Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderfan 

12th October 2017:
It's probably best that you get presents for your families, before you spend all of your money on sugar, she told them. -- I would expect nothing less from someone whose parents are dentists. XD

It was lovely to se Hermione spending time with her Ravenclaw friends again. Though I wonder how much Amelia has guessed. Still, it's unlikely that a) Remus and Amelia talk that much about Hermione, or that b) Amelia is going to suspect the truth, because the truth is pretty weird.

Maybe she will though. When my friends are acting weird I tend to first suspect them of being time-travellers from the future because duh, what else could it be?

I love that you're not afraid to show the ugly side of Lily. I think it's easy for writers to fall into the trap of writing her as this flawlessly nice person, but no one is that nice. (I'm a Hufflepuff and even I'm not that nice. :P) So I like that you show this other side to her because it makes her more human.

Severus really has no reason to be cold with Hermione, did he not hear that she was standing up for him? But Hermione's right, Severus does make a big deal out of nothing quite often. Poor Hermione though, that kind of situation sucks because she did nothing wrong but feels guilty all the same.

Awesome chapter! (I wanted to leave you a review for finishing your chapter but I'm still too far behind and not there yet :P )

 Report Review

Review #2, by frekles 

6th July 2017:
sorry for not reviewing after every chapter, but I just found your story and could not stop until I had finished the 22 chapters that you have written! It is amazing! So filled with emotions and details! A great story and I am so excited to see where you take this!

Author's Response: Aww you don't have to apologize! I certainly don't expect anyone to review every single chapter. I'm thrilled to see any reviews at all. :)

I'm so glad that you're enjoying the story! You're so sweet, thank you! I hope that you enjoy the new chapter, and the rest of the fic as it's updated. :D

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #3, by Emcnary 

25th June 2017:
Aw! She loves him! Poor confused Severus...can't wait to see how he reacts when he sees Hermione next:)

Author's Response: She does! Now when will she tell him, is the question. ;)

You don't have to wait any longer, because the next chapter is up! I hope you like it!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by sushmita 

25th June 2017:
Fantastic chapter delving into the deep emotions they've developed for each other. Typo "would be stop". Can't wait for what's next as it just felt weird that he disappeared without listening her out unless someone else planted something against Hermione in his mind as well.

Author's Response: I'm really happy that you liked it! And thanks for catching that! No matter how many times I re-read these before I post them, I always manage to miss something silly. So I honestly appreciate the heads up. :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #5, by alexaemd123 

13th June 2017:
Oh my goodness! She finally realized she loved him! And just reading the part where he turns away from her, it broke my heart! I felt so bad for both of them! Wow... okay anyway! I seriously love this story, if I haven't said it enough! I am so excited about the next chapters! And personally, I think Amelia knows something is up! I don't know if Hermione should tell anyone about the time traveling.. but if she does with one person, it should be Amelia! I'm not sure if that is even allowed, to tell someone from the past that you are time traveling to their time. I don't know. But that could be a cool chapter if you did have Hermione tell Amelia the truth! And if that can't fit into your plans since you wrote out an outline a while ago, that is okay too lol just giving you an idea! :) And of course this chapter was beautiful! I wish there was more Severus and Hermione fluff but you can't have every chapter a fluff.. but still great! Anyways, so excited for the next chapter! But PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON! I need more Sev and Hermione!!! Love it as usual and thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy life to entertain me lol

Author's Response: Oh wow, I could have sworn I responded to this? I might have, and never pressed submit, which is definitely something I've done before, but... oops. lol

Amelia may not know exactly what is going on, but I think she suspects that Hermione hasn't been entirely truthful about herself. I don't think she feels as if Hermione is a threat, or a bad person. She just may have a feeling that there's more there than Hermione's letting on. And she's not wrong haha. But no, Hermione isn't going to tell anyone who she really is while she's in the past. That's not spoilery or anything, just something that I made my mind up about in the beginning of writing this. A lot of other time-travel fics, she tells at least one person, or someone figures it out while she's there, and I didn't want to do that. That doesn't mean that people may not put it together later on, like when they meet her again as a younger Hogwarts student... I just thought I'd do something a little different than other fics I've read in respect to that.

I wish I could do fluff every chapter! hahaha But I'm sure that would get boring (for me and for you all) pretty quickly.

Thank you so, so much for all the wonderfully kind reviews! I truly appreciate all of them. ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mariam 

13th June 2017:
Been waiting so long for it - loved the twist :) looking forward to the next chapter -
Good writing

Author's Response: Thanks!! :) I'm thrilled that you liked it! The next chapter is up now, so the wait is over haha. I hope you enjoy the following chapter!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #7, by Elanesse 

12th June 2017:
Adoring this story. I just love it so much. Found it this morning and binged my way through. I don't think I can cope! x

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'm so thrilled that you're enjoying it! The next chapter is up, so I hope that you enjoy that, too. As well as the rest of the fic!

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥


 Report Review

Review #8, by N 

12th June 2017:
YAY! I've been waiting for this chapter for what seems like forever lol (THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE!^^) But OMG she loves him?! :O That's huge!!! I hope they work it all out because she wasn't intentionally trying to hurt him or anything :/ but I'm also really curious to find out what he was up to before then. Maybe something happened to him earlier and that's why he was upset? In any case, I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm sorry :( Last month was really busy for me, but I'm trying to write when I can. :) And the next chapter is up, so we'll see now if they work it out. I'm afraid we may be waiting a little bit to find out what went on that day in Hogsmeade. It'll be answered, but not for a few chapters. *hides*

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I hope you enjoy the following chapter! ♥


 Report Review

Review #9, by fantastichufflepuff 

11th June 2017:
Wow!! Was worth the wait... but wow
I hope they work it out (/_\)
Thank you for the update !

Author's Response: Aww thank you! The next chapter is up, so we'll see if the work it out. ;)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review