Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zana 

12th June 2017:
I have binge read this story and it is so amazing and I love your writing and every chapter has been wonderful to read, even if your writing has improved since the beginning. I love it so much, thank you for writing it. This ending of Jeffy (NOT FOREVER PLEASE I BEG) has actually made me tear up. My only criticism of the entire story was Oscar at the beginning, but you've even fixed that now. This story is amazing. Please don't stop writing. As for Mikey, not a fan, I would much rather James personally.

Author's Response: ahhh god i love that term- binge read- genuinely means the world and its so exciting that people actually do that to /my/ fic! because i've done it to so many, it feels almost surreal people do it to mine.

yeah, you're sooo right on oscar @ the beginning, my fifteen year old self TOTALLY crafted him into a cliche, which is so unfair! i've tried to move him away from it, and i'm so glad you think i've fixed it. definitely keep my eye on him as a character, especially as i've based him off one of my closest, dearest friends.

the next chapter is up and i'd love to hear what you think of it! but in the mean time- i cannot thank you enough for such a lovely review, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #2, by M 

10th June 2017:
Update please!! Such a good fic

Author's Response: update coming asap!! thanks so much for leaving a review xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShieldSnitch3 

8th June 2017:
hi.

so. i read this awhile ago and left a review (i think) and then i was off hpff, but now i'm BACK and i found it again and reread all of this + new chapters and oh my god it's sooo good. i don't even know where to start since i just finished reading /everything/ and have a million thoughts so i'm just gonna go for it. mmkay? mmkay.

(also apologies for any typos, as i'm writing this on my phone while we're driving a city over to dinner. ANYWAY, not relevant, but i'm bored in the car.)

jeffy. 1) soulmates. now that that's out of the way - 2) character development? like, wow. having read this whole thing all at once it's SO cool to see how much they've changed and grown throughout all 23 (?) chapters, and at how much depth you've given them throughout the story. i will say that at this point James just feels so much more mature than Effy (he apologized??? that /never/ would have happened at the start of the story) and i feel like that's def an issue their relationship needs to overcome.

ALSO, speaking of, can we talk about how Al convinced her they should break up after just one conversation? like i /get/ it and he does have a fair point, but you'll never know if it'll work unless you try. and i suspect things might have gone differently the second time around given how much they've each changed.

(i sort of wish i had left a review after each chapter so i could gather all my thoughts effectively, but alas, here we are)

next - Mikey. so i had mixed thoughts on this because... idk. on the one hand i really understand having that one friend that always ~could have~ been or that you wish ~would have~ been, if for no other reason than they're familiar and comfortable and have always been there. on the other hand, though, the whole "friend zone" thing killed me when Mikey said that a few chapters ago and i started losing all sympathy because i HATE when guys pull that. (also because a guy has been a jerk to me more recently than i would like over being "friend zoned" sooo yeah, kind of hit a sore spot there). looking forward to an update on the Meffy action, though.

this is also just a random aside, but i loved all the chapters with the Quidditch World Cup because 1) i am a sports addict so yes give me the sports, 2) you put so much thought and detail into the whole event, and 3) it was in America which just made me weirdly happy? i guess it's because i always forget how - ahem - /unique/ life over here is, so i just laughed at everything - the weather and the loudness and all of it. especially because i was just in the UK and acutely aware of how big the differences actually are. and also because i live in North Carolina now but i'm from California soo thanks for the shoutouts.

ANYWAY this review has really gotten away from me but v much looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: ahhh you totally did leave a review on a previous chapter! and of course i remember it, i fangirled and fangirl (past and present tense necessary) over it- totally obsessed with ATJ, such an inspiration for fluorescent adolescent !!

so its without saying this review- as much as the previous one- means so, SO much. like, i don't know where to begin with my thank yous and appreciation. ahhh! just- thank you thank you /THANK you!/

(also- so nice to know i'm not the only one who writes reviews on their phone? idk, i just assume everyone does it on their laptop, tea on their left, reading glasses on. mine are all masterpieces of the starbucks coffee queue. cool.)

i'm so, so glad you think james and effy are 1. soulmates but 2. have developed as characters- that was always super, super important to me when writing this and i'm ecSTATIC that its seemed to work. years 12 & 13- the british equivalent of sixth and seventh year / junior and senior year- were such formative years for me and it would be ridiculous to pretend it isn't for everyone, including fictional harry potter fan fic characters (lol).

