Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmilyFox 

4th September 2017:
Loved this chapter! :)

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Thank you for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmMichele 

31st August 2017:
A couple of weeks ago, I made my brother watch all 8 HP movies. He never read the books or followed the movie releases. Of course within the first five minutes of the first movie he was hooked... and once we had finished the last movie, I felt so compelled to start your story again. I just finished reading it for the second time. I laughed and cried all over again! Can't wait for the next update! You really are a terrific storyteller.

Thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: That's so sweet that you got to share that with your brother. I think that's what made the books and movies so special to me -sharing them with my family. My mum read us the first books when we were little, and as the new ones got released, my brother and I argued over who would get to read them first :) That's so lovely that it got you wanting to read this story again. I feel so flattered! And so happy that you still enjoyed it. Thank YOU for this review, which has truly made my day, and for all of your kind words! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Quaffle91 

29th August 2017:
Great job once again!! I really love this story!!! I'm looking forward to the next chapter!!!

Ps. I forgot to put10 out of 10 in my last review!! So sorry about that!!!

Author's Response: I am so happy you are still enjoying the story- thank you for your kind words, and for reading and reviewing. It means a lot to me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by ridziii 

22nd August 2017:
Hiii I just binge-read your story in 2 days and i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Wow! Can't believe you read it that fast. I will keep my fingers crossed that you will continue to enjoy this! Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by sparta 

21st August 2017:
you are a brilliant writer! every time i get online,first thing i do is checking whether you have a new chapter uploaded.i like how you stayed in the story acording to jk's without making any diffrence. cause in some fanfictions; couples are changed and children's names are changed.i am very glad your are not like that and please dont be . please dont give up on the story . we will be there with you "always".

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so, so much for writing this sweet review. I am so thrilled that you are enjoying this story, and that you like how I've kept it close to canon. I have no plans on giving up on this story- reviews like yours make me even more sure of that. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ben 

18th August 2017:
Marauder5
Well, I can't deny that I wanted to see a bit of the new minister, but this was a nice chapter to see as well, and hopefully we'll see more of the Ministry situation next chapter. Love the kids, they're very fun to see in the story, and you write them very well. Some authors can write amazing stories about the "Golden Trio" but are terrible at fitting other characters into their stories. It's nice that you can write a good story and also fit minor characters in, so well done! I'm eagerly looking forward to the next chapter, keep up the good work!
Ben

Author's Response: Yes, this is sort of a 'calm before the storm' chapter. There will be lots more of the new Minister in the chapters to come, I promise. I am so happy you are enjoying the kids, and all of the minor characters. Thank you so, so much for all of those kind words. I am thrilled that you are enjoying the story so far. Thank you, also, for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by alexaemd123 

12th August 2017:
And as usual, a beautiful chapter! I have to make this review on the short side, but I thought it was brilliant! I'm beyond excited for the new babies and I can't get enough of James! He is the cutest! BTW, I'm sorry I haven't read or reviewed in a while. I was on vacation for two weeks with my sister and her family in Myrtle Beach SC. So I did not have the time to thoroughly read your beautiful writing. I apologize! But I am back, and I am so ready and excited for more of this amazing story! :) So as usual, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! :)

Author's Response: I am so happy to hear from you again, and that you enjoyed this chapter! I'm thrilled that you're enjoying James that much too- I do have the best time writing him. Sounds like you had a lovely vacation- and there's no need to apologize! I am just so happy you are back. Thank you for still reading after all this time, and for writing reviews that always leave me with the biggest smile on my face. It means the world to me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mattelle 

10th August 2017:
Great chapter like always. I'm so glad you're still writing this. At least you said Kingsley is going back to being an Auror! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Well, I am so glad you're still writing! Yes, at least Kingsley is still going to be around, huh? Hope you'll enjoy what's to come! Thank you, as always, for reading and reviewing. It means a lot to me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Headwing_7 

9th August 2017:
I really like your story. I think the idea of the new Minister of Magic being a person like that is brilliant. I also think that you should talk about when the children start doing magic by accident, because Teddy and Victoire are seven and six, and the signs of magic start to appear at the age of two (James will start doing magic soon, so you could do a flash back to when the other children of the family started too, but it's only an idea, you can do want you want, it's your story). I would also like to know who are Albus's godparents. Thank you for bearing with my coments.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! I'm so glad you like the storyline with the new Minister. I actually love your idea of having a little flashback when James starts doing magic - I think I will use it and give you credit for it, so thank you so much for suggesting it! You will definitely find out who Albus' godparents are eventually. Thank you SO much for your lovely suggestions, it's so thoughtful of you to take the time to write them. And thank you for reading and reviewing - I appreciate it more than you know! Xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jena 

7th August 2017:
Keep up the great work! Been loving this story over the last couple yeas!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for sticking with this story for that long. And for reading and reviewing, it really means a lot to me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by FriendofMolly 

7th August 2017:
Marauder5,
The one thing that scares me about this chapter is the change in Ministers. But as always this chapter was wonderful.
FoM

Author's Response: I understand your worries! I'm very happy you still enjoyed the chapter though. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sara Kriti Paes 

6th August 2017:
Wow! You really are a talented writer. I love the story a lot. Only I hate waiting for months for the next chapter. It is so interesting and I am so eager to read the next one. I am not pressurising you beacause I undestand it takes a lot of hard work and patience. And you sure have other work to do too. But so far whatever you have written is amazing and you should be really proud of yourself. Hats off to you!�

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! Thank you so, so much for your incredibly kind words. I am thrilled you are enjoying this story. I totally understand that waiting for new chapters must be frustrating, but thank you for being so understanding about that too. I promise I am trying to get better. Thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmeraldFire90 

5th August 2017:
Please, please keep going. I still check periodically to see if you've updated and when I see a new chapter has been posted, I immediately drop everything I'm doing and read until I'm done. You are an absolutely gifted writer and should consider writing original content and publishing.

Author's Response: Aw, I will definitely keep going. Thank you so, so much for your kind words. It's reviews like yours that make me sure I will never give up on this story. Thank you for reading and for taking the time to write this, it means a lot to me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kate the Chaser 

4th August 2017:
Another wonderful chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I am so happy you liked it! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tamay 

3rd August 2017:
Yay plz post again soon! I love this! I was scrolling through storylines when I say this had 75 chapters and I only read 74 and I realised u posted again! Yay!!!

Author's Response: Aw, I am so glad this chapter made you happy, and that you enjoyed it! Thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing! (The next one is in the works and should be finished in the next couple of weeks!) Xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aurorofthelight 

2nd August 2017:
The bell on the brilliance meter peals loudly again
for a new chapter - and a terrific one too!! Glad to see Harry having good Christmas memories for a change! Fun New Year bit too! Something tells me Kingsley will be returning to his office after our heroes nail the git! Thanks again for another great chapter! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: I am so happy you liked the chapter, and Harry having everything he used to wish for on Christmas! Thank YOU again for still reading and after all this time, and for always leaving me smiling with your reviews! Xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by LyanaKate 

2nd August 2017:
Good chapter! I think it's great how you wrote a chapter about the calm before the storm! Cause it is obvious it's gonna get rough and you see them enjoying what they have. I'm very curious where this Will go because this is still a very Common problem in the world that the wrong People get too much power. Keep going!

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you liked the chapter! And yes, this is pretty much the calm before the storm. Hopefully you will enjoy this storyline! I agree with you that it's a huge problem in the real world too... Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sydney 

1st August 2017:
I'm new to this story-just started it a couple weeks ago. I absolutely LOVE it! Please keep writing... It gives me so much satisfaction to see where the trio went and your imagery is beautiful!!

Author's Response: Welcome! I am very happy that you decided to give this story a try - and even happier that you have been enjoying it too. Thank you so much your kind words, and for reading and taking the time to review! Xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinnyLove88 

1st August 2017:
Hehh, ginny and harry both know but dont know that the other know hahaa. Glad you write and i hope you write soon again :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, it's kind of ironic, isn't it? Well I am glad that you are reading, thank you so much for that. And thank you for taking the time to review as well. I'm working on the next chapter, hopefully it will be finished in the next few weeks! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review