Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Siren1971 

2nd October 2017:
Hi Meg, so sorry to hear about your auntie, sending hugs from Liverpool, Merseyside x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Stgoody 

26th September 2017:
I really like this story and hope you finish.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jojobean 

13th September 2017:
Omg God, you have me hooked! I absolutely love this story and I can't wait to keep on reading.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!! I’m so thrilled that you’re enjoying it so far!! I’ll be working on this for NaNo, so there should be some updates coming pretty frequently in November. :)

Thanks again for reading and taking the time to review!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #4, by YOUR ADMIRER 

12th September 2017:
PLEASE UPDATE! I NEED TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPFF READER 

5th September 2017:
:D I wish the updates were a bit faster though :D

Author's Response: I'm sorry! :( My aunt recently was diagnosed with cancer, and we've been planning a benefit for her to help with medical expenses, so I've been a bit preoccupied with all of that. I'm writing bit by bit when I can, but I don't know when the next update will be. I'm hoping soon, but I didn't want to make any promises. The benefit is at the end of September, so after that I should be updating regularly again.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I'm glad you're enjoying the story so far! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #6, by N 

23rd August 2017:
LOVED IT! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sushmita 

14th August 2017:
Just loved every minute of this chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by alexaemd123 

13th August 2017:
There are no words... this chapter was full of so much emotion! You literally made me cry lol but obviously a good cry! In the end, it just put me over the edge... "'Promise you'll always be with me.'...'Forever.'" Awww I can't! The feels! I just seriously can't wait to find out what happens and when they do the deed lol.. but seriously I am in love with this story! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!! It is an amazing story and I need more lol! 5000/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Drummergirlred 

11th August 2017:
I've been loving your story (finally leaving a review). I'm a big Snape/OC fan so this sorta works for me. I still find it odd the pairing but it's working and I like it! I'm very curious to see how this all plays out overall.
I did think this chapter was the most fluffy which was I didn't feel I was getting from everything else up till this point. I love some good fluff but the RoR bit gets old and I was hoping they'd end up together, alone, anywhere else but the RoR. They didn't go all the way so I still have hope for something a bit more original or different.
Still loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elanesse 

9th August 2017:
I particularly agree with the CH 26 reviewers who were very insightful. I'm still loving how well you're capturing Hermione and Sev. I think they're very sympathetic to JKs characters and to the ship. I can't wait to see what you come up with next for them. So many feels.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Puffh 

8th August 2017:
Dang yes h6fg cgicu"_ v
Cough* thank you for the update

 Report Review

Review #12, by frekles 

6th August 2017:
young love-you have written it beautifully!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review