leonis 

15th December 2004:
What a nice transition for them--they compliment each other so well. It's no wonder that they became very popular with everyone they knew.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #13, by JolieFille252 

28th August 2004:
ok I wrote a whole review just now and when i pressed submit the broswer said page couldnt be displayed...urgh..so i dunno if u got it...well to sum it up, good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #14, by JolieFille252 

28th August 2004:
this is really good! lily and james are so cute..weird, ive never cared to much for l/j fics..i cant remember how I came across this one, but no matter, I like it! well, I better get back to writing my own fic while I wait for the next chapter, Ive been neglecting it :/

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #15, by LooneyChick 

27th August 2004:
SOOO GOOD! Please keep writing I am almost dying (that rhymed lol) of anticipation! BTW- How do you submit a story?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #16, by Renee Griffin 

26th August 2004:
OMG! I absolutely love it!! If you don't update soon i'll hunt u down! no, just kidding. Please update soon and good luck with your major stuff coming up. Please update soon though or i'll go nuts!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #17, by kuenxox 

23rd August 2004:
great story =)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #18, by rachel 

23rd August 2004:
I thought the whole story was fantastic and hope to be reading more soon. Thew way the characters are writen is how jkr writes them and the way Lily's feelings changed are dono so it is believe able, I can't wait to be reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tracey 

23rd August 2004:
How incredibly cute! Please keep 'em coming!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #20, by gopha_gurl 

22nd August 2004:
I love it!! U must b the queen of fluff!!!! Please update again soon!!! I love where this story is going. I love the subtle way that Lily and James just accepted being together!!! This is excelent!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #21, by 2lazy2log_in (aka: WolfChild) 

22nd August 2004:
Hurry!! I was going insane trying to figure out what was going to happen. It was another great chapter, but I'd like to know how Sirius and Remus will be getting along when they wake up... especially Sirius with his extensive injuries.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #22, by forsakenphoenix 

22nd August 2004:
...what to say, what to say? This chapter was cute, to say the least. I kept a stupid grin on my face the whole time I read it. Lily and James are just so...fantastic together. The way they lightly tease one another...and oh, it's just so good. I loved that line from Madame Pomfrey: "I'm not that bad am I?" Hah, that was funny. Anyway, hope you update soon (but not too soon considering you have all that stuff to do--that comes BEFORE fanfictions...!)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review