Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flufflepuff5 

14th May 2017:
In love with this story 😍

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm so happy you're enjoying it!! I'm hoping to have the next chapter up by the first week of June, so keep a lookout! :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaylin Anderson 

3rd May 2017:
Please right more definitely my favorite story, the plot is so creative and unique compared to all the other stories. One of my favorite stories ever even better than one of the actual Harry Potter books themselves I love all the content you post thx for writing awesome stories!!

Author's Response: Aww you're so sweet! I'm in the process of writing chapter 22 now, so I'm hoping to have it up by the first week in June. :)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! I'm thrilled you're enjoying it so far! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #3, by Emcnary 

28th April 2017:
Aw:) I love the fluffy feels! Too bad it seems that Severus doesn't always remember...

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the fluffies! And you never know, he *might* have remembered...

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #4, by BBHP 

26th April 2017:
Sigh. I love them. I wish this chapter was longer so I could drink up more of their sweetness. Poor Snape though. Hermione's going to have to leave him, of course, and it's going to be so sad and heartbreaking. I hope it all doesn't end in heartbreak. Don't let Snape die! "She desperately hoped that her presence there was helping her achieve her goal in showing him that his life was worth it." It should be IS worth it. IS! Because Snape isn't going to die, right? Right?!

Author's Response: She is going to have to leave some day, and that breaks my heart too. :( Can't let you know if he'll die or not, because spoilers haha. I'll *try* to be kind. No promises though. ;) And you're totally right, his life is worth it. Hopefully he'll see that.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I'm hoping to have the next chapter up by the first week of June. Unless RL gets wonky. ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ntali 

26th April 2017:
This was the best mid-finals week studying break I could have hoped for :) Thanks for the uploading the chapter so quickly again! I love where you're going with this story and I can't wait for the next chapter. This story is what got me interested in reading Snamione stories, but for some reason I don't like the other ones that are out there as much, so kudos to you for being such an amazing author!

-N

Author's Response: You're the absolute sweetest! Thank you so much!! ♥ I was suffering from a bit of writer's block, but I've started working on chapter 22 a few days ago, so that should be up soon. I'm aiming for the first week in June, unless anything crazy happens irl. :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I'm thrilled that you're enjoying it so far!! Hope finals go/went well!!

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #6, by PendleWizard 

26th April 2017:
This story is such sweet torture! I am willing Hermione and Severus together even though, like her, I know it can only end in heartbreak. I have this horrible feeling that, far from saving him, she is assuring his destruction and Dumbledore has used her just like she used him. I hope I am wrong.

I am enjoying this story so much! The only problem with having read the latest chapter is that I now have to wait a fortnight for the next one. Keep them coming!

Author's Response: That would be something very Dumbledore-like of him to do, wouldn't it? But it may possibly all work out in the end somehow. We'll see ;)

Aww thank you so much!! I've fallen a little behind with writing the next chapter, but I'm going to try to get it up asap. I will absolutely have two updates this month, however. They just might not be perfectly two weeks apart from one another.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I hope you continue to enjoy the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #7, by alexaemd123 

25th April 2017:
I seriously can't deal with their cuteness! They are finally a couple! Eeep.. so cute! I still can't stop thinking of how they will end up together! I really want them to! But, obviously we need to wait! Do you have all the chapters written out? I was curious.. and another question, you might not answer this because it might spoil something, but do they sleep together? I'm curious if that happens too. Lol I just love this story so much! Cannot wait for the next chapter!! Perfect as always! I love the ending.. "I'm glad too, Severus. I always will be. Remember that. No matter what, always remember that." Like.. aw! I seriously can't! And obviously, he always will remember her. Such fluff! Anyways, end of rant! Thank you as always for writing such an amazing story! Love love love it!

Author's Response: Hi again!! :)

I know! Yay for being together!! *throws confetti* Aww do I have you converted to the ship? Woo hoo!

I don't have them all written out, however I've had the whole story planned and outlined for over a year now. I just write the chapters out when I have time, and then post them when they're finished. As for your next question, I would say that they're relationship *may* progress physically down the line.

Aww you're so incredibly sweet, thank you!! I am super thrilled that you're liking the story. It's my baby, so to know that others are enjoying it really makes me all filled with the fuzzies. :) I'll be working on the next chapter probably later on tonight, so I have it up within the next two weeks, as I've promised I would do from now on.

Haha you're fine! Rant away, I love it! ♥

Thank you so, so much for the kind words and for reading! I really hope you continue to enjoy it as it goes on!! *hugs*

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #8, by huffle 

25th April 2017:
why im fangirling so bad and than the ending of the chapter leaves me wanting to cry.! thank you so much for the lovely chapter!!

Author's Response: Hiya!

Aww I'm sorry I made you cry! *squish* I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter, and I hope you continue to enjoy the story!! ♥

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sushmita 

25th April 2017:
Loved Severus' sense of humor through the drawing. :) These two are just super sweet together. Itsy bitsy typo " bit a venom"

Author's Response: Hey there! :)

Haha yeah I really loved that scene. XD I'm glad you're enjoying the sweet moments between Hermione and Severus. :)

Ah boo. I read through it like 4 times and even read it out loud before I posted it and still missed that lol. Thanks for catching that!

Thanks so much again for the reviews and for reading! I hope you continue enjoying it!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #10, by Kaylin 

25th April 2017:
Great chapter please write more, can't put the book down!

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much!! I'm super thrilled you're enjoying it! :) And don't worry, more is on the way. :D

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review