Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marauderfan 

25th June 2017:
Severus using puns! The idea for a potion internship became more 'attractive' :P Clever.

Their first kiss! I have to say, I kind of love that it wasn't fireworks and amazingness and instead it was just a bit awkward and weird as they are still trying to figure out where they stand with each other. After all, that's a bit more true to life, isn't it? I've never had any fireworks! XD

Also Remus is sweet and I adore him. It's nice that Hermione finally gets some positive words after so many people telling her to be careful.

I also think that Hermione isn't just bringing out something hidden about Severus, I think she's changing him, in a good way. Like, I kind of worry that when Hermione and Severus have their first fight, he'll get defensive and venomous (as he does), or he'll only show this sweet side to him when he's getting his way, but the more time that goes on I think Hermione is changing him. That's twice now that you've mentioned she's been able to get him out of a sulky mood when otherwise you know he'd be dwelling on something and sinking into hate for a lot longer, and now that he has something that makes him happy, it's changing him. Long story short, a compassionate Snape is a hard sell, and I will always have my skepticism, but you're doing a wonderful job of convincing me so far. :D Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sushmita 

24th April 2017:
I guess the only feedback I wanted to give was for ppl coming back to your story every 2 weeks it would be great to see a title to each chapter instead of just the dates per the timeline as we might end up scrolling to a new chapter with spoilers instead of the one we actually intended to get to.

Author's Response: Hi there!

Oh I'm sorry that happened. :( I chose to do the chapters this way, because I thought it would be better than just going, "Chapter 1, Chapter 2, Chapter 3," and so on, like I have for most of my stories. Unless it's a one-shot, I rarely actually name the chapters. Every time I try to, they always end up sounding lame to me, so I've just given up on it haha. But I appreciate the feedback. I'll keep that I mind for future fics. :)

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #3, by Emcnary 

19th April 2017:
Aw!!! I love it. They are young and not too sure of themselves, so I think their first kiss was perfect:)
I must also say, I'm glad you have Hermione friends with Remus in your story, since I'm a Remus lover as well as a Snape lover. I'm writing a story that is Remus/Tonks and Snape is in it quite a lot b/c I like him!

Author's Response: Hiya!

Oh the kiss haha. Filled with all that teenaged awkwardness, wasn't it? XD I'm happy to hear that you liked it. :)

I always imagined that Hermione and Remus could have been great friends. I just can't see it any other way, so I definitely wanted them to be friends in this story. He's such a great character.

Oh that sounds fun! I adore Ronks, too! :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I truly hope that you continue to enjoy the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #4, by HP teen girl fan 

9th April 2017:
WOW!I LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I've been tagging along this fic since chapter one, but I haven't had time to give my feedback.

I want to say that this is an AMAZING story! I can tell you've put a lot of love and emotion into it, and I really fell in love with your story and way of writing!

Saving Severus Snape is a work worthy of our idol, JKR! I am sure she would be proud of the way her characters are being put to use. If I were you, I'd want the story published!

Pls keep writing and update soon! This is the reason I get up every day! XOXOXOXO

Author's Response: Gah! Oh my goodness, you are the nicest person in the world! ♥ I don't even know how to respond, besides just a random string of FKSHAKGNTBWIAVFAUFJKAHHUEB!!

Really, thank you so, so much for this review. You're incredibly too kind! And I'm thrilled that you're enjoying the story. I hope you continue to enjoy it as it goes along!! ♥ *hugs*

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #5, by BBHP 

8th April 2017:
So good! I've been waiting for that kiss to happen! I feel like Hermione needed that kind of a first kiss with Severus. Short and sweet. They're still getting to know each other and it was just so perfect for them. I can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Me too hahaha! I couldn't wait to write this chapter, to be honest. It totally needed to happen. And I'm glad that you liked their awkward, almost accidental kiss. I just felt that would be way more appropriate (and believable) than the kiss Hermione dreamed about. It fit their characters more, I think. And wait no longer! The next update had been posted.:)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I hope you enjoy the next chapter!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #6, by alexaemd123 

7th April 2017:
So I have been reading this since Thursday, when I had free time and I have now finished every chapter and it is Friday. I love it so freaking much! It is such a good story and I need more! I seriously need! I never would have pictured Hermione and Snape together, but for some reason I love the idea! They are really perfect, and I cannot wait for more! Please update really soon! I think I might read Snape's point of view! Hopefully I love it, just as much as this story! :) So thank you so much for writing this story!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh, have you really? Wow, thank you so much! But it's now Sunday, and not every chapter. :p Honestly, when I first came across a Snamione about 5 years ago, I was like, "yeah right." But then I read it and was immediately hooked. I just can't picture him with anyone else! And I've converted you now? That makes me so happy! ♥ I know it's a hard ship to swallow, but I know if written well, it totally makes sense. I only hope to write them well enough to convince people the same. :)

With Snape's POV, I won't be updating that again until this is finished. What's up now is just kind of a preview, or a teaser. But I *will* begin updating that as soon as SSS is all posted. I hope you like that one, too!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! I truly hope you enjoy the rest of the story. ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #7, by ntali 

7th April 2017:
AH!!! I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! My inner snermione fan girl was so happy. I've honestly been checking everyday to see if there's been any updates (no pressure), but thank you so much for updating again so soon :) I really can't wait to see how this is going to end in the long run. Especially after Snape finds out Hermione's true identity (if she ever tells him) and how their relationship is going to progress. I really also appreciate how you've managed to tie in scenes from the future into their past. It just makes it all seem so much more tangible and real. I'm definitely looking forward to reading more! xxx

-N

Author's Response: You're so sweet! Thank you!! You have no idea how excited I am to get to all of those parts and answer all the questions. I truly hope you like how the whole thing turns out at the end. I really wanted to make this as canon compliant as I could for a time travel AU, so I'm glad you're liking the whole tying in canon aspect of the fic, as well. :)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I hope that you continue to enjoy the rest of the story!! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sushmita 

6th April 2017:
Loving ur story so far. Loved the chaste kiss between them, just seems so appropriate and in line with the ppl they are. typo here "the point they were at. How Severus had went from openly hostile"

Author's Response: Hiya!!

Aww I'm glad you're still enjoying it and that you liked the kiss between them! I really loved writing this chapter, so that makes me super happy. :)

Thanks so much!!

And thank you for reading and reviewing!! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lea 

6th April 2017:
Aww! I love this story so much! Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

xxx

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!! ♥ I'm working on chapter 19 now, so that should be up within a week or two. :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! I'm thrilled that you've found this and that you're enjoying it so far. I hope you continue to enjoy it as it goes along! ♥

xoxