Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilybobily7 

26th December 2009:
aw that was very good. sensual and romantic. ;) looking forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Terri West 

26th August 2007:
This is absolutely amazing!!! I love this chapter, its my favorite so far!!
Finally you allowed Lily to give in, wow. Please keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by searching17 

25th July 2007:
I love how you write James. You really do James/Lily justice. great job!
~Estrella

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie xx 

10th May 2007:
wow!! this is absolutely amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rae 

22nd May 2006:
This was yet another great chapter, (as were the previous ones that I didn't stop to review because I greedily wanted to push onward!) Very very well written.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CourtneyFaith 

22nd April 2006:
~OMG...SO PERFECT. WOW. I LOVE THIS CHAPTER.~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophia Montgomery 

25th February 2006:
'At 17 years of age he was so unlike the scrawny 11 year old she’d started school with. ' Numbers, Noblevyne, numbers. But OHMYGOSH! The kiss! That was so, amazingly wonderfully well done! I never thought it'd be so soon; it was a pleasant surprise, really. Wow, I'm so excited! Hooray for Noblevyne! :)

That's like the least constructive review ever, sorry, but this was such an exciting chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by amberg93 

14th January 2006:
aww, so romantic

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #9, by DirtyLittleSecrets 

9th January 2006:
yes! aw i loved this chapter. its my favorite so far! ah i love your story so much!!

Author's Response: Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikki 

29th December 2005:
ohh maaaan, this is a champion fic i swear!

Author's Response: Thank you Nikki!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rachel 

21st May 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #12, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

30th March 2005:
awwww!!!!!! omg that is soooooooooooo sweet and i m soooooooooooooooooooo crying with happiness...and i soooo love james....omg....wow...grt chap...lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cor_Leonis 

15th December 2004:
Oooh, there kiss was so perfect. Really, you couldn't have drawn a better picture between the two of them. Her reflections on their relationship were brilliant, too. Lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #14, by bravo901 

22nd August 2004:
That was SO GOOD! You are an AMAZING writer!!! keep updating

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #15, by WolfChild 

21st August 2004:
Another great chapter... sorry it took me go long to reveiew. I noramlly don't like stories about James and Lily romance, but this one was good. I can't wait to see the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #16, by forsakenphoenix 

14th August 2004:
::grins wickedly:: I knew it was coming! I knew it was coming! Damn right she was about "should have done that sooner"...IT'S ABOUT TIME! You had me grinning ear to ear throughout this chapter! :) We're making progress...

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review