8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BBHP 

10th January 2018:
Every time I read an interaction between James and Charlie I'm like, omg just kiss already! This whole story has been so enjoyable so far. I'm loving it.

Author's Response: Haha I always smile when people say they like the Charlie/James encounters, because the two are a lot of fun to write. ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Anonymus 

9th September 2017:
This story is amazing and so funny! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying to get the next chapter as soon as I can, it's just been a struggle now that school's started again. Anyway, thanks so much, and I'll do my best to update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig1752 

31st August 2017:
This chapter was hilarious! I've been loving the story so far and I can't wait to see what happens next. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm sort of stuck in the middle of writing this chapter, but I promise I'll have it up asap. Thanks so much ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous 

30th August 2017:
THIS IS SO GOOD! Update soon! Your stories hilarious, I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have the next chapter up... As soon as I figure out how to write it... Anyway, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Anonymous 

3rd August 2017:
Love this story! The chapters are so interesting and I can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha I can't wait to write what happens next... Or, at least, some of the crazier parts ;). Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous 

2nd August 2017:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH! Especially the last chapter, the ending was great!

Author's Response: Thank you! ;) As much difficulty as it gave me, this chapter was a lot of fun to write, so I'm glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryGinnyLove88 

1st August 2017:
I just discover the story and i like it :)
Write soon 🖒

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :) I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I have something vaguely readable. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by op tree 

12th July 2017:
Firstly can I say this is one of my favourite stories - it has the right amount of comedy, romance and action. This chapter was absolutely hilarious! I can't believe Charlie has to put up with James for the holidays - not that I'm complaining because the two of them together are extremely amusing. Also, I wanted to ask was this the first time James actually called Charlie by her first name instead of Simmons?

Additionally I loved the part where Charlie confronted James on his smirk; it was well written and long-awaited as that smirk really gets on her nerves. I really want to know what would've happened between them if the bench hadn't moved back and Teddy hadn't appeared (great timing though).

Overall it was a great chapter and I can't wait to see what happens next. Christmas holidays with all the 5th year Gryffindors will definitely not be calm or rational! Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! It was the first time James has called her Charlie (albeit mostly out of exasperation; I figure sometimes those two are so ridiculous they forget to hate each other), so good catch! :)

Haha The whole bench thing was pretty conveniently timed, but also just evil enough ;) Also, yeah, there's no way the Christmas holidays are going to be anything close to normal. :)

Thanks so much for the awesome feedback, and (I hope) I'll have the next chapter up soon! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review