Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 4rm_h8_2_luv 

3rd August 2007:
im lovin it! very believable!

 Report Review

Review #2, by writersblock 

31st July 2007:
Aw! I love it! I wish I had a James! Lily is so lucky! That chapter was brilliant I must say. ten out of ten. This is the best James/Lily fan fic I have ever read and I'm writing one of my own! But it's nowhere neaer as good as yours!

 Report Review

Review #3, by IheartBookWorms17 

15th August 2006:
OMG...I love it!! I wish I could find a guy like how you project James, lol. I like the little romance you're slipping in. It's great!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I adore James, but he can be a bit of a twit sometimes, I'll have to throw in some more of those moments so I don't start comparing all men to my imaginary boyfriend here.

 Report Review

Review #4, by CourtneyFaith 

22nd April 2006:
~WOW. The steping stones of love. PERFECT~

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jlwitch 

18th March 2006:
that's so cool... your really good... I can't tell you that enough.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Montgomery 

25th February 2006:
' it gleamed whiter than his already pale skin; Madam Pomfrey had dine a fine job healing them, but she said that a powerful curse must have zipped by him.' Done, not dine. . . Mmm, I'm hungry. 'She stared at his inquisitively but did as he said. She turned and watched him pull on his own shirt, noting for the first time that when she had seen the scar he had actually been bare-chested.' Him, not his in that first sentence. I hadn't noticed that when I was going to point this sentence out. . . Oh my. . . it's so funny. But, oh, it's the Quidditch line. I mean, they sit on their arses the entire time. . . Not that physically demanding, is it? Well, you could say it's upper-body work. . . But it complimented the scene well enough. Lovely chapter-- I can't wait to read the next, where they're in their close and confined area.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by amberg93 

14th January 2006:
go lily!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #8, by peevelicious 

28th December 2005:
Lily's fallin for the charm...who wouldn't?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

30th March 2005:
omg...i m crying... u made james even more perfect than he was and now i m even more in love...this chap was brilliant adn i really wanna kill bellatrix for wut she did to my siri...lyl lyl

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #10, by JolieFille252 

29th March 2005:
“Is that your stomach?” James inquired bemusedly. I hate when that happens...lol another great chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cor_Leonis 

15th December 2004:
Great scene. I love that Lily accepts them all unconditionally--like I told you before, you write her well.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #12, by WolfChild 

13th August 2004:
I loved it! One question though... why wasa Lily in the hospital wing to begind with if she didn't have even a scratch? Please, please update ASAfriggenP!!

Author's Response: I should have made it clear that Madam Pomfrey thought that because she'd been involved in the fight that her mental state had been injured, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by _My_Lily_Flower_ 

11th August 2004:
Two words...Update soon! I absolutely luv it!!! I give it a 10. *Hold up sign with a big 10 on it*

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #14, by forsakenphoenix 

10th August 2004:
Ah...civilization, what a wonderful thing. They're actually getting along quite wonderfully, I think. Of course, seems somewhat too good to be true. I'm glad that Lily accepted Remus (shoulda said that in my last review) but I didn't. It really shows what a kind, caring, considerate person she really is. Lily really is the kind of person who wouldn't turn her back on someone no matter how mean, or monstrous they are. I sometimes feel that she would even help a Slytherin if they were in dire need. Anyways, enough of my blabbing and update again, already!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review