and omg! firstly- i am so, so sorry you went through that (regarding the bruising of the 'friend zone' card). it absolutely sucks & moreover, just so disappointing? like urgh! i'm sorry gurl. you deserve better. but i think you know that, thank god. yeah, mikey is definitely a difficult character- he isn't necessarily a bad person, not at all, but he's quite problematic for both himself and effy, as will be exposed in upcoming chapters. growing up is definitely a core theme of this fic and i'm just excited to explore what it means to him as a character.

and ahhh! so glad you enjoyed the quidditch world cup scenes because i was SO excited to upload it, SO excited writing it, i had fall out boy and naked & famous playing back to back throughout the entire process. woo! north carolina! one of my best friends goes to university there so i was definitely inspired by her & her all-american, delta gamma spirit when writing it. super glad it resonated with you!

thanks again so SOOO much for leaving such an AMAZING review. means the absolute world ALL my love !! ♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by dracoisadaddysboy 

5th June 2017:
omg I'm crying like a stupid person help this fic always takes me on the craziest emotional rollercoasters please tell me they'll get back together this can't just end

Author's Response: ahhh thank you so so much for reviewing! couldn't be happier it resonated with you like that- thanks again! xoxox

 Report Review

Review #5, by Livchin2000 

5th June 2017:
This is really good. Please update

Author's Response: thanks so much !! X

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erinnmarie97 

25th May 2017:
Jeffy can't end. I'm too emotionally invested in Jeffy. I love them, I love this story.

Author's Response: ahhh... you'll just have to wait and see ;) thanks so much for reading and even more for reviewing! xoxox

 Report Review

Review #7, by Jess 

17th May 2017:
'kay, okay, where do I start on this one?

for starters, it's brilliant.
you've captured perfectly the confusion and passion and burning of teenage life. effy's development in this is astounding. you've kept her character and personality AND you can see how she changes and grows. i stand by my claim that this isn't only a romance, it's a coming-of-age fic too. romance is just a very prominent sub-plot.

speaking of which, the entire jeffy relationship is amazing. their problems and relationship don't just magically sort themselves out, they have to work for it. love isn't not doing anything, it's work and caring and not being selfish. james and effy have grown and changed and become, so, so, much and at the same time, still the same people we started off with. but i don't really get at what's the plan for future jeffy. but effy mustn't get back with mikey, but sort out her relationship with him and stay good friends. also, jeffy is probably just gonna kinda restart, in a way, after effy's out of hogwarts. but don't just skip effy's seventh year. effy can survive without james and i wanna know more about her relationship with other characters.

also, oscar is the best. and aspen. i lurve aspen. i also like how, like in so many fics with ocs in sixth or seventh year OCs, effy is not actually best besties with rose or dom or, while albus is certainly one of effy's closest friends, albus or scorpo.

definitely one of my all time favs of james ii / oc. right up there with clash. *swoon* aggy and james were lovely. or rather, are lovely seeing as clash is still around using sketchy sites like the wayback machine on a certain archive-dot-org and pasting in shenanigans authors page URL and clicking on a date when clash was still around and finding the printer friendly version.

*hem, hem* sorry 'bout that.

keep writing!

~Jess

Author's Response: ahhh! ♥

what a delightful, wonderful, exciting review! means the world to me and i had to reread it, like, ten times over to convince myself it was all real. you're the best. thank you SO much.

because that line especially- that this is a coming of age fic, and romance is just a sub-plot- is EXACTLY what i've implicitly been trying to achieve and it is SO exciting that you not only acknowledge it but seem to like it! ahhh!

god. "effy can survive without james." THANK YOU! i feel so achieved as a writer. i've invested so much of myself within her character and i'm delighted that it seems to have been successful- god, you're just the best ahhh! effy's first chapter of seventh year is definitely NOT going to be missed and hopefully will be up asap.

aspen is based off my best friend, and she originally started off as 'dom' in my fifteen year old's first draft of FA but it became abundantly clear even then that it was so cliche, so overdone to orientate a romance of a potter/weasley boy around a 'best friend of'- like yeah, i LOVED clash and other novels that do it so, so well, but i definitely wanted to challenge myself and create a character beyond someone's surname. super stoked it seems to have worked!

and speaking of clash- I LOVE you, you totally got me googling clash and totally reunited me with my favourite fanfic. sooo weird rereading it aged eighteen, not thirteen. such a classic. how can i ever repay you for this GIFT?

you're the absolute best and i love you beyond words for this. thank u thank u thank yooouuu. ♥


 Report Review

Review #8, by Alice 

9th May 2017:
So, I've just the past few days reading this and i've saved everything until now so that I could leave one big review. Firstly, this is brilliant brilliant brilliant!!! I love it so much and I can't tell you how much I've enjoyed reading it! Secondly, oh my god James reminds me so much of my first love and the way you describe what that feels like... it's uncanny honestly. I cannot wait for the rest of it and I really look forward to seeing where it goes! A part of me really hopes this isn't the end for James and Effy (and I'm sure it's not) but god I really do love Mikey.
Can't wait for the next update!
Alice x

Author's Response: omg thanks so so much! i'm SO excited that you're a new reader & it means the world that you stuck through the entire process!

james is totally meant to symbolise a girl's first love, whether it be in school, or university... not her first /like/, that's mikey, but her first crashing, crumbling LOVE, and i'm super stoked it resonated with you.

hopefully the next chapter doesn't disappoint! all my love. xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by becks8bsc 

8th May 2017:
Hey greenbirds! Thanks again for another amazing chapter. Have to just mention again that i love you writing style. The dialogue between Effy and James always flows so well - its so easy to picture it all happening in my head. Your version of James is quickly becoming one of my favourite fiction boys!! He's so charming, intelligent and passionate but arrogant, smirky and over-confident. Both him and effy are such complex characters. Love how well they are developed as well as the plot. Again, keep doing what you are doing, definitely loving it! Have gone from completely new reader to FA a month or two ago to checking for updates once a week.

P.S I posted a review on your last chapter, just following up by saying that a) did not even realise you wrote the first couple chapters so young! definitely did not come across that way, i am 22 and they resonated and felt mature and well-written! and b) definitely read prep! think you will enjoy and they are turning it into a gossip-girl-esque tv show soon so get in quick!

Author's Response: hey there!

no- thank /you/ for such a lovely review! compliments on my writing style mean so much on a personal level, so that is totally appreciated. and ahhh! so thrilled you like james so much! those adjectives are exaaactly what i was going for.

and i definitely will read prep! thanks so much for recommending, now i'm on summer break i'm definitely in the market for some books to read. thanks again, thank you so SO much for another absolute delight of a review. you're the best and i'm still smiling as i conclude this response! xox


 Report Review

Review #10, by The Justice League 

6th May 2017:
THIS WAS EVERYTHING IVE BEEN WAITING FOR

But in all seriousness, this was a brilliantly written chapter! You should be so proud of how much your writing has improved! And I really, really hope this is setting up for a Jeffy reunion after seventh year, but if it's not, I will cry a little (a lot) and be thrilled with how well this break-off (could it even count as a break up?) was set up. You have such an incredible gift of characterization, and comedy, and I don't think I've ever read anything on or off this site that could match your ability to weave humor into its more serious moments, nor have I ever read something written by someone who knows the motivations of their characters so well. I mean, the way James kept repeating how 'James and Effy always work it out' was so beautifully heartbreaking and so in character that I couldn't believe I hadn't heard him say it before in Fluorescent Adolescent. Great job and I can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: ahhh omg! thank you so, so, SO MUCH!

god, i think i am blushing? you are so kind, too lovely: i don't know if i can thank you enough for your amazing, heart warming words! ahhh. this response was always going to be really underwhelming when your review is so OVERwhelming.

thank you, thank you, thank you! that's all i can really say! you're the BEST AHH THANK YOU! ♥


 Report Review

Review #11, by M 

5th May 2017:
Effy and James cannot break up. Can you do a jump to Effy's graduation and have them get back together? no drama just their life outside of Hogwarts

Author's Response: ahh! the next chapter is in the queue so you'll just have to wait & have to see what's coming next xoxox

 Report Review

Review #12, by Violet Potter 434 

5th May 2017:
more please?!
soonish!

