Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eyo 

8th October 2017:
I freaking love Charlie.

Haha really your story is awesome and so funny. The way you develop Charlie and James relationship is rafraishing, it's like they aren't the main plot but how you develop your others events make them closer and closer. I don't know if I'm clear but simply I don't feel you force them together it's like the world is working for them to be together and the patience you have, amazing.

I can't wait for the next chapters, and gosh I hope you will be able to keep this witty relationship even if they have to become sweeter together.

Also you have some of the best second characters which is part of what make your story so awesome I feel.

I love your bunch of lunatics!

Author's Response: Okay, so firstly, the phrase "I love your bunch of lunatics" honestly just made my day. :)

Secondly, I'm really glad you like the development and pacing, because it's a lot of fun to write. :) As for the banter between Charlie and James, I don't think Charlie's even capable of not sassing him, no matter where they end up, so I can promise things won't change too much. ;)

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #2, by alyssa.violet27 

8th October 2017:
Okay so I've just read this entire story in the past hour or so and I absolutely love it! It has the right amount of drama and humour and overall it seems to be a great read. I can't wait to see what happens next because it's shaping up to be something really good. Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm still in the early stages of writing the next chapter, but I'll have it up as it's vaguely readable. :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Potterhead1751 

7th October 2017:
Wow! A lot happened here and I can't process all this!!!

Firstly quidditch - Harvey and Alan, what is going to happen after this argument between the two of them?!?!

Secondly that kiss between Charlie/Sarah was absolutely hilarious. I knew it wouldn't be with James but I expected it to be more Tara than Sarah.

Thirdly that ending. I have no words. I think I've figured out what's in her trunk and if I'm correct it should be terrifying and hilarious at the same time, so we'll see...

Now what is going to happen at New Year's - I do not have the slightest clue but I can't wait to see what happens!!! Please update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Haha the Gryffindor team in general needs to do some serious team building exercises. Also, I actually debated having it be Charlie and Tara under the mistletoe instead, but thought Tara would handle it better, and I love making things more difficult for Charlie.

As for the ending, it's all downhill from here... which probably means you're right. ;)

Thanks so, so much for the review; It legitimately made my day. :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymus 

1st October 2017:
Hilarious chapter! Excited to see what happens next - really hoping for something James/Charlie. Update please ASAP!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I'm keeping my mouth shut as far as spoilers go, but I will say that New Years is going to be interesting. ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Serene 

29th September 2017:
Wow
The whole f2f is so amazing
Good going
Pls update it soon
I am so excited to know what happened.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I should (hopefully) have the next chapter up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterhead1751 

26th September 2017:
GREAT STORY! Extremely funny and entertaining - can't wait to see what happens next especially with James and Charlie. Please update ASAP!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll have the next chapter up asap, I promise! : )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anonymus 

25th September 2017:
Brilliant chapter! Could not stop laughing - especially the kiss! I am pretty sure I know what came out of the trunk and can't wait for the next chapter! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Haha I have to admit that the mistletoe scene was a lot of fun to write. :) Anyway, I'm excited to write the next part with what came out of the trunk; Hopefully, you'll find out soon if you're right.

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by op tree 

25th September 2017:
This was an amazing chapter! I may or may not have screamed when I saw this new update but moving swiftly on...
Another absolutely hilarious chapter; I see that Charlie's life is still very much insane but fortunately for her so is everyone else around her.

Firstly, I could not stop laughing at the Charlie/Sarah kiss; when I saw the title I hoped for James/Charlie but I knew it was too good to be true. I'm very pro James/Charlie if you hadn't noticed.

Secondly, how does one forget that they have THE sword of Gryffindor? The boys really have their stupid moments in this story; but this by far is definitely top 3.

Now the final scene, what to say is the question. I really feel bad for Charlie and all the weird situations she's constantly thrown in. I was hoping that the girls would send the boys back out the window but the end result was even better! Are we finally finding out what that thumping noise is and what Potter put in Charlie's dorm? Will the teachers come back in? Will they get in even more trouble? SO MANY QUESTIONS

But alas till you update again. (please make it soon!)

Author's Response: Firstly, thank you so much for the feedback! :) I absolutely love hearing people's thoughts on the story so far, so thank you :)

That said, I'm really glad you liked the chapter; sane characters are so boring... Anyway, the chapter title was meant to be a bit of a twist on the mistletoe trope, so it was sort of deliberately misleading (haha sorry!).

And that last scene... Honestly, part of me regrets not letting the girls send them back out the window. ;) Anyway, things (if possible) get even crazier from here ;) Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyLove88 

25th September 2017:
OMG that was so so amazing chapter. The boys in girls dormitory and then teachers it was very close 😅😅😅
Too bad only that she have to kiss with Sarah. I hoped it to be James hahh 😄😄😄

Please write soon 🙂

Author's Response: Haha I sort of wrote the "Mistletoe Incident" as a twist on the classic mistletoe trope. So sorry to disappoint, but don't worry; their time will come ;) Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review