Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kat Storr 

21st October 2017:
I absolutely love this story and I think you have captured every character and setting perfectly. I love the fact that you have twisted Percy again so he is on the more mysterious side. I love the suspense of this and can't wait for the next chapter to arrive. I think you are a great writer x.

 Report Review

Review #2, by leakycalderin 

11th October 2017:
I would love to say I went to midnight releases of the books, but I was a little young for that :) I did binge read all the books one summer in middle school though, and have been obsessed ever since. I thought it would die down going to college, but I just found more people who loved Harry Potter as much as I did!
Onto the chapter... my prediction (or hope) is that Percy will use his position to undermine Burke's cause, because how could he do this TWICE. He may be the worst Weasley, but he is still a Weasley.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LucyD 

6th October 2017:
Oh no, I've reached the end!! I hope you're still updating. Is there a way to sign up for new chapter notifications, I've not been on here for ages and have forgotten. Thank you so much for this wonderful story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Matthew from Brazil 

29th September 2017:
i think you are an amazing writter. i dont belive anyone would have kept a fanfic going as far as this one has but i am glad you did because is great. i started reading this week and i already caught up to this chapter. it makes me feel anxious now that i have to wait. Keep up the good writing. :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess 

24th September 2017:
I grew up reading HP as well and I would give anything to be in the position of my youngest brother who is on to the fourh book. It's so exciting reading a book that you don't know the ending to!
I loved the chapter and I think your an amazing writer.. I don't think Percy is as on board with the Burke situation as he lets on! Keep up the amazing work! I can'r wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Joe 

20th September 2017:
Percy has always gravitated to powerful people for some reason.. I hope it's the imperious curse or he's been blackmailed is was starting to like the 'new' percy. Beautiful chapter tons always been my favourite character so for him and Hermione to finally have their daughter safe and well it's heart warming. I can foresee a stand off between Burke and harry before long. Keep up the amazing work

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sara Kriti Paes 

17th September 2017:
Lovely chapter! Just reading its title made me squeal with excitement! Rosie is so adorable! And I am scared of losing Percy again.
I am going to be completely honest with you. Compared to all the other fanfics I read, you are the only one who puts yourself in the characters shoes and then pen down their emotions perfectly(or at least very near perfect). It is either great talent or hard work. And I would say both.
I discovered Harry Potter only this year. But since I started reading the the books they have literally become my life. Sometimes I just daydream about it, completely forgetting whatever work I have been assigned. I finished reading all the books in just three months. And when I finished them I even wrote poem on them. When I was reading the last book, my sister's favourite song was 'Castle on the Hill' by Ed Sheeran. Being her roommate I used to hear that song quite often, especially when I was reading. So to me, the castle on the hill will always be hogwarts. Agreed it isn't on a hill but it is a castle.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sara Kriti Paes 

17th September 2017:
Lovely chapter! Just reading its title made me squeal with excitement! Rosie is so adorable! And I am scared of losing Percy again.
I am going to be completely honest with you. Compared to all the other fanfics I read, you are the only one who puts yourself in the characters shoes and then pen down their emotions perfectly(or at least very near perfect). It is either great talent or hard work. And I would say both.
I discovered Harry Potter only this year. But since I started reading the the books they have literally become my life. Sometimes I just daydream about it, completely forgetting whatever work I have been assigned. I finished reading all the books in just three months. And when I finished them I even wrote poem on them. When I was reading the last book, my sister's favourite song was 'Castle on the Hill' by Ed Sheeran. Being her roommate I used to hear that song quite often, especially when I was reading. So to me, the castle on the hill will always be hogwarts. Agreed it isn't on a hill but it is a castle.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LyanaKate 

16th September 2017:
Again An awesome chapter! I'm very curious about how it Will all turn out but I like that you take it slow. It makes it more believable that way I think. What's even better than the storyline is how good you get the characters. In just love how true you stay to all of them! It's because of all those little details that you put everywhere, that I just know that you love everything about this world. So thank you for updating so soon because I really love this story!
I also grew up reading the books. I always got the new book as a christmas present. So now every year when it's christmas break I either watch all the movies or read all the books. Now after I finish the 7th book, I Will read this story again because it just fits so beautifully.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mdiv789 

11th September 2017:
excellent as always!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Patronus04 

10th September 2017:
Hi! I haven't reviewed before but I have literally spent a solid week binge reading this story and I can't wait for more!! Honestly this is my favourite fan fic I have read, I love how you have kept the characters so true to the books, and the storylines are wonderful and also exciting ! I love the soppy beautiful moments but I also love the action and suspense you bring to this story, well done!! Hope you keep updating soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by a crazy kid 

10th September 2017:
No. You can't do that. You cannot make Percy Weasley the villain again - he's learned his lesson, he wouldn't, not after Fred's death. This had better be some kind of double agent act or I'll be very. angry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by FriendofMolly 

7th September 2017:
Marauder5,
The birth of Rosie, was just perfect. As much as they love each other, Ron and Hermione would never go through an intense situation as childbirth, without having words. It's who they are and because they love each other so deeply. I believe I've already expressed doubt about the idiot who was elected Minister. When the Magical population hears about the Squib Register they will revolt. As for Percy, he's doing his job, but he's also a Weasley. If he can he will change this, but he'll need to be where he is, to do this. Of course should he revert to his old ways George will turn him into a Canary! Your brother was brilliant! That was a lovely thing to do, just shows was a great relationship you two have.
Can't wait for the next,
FoM

 Report Review

Review #14, by alexaemd123 

7th September 2017:
Awww I loved this chapter and your story about you and your brother growing up with Harry Potter! First of all, I was so in love with Rose's birth and the cuteness is ridiculous with Rose and Ron! I seriously love it! Cutesness overload! But the whole thing with Percy is not very surprising to me to be honest. I kinda saw this coming.. I mean not in this context but I definitely saw him still siding with the opposite side. I don't really know how I feel about this whole issue with Percy, but all I know is that Harry's choice of keeping the secret about Percy from Ron, for at least a while so he can spend time with his family, is beautiful! I always admire how you come up with such amazing writings! You are very creative and I thoroughly enjoy your chapters so very very very much! So thank you completely, from the bottom of my heart for writing this masterpiece for years!!! YEARS! lol I am so thankful!

And my story about how I discovered the GREAT HARRY POTTER SERIES! I pretty much grew up with him over the years. I was born in November of 1997 which was the year when the first book came out. So I was obviously too little to know what HP was until I was around 5ish. My dad would read the books to me when I was little and I pretty much fell in love then. It was inevitable! lol When I was around 9ish I wanted to read them again by myself since I obviously couldn't remember what my father read to me when I was like 5, and that started my obsession. I am still obsessed and I seriously do not know where my life would be without HP in it. I know that sounds extremely cheesy but it's completely true. HP is my world and I will forever be in love with it! So yeah, long story but It's a great one!

So again, if I didn't say it enough already for years and years on your chapters, THANK YOU SO FREAKING MUCH FOR WRITING THIS AMAZING F"ING STORY!!! You are beautiful and I can't wait for much more of your incredible story! BTW, I am so impressed with you, that you have stayed so true and passionate about this story! You go girl! :) And as usual, my reviews would not be the same without this message. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aurorofthelight 

7th September 2017:
Another loud ringy-dingy on the brilliance meter for this one! Glad to see little Rose in the world - reminds me of when my daughter was born 34 years ago! No surprise that Percy would be a suck up! I smell rebellion in the Auror ranks! I have had the pleasure of sharing the world of Harry Potter with my granddaughters and we love to read the books or watch the movies together! Thanks for another wonderful chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sparta 

7th September 2017:
Always the best!!! Keep writing. LOVE YOUR STORY!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryGinnyLove88 

7th September 2017:
Welcome little Rose in the word 🙂

Lets hope the Squib theme all ends soon...

Please write soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review