I need more of this story, its so good and i obvs need to find out what happens next NOW

love from me xx

Author's Response: the next chapter is up! and it's quite a big one... hopefully it's ok, let me know what you think !

love from me xoxox


 Report Review

Review #13, by LyanaKate 

5th May 2017:
No they have to stay together :'( I love how they are together! Can't handle chapters without James in them. Nice story though! Keep it up! I'm hooked

Author's Response: thank u so so much !! the next chapter is up and hopefully it doesn't disappoint ! xoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rosie_Posie 

5th May 2017:
I am so mad at Albus right now it is not even funny! Jeffy is life, Jeffy is love and Jeffy are soulmates and he goes and tells her not to date James? And then she goes and breaks up with James in a bathroom? I am so not ok right now :(

The start of this chapter was so cute with Jeffy banter at its best and I am just not happy with how now they are saying goodbye to each other when they are so clearly so deeply and crazily in love with each other!

Despite my sadness and disappointment at this turn of events it was a wonderfully written chapter even if you're characters actions leave me so heartbroken!

Please please update soon and resolve this mess and stupid breakup that has occurred!

RP x

Author's Response: hahahaa you have every right to be angry at albus! i probably would be too- i think his relationship with both his brother and his best friend has been really ignored by effy's often self-centred narrative, so i'm definitely excited to explore it further.

thanks for such a lovely, lovely review! ♥ you've literally listed everything i was hoping to get out of their relationship and i am so excited you think so! like, i couldn't be happier.

thanks again, thank u infinitely! you rock! ♥


 Report Review

Review #15, by JT4HP 

5th May 2017:
OKAY SO THAT WAS LIKE ALL JEFFY AND I'M SO IN LOVE WITH IT.

I love them just so so so much. And their fighting end scene was just UGH. Brilliant. So them, you know? Like, they are such a hot mess. But, also, you could see how they're evolving, too. More grown up. Still a hot mess, but less than usual.

ANYWAY, I don't even know what to say. I'm still stuck on all the jeffy that I got in this chapter. It was so great.

I'm really curious how you're going to continue like are we going to skip a year? Skip to NEWTS? What's going to happen?!?!??! I don't know how I can survive four more years for her seventh year, ya know?! But, actually, I probably could and would for FA. Mainly because you're brilliant. And I'm a sucker for a good love story.

Okay, please tell me what's going to happen. Are we seeing Effy through her seventh year? Are we fast-forwarding? WHAT?! You're probably not going to tell me so it doesn't ruin the surprise so in that case I'm going to be mad about it until the next chapter then.




But, also, here's my favorite quote from the story. I don't even know why but I just love how sassy/cute/flirty/mad they are with each other. UGH.

I vote apparation.

I vote the car, and we listen to the Beatles. Im in the mood.

I vote absolutely not, youve been playing the Beatles all day-

Theyre the Beatles-

The Beatles? Sorry, who? Ive never heard of them.



You're brill. As usual.

Author's Response: god you're just the BEST and the fact that you're STILL STICKING WITH FA... "after all these years" (sorry, had to)... ahhh! you're the best! i just LOVE you!

please never think i have nothing but total love and appreciation for you. i totally want to hug you right now. like, i can't, but i'd like to.

hot mess! love that term.

the next chapter is up, so a few of your questions should be answered ! and hopefully this chapter doesn't disappoint. AND! i am SO glad you liked that beatles line! and so excited you think its classic their back and forth. exactly what i was going for.

you're just the best. have i mentioned that yet?


 Report Review

Review #16, by luna1306 

4th May 2017:
On the contrary, if push came to shove, I think I would push my older brother Jack in front of the Knight Bus for Weird Sister reunion tickets.

lol, still bit of humor in that dramatic scene.

i am so tied up!
im definitely team jeffy, but i also agree with albus. maybe after effy's NEWTs?
as long as she doesn't go back to Mickey, i do NOT like miffey!

