Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Potions_partner 

4th August 2017:
This is one of the best stories I've read on the site. I went back and checked out some of your older stories. Your writing has matured so much since you started!

You do a wonderful job of understanding JKR's characters. So many authors just throw the characters into a story that doesn't really fit the character's personality. Based on the characters already developed by JKR, I could really see Hermione and Severus making these choices and saying these words etc. In addition, you do a great job of balancing the romance and the other problems Hermione has which keeps me on the edge of my seat.

You mentioned that she needed to find a way to test the antivenom. What about testing it on Mr. Weasley in Book 5? Thus making the time travel even more crucial to the plot.

Please finish it soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sushmita 

31st July 2017:
So loved this chapter... This is just the phase where ur heart breaks more for Sev and the years he has to wait. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Glisten  

30th July 2017:
No! ! ! I was NOT expecting this to be the last chapter! I was just sitting here, engaged in this story to the point where I forgot where I am or the fact that I wanted to review every other chapter and then BOOM the "Next Chapter" button fails to appear. I've experienced great emotional trauma from this.

What do I say? Wow, just wow. At first I read the time and I was like "ew, Snape and Hermione" but now I'm like "OMIGOD SEV AND HEMIONEE!!!" you know? I really, really enjoyed seeing their relationship develop over the chapters and I can feel it's probably coming to a close. I have no idea how this is going to end, but I've thought of a few predictions.
1)Hermione leaves with little warning and he becomes very sad and history repeats itself
2) Hermione explains the truth and tells him to act like he hates her and warns him about his death
3) Hermione end up ditching the plan and staying with him as long as she can
Number 1 seems most likely at this point but I can't really know for sure, you've written it in a way that I can't guess how it'll end with 100 percent certainty like with lots of fics.

That part with Sirius kissing her really explains why he apologized to her when he was drunk when she was a teenager.

I feel bad for Hermione's friends! They must feel so neglected. It's always difficult when a friend spends all their time with a significant other. Speaking of significant others, I'm kind of hoping there's more on Remus and Amelia in the next chapter.

I'm just so sad I have to wait for chapters now! I know I've said it so many times but you are honestly so talented! Thank you so much for continuing to write this story. It's the best one I've read in a while!

You're awesome see you in the reviews of the next chapter! Got an estimated date on that by the way? :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emcnary 

22nd July 2017:
Aw, the feels! What a sweet Christmas chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by alexaemd123 

22nd July 2017:
Aw. I seriously loved this so freaking much! I don't know if I should be extremely happy or depressed lol since it looks like they can never be together in the future.. which is unknown yet ( I hope they do!) But I seriously could not get enough of how adorable and how perfect they are together!!! And I seriously could not stop smiling this entire chapter! The present that was his grandmothers (sniffs) was absolutely perfect! I felt like crying!!! I also loved the sexual tension between them as well! (When will they do the deed?!?!) lol but of course I can't get enough of them! Ah just... perfectness!!! OK... calm down.. but I loved it, if you couldn't tell lol. I am so excited for more and as usual PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FREAKING PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! I will be dying here without more of Severus and Hermione! Love! LOve LOVE!!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by frekles 

22nd July 2017:
this chapter was just beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BBHP 

22nd July 2017:
This was such a sweet moment for them. I think it was perfectly written. I'm in agony, though, over what will happen when (if?) Hermione goes back to her own time.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Huffle 

22nd July 2017:
Omy God im going to die from cuteness and bc when she leaves ;^; i hope she tells him or hints at it or at least in the future they get together

Author's Response: No don't die! But yeah, it's going to be rough when she leaves. :( And I am zipping my lip there, because spoilers haha.

But thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #9, by Josephine85 

22nd July 2017:
Absolutely love this chapter. Can't stop reading this story. Maybe I start over again with a glass of whine and chips tonight. Dear Severus, so much heartbreak is ahead of him. I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'm really happy to hear that you've enjoyed it! :)

Can't ever go wrong with a nice glass of wine. ;)

He does, the poor thing. But we'll hope that it'll all work out in the end. ;)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sirena D 

22nd July 2017:
I love them together! So cute! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aww, me too! :D I so love writing all the fluffy moments (almost as much as the angsty ones lol) I'm really happy that you enjoyed the chapter! I'm going to be writing chapter 27 very soon, so I'm *hoping* to have another update up next week at some point. *fingers crossed*

Thanks again for reading and reviewing! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review