△⃒⃘ luna

Author's Response: ahaha i'm glad you liked that line!

and as for the star crossed luvvarzz? you'll just have to see ;) but the next chapter is up and i'd love to hear your opinions!

thanks for leaving such a kind review! genuinely means so so much ♥


 Report Review

Review #17, by beka_wotter 

4th May 2017:
I loved this chapter so much!!
The whole section between Effy and James: the rain, the tea, the kiss, the chats, the car ALL of it was perfect and possibly my favourite part of the story so far.
Ngl I was pretty devastated that in the same chapter they broke up, I do see to an extent why because a relationship where one is at boarding school and one is famous and living in the real world would be extremely difficult. But still I was sad about that.
I really hope their separate paths won't mean a complete lack of Jeffy moments because they are my absolute faves!
I can't wait for the next chapter and please update soon!
Such an incredible chapter x

Author's Response: i'm so, SO glad! ahh- favourite of the story so far? amazing- thank you, thank you, thank you!

i think- especially with the two of them at SUCH different points in their life- it was always going to be difficult, and i've seen and experienced break ups due to end of school / beginning of uni, so this just seemed almost natural. but TOTALLY not the end of jeffy.

or is it? nah, totally not.

thanks again so so much for such a stunning review ! i luuuve u ♥


 Report Review

Review #18, by Irishseeker 

4th May 2017:
oh my. oh my. babeee. stop! how do you do this!? how. Firstly, as always, this chapter was worth the wait and may have destroyed my life with all the feelings?
It was so nice to see them like were when they were together and pre-relationship flirting stage, especially since how hostile and mad they've been recently. It's especially nice to see just their dynamic together. They're such a good duo. I love them so much. Plz let them be happy.
plz.
But the chemistry is impeccable and the brutal and beautiful reality of their relationship in relation to real life scenarios is so good. Especially Albus too, because being in that position or being between two friends even is not a fun one and it's good to see that point being made and shown how relationships affect everyone. Also, the poppy x albus relationship is so hilarious I freaking love it, can't wait to see more about them in the next part of the story!
I'm just super excited to see how this all pans out because if you can't tell, I'm a super fan and embarrass myself with these reviews. I've been reading and leaving reviews for FA for nearly two years? or maybe a bit more and it's so great to read such an amazing story and see how far it's come and how much the characters and plots have developed and your admirable dedication. Finally got back into my old account, lol, been leaving reviews under the name FA Lover because I'm such a nerd and lack creativity but this story is such gold.
These chapters are definitely worth the wait and with Mikey and Effy's relationship and also what happens with the rest of the gang, I'm really looking forward to seeing what happens during 7th year. I can see a whole lot of drama and much more and that makes me super happy.

Also, the character development is so evident in this chapter with both of them. The maturity and how far they've come, it's remarkable. It's so good to see that in a novel and how far characters and friendships, relationships develop. Especially with James. How can you not love him though, he's such a sweetie.

I've been super stressed with exams and all and seeing and reading this beautiful update made my day so thank you so much xx and sorry if this review is a bit wild haha
Hope everything is going well with you and good luck if you have any exams and can't wait to read more as always! xxx

Author's Response: hey hey hey !

urgh. so really quickly: this has been the loveliest review EVER. like thank you SO SO much, i am BEAMING @ my laptop screen... thank you !! idk what i've done to deserve such loveliness and you've inspired me to upload a super long chapter as a way to thank you. so. thank you.

anyway.

they are a good duo when they're on, aren't they! especially as james has matured a bit now. they enjoy each other's mutual sensitivities and intellect, and i think just the excitement of getting to know somebody more and more. james excites effy as this figure that's always been inaccessibly elite and elusive, and effy thrills james as a young woman who he finds matches him in both strengths and weaknesses... when they're on, they're SO on.

honestly your love for FA genuinely, truly makes my life and it means the WORLD to me. if you stopped being interested in FA i'd probably stop writing it- i appreciate your love and support beyond words and its truly the backbone of this fic! i WISH i could hug you atm.

good luck with exams btw! a levels or american sats or what? lmk how they go- yeah, best of luck! all my love. xoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #19, by Lizard 

4th May 2017:
While I absolutely adore this fic and your writing - huge congratulations on your Dobbys!! - I feel like I have a hard time to really see what Effy's about... And James too, for a certain extent. But you're making me think about their actions and their choices, which I think is super awesome!

Anyway, let me explain what I mean-- James comes to Effy voluntarily to apologize and own up his mistakes and to try to make amends which is great, both that he's realized that he did mistakes and that Effy deserves an apology. But during his speech he calls out Effy's faulty behavior, says that she too made mistakes, he even calls her a b*tch, but Effy never reacts to this. I know Effy believes in the importance of herself and she doesn't really see her own faults, but I would've expected her to kind of say "what do you mean mistakes? I wasn't the one who effed things up" which I feel would fit her character at this stage (defending herself but not really seeing that James is absolutely right too).

Maybe this is something that's going to come up later, when she's away from him in Hogwarts and has time to reflect on what it really was James said. Because James deserves an apology too, but of course Effy needs to realize it and she's not at the same maturity level as James right now at least, she's still in her school-phase which is totally understandable since she's still in school. Or maybe she needs one of her friends to call out her behavior, since she'd probably be more susceptible to one of them over James (maybe Al since he seems to have a lot of influence over her?).

And now for James: after he decides to try to get Effy back and does get her back, I'd think that he'd put up a bit more of a fight over her turning around and deciding that no, they should not be together because Al says he can't take it. I get Effy's reasoning, I really do, because they're not a stable couple and they're not going to see each other so much for an entire year (where everything can happen really) so I kind of agree that them being together isn't the best choice-- but! James put himself out there, revealed some pretty dark things about himself that I'm sure not many know of and got her back and things were looking up but then Effy, after a short talk with his brother, breaks things off and he just accepts it? Sure, he didn't like it at first, but eventually he's like "oh, such a great idea".

I'd reckon he'd be more hurt, not only that Effy did that but also that Albus was able to influence Effy so much. But of course, this is still from Effy's point of view so who knows what James was really thinking and did after she left. What I am hoping is that James might come to be a little bit suspicious if Effy tries to see him or write him when she's in school, if you know what I mean? Not that I think she'd to it maliciously, but like he's starting to think that she's kind of stringing him along? She's now twice broken up with him so I don't think he'd just shrug it off and say "great, let's start up again" if Effy were to change her mind /again/. I'd be more cautious, and I hope James would be too.

All in all, I think James and Effy could be good together if they'd just grew up and let go of some of their ego. James is on his way there and I'm guessing with him going out into the adult world he already knows he's not all that special, really. Effy on the other hand isn't quite there yet, but I'm hoping for her to start thinking more about her actions, like Mikey for example, she still doesn't really understand why James is so insecure when it comes to him, even though she knows he is (her saying that she kissed Mikey fully knowing James was there is not a good look for her and I'm pretty sure if Mikey were to find out he was used their friendship would be over).

Anyway, if you've come out of this other side of the wall of text, I just want to say again that this story is wonderful and you're really evolving as a writer! I really liked that we got to see some of James' past that might have shaped him into the person he is today, and to see some of his interests. I have a great interest in history so the fact that James likes it just warms my heart, lol. I hope your next update won't take as long, but you're probably busy with other things too, so just remember that were looking forward to it whenever you have the time! :-*

Author's Response: this really, truly is a dream of a review. i am so touched and so honoured that you spent so much time reflecting on and discussing the motives and interactions of my characters! i'm genuinely so humbled and appreciative- thank you so, so much. like- omg? that is all i can think about this review. i think it's my favourite one yet.

i think effy, whilst never vocalising her realisation and ownership of her mistakes, can definitely secretly acknowledge that she made some, as she proves as she admits it was wrong of her to kiss mikey just to spite james that one night. i also think she was so surprised by this display of open communication and raw emotion from a suddenly grown up james- a james beyond, but not entirely seperated from, the james she kind of fell in love with. she knows him to be impulsive, spontaneous, witty and intelligent, brave and opinionated, but not humble and open. so yeah, i definitely think this was all going through her head.

yeah, albus will definitely act as some form of morals indicator for her in the upcoming chapters (although not as much as one individual...) and she probably respects his opinion above anyone else. aspen is too loyal and too similarly crazy, oscar is that x100, mikey is too removed from the situation; albus is definitely the necessary, level-headed voice in her consciousness.

as for james accepting the break up? i think he knows its the right idea too. and he's so protective over his little brother- especially now he's grown up a bit- he definitely wants to consider his feelings above his own. moreover, i think he definitely doesn't think this is the end of him & effy. i also think he reckons it was a bad idea reuniting in the first place; that night of euphoric bliss is over, and he's intelligent enough- by now- to know what reality truly is.

thanks so, so much for this absolutely stunning, breath taking review. i truly don't know what i've done to deserve it- and i really cannot thank you enough. you've made me pause and really reflect on my characters, and you've only strengthened me as a writer. you ROCK. i really- ahhh! i'm speechless. thank you endlessly. ♥

(and i like history too! it's my degree at university! hehe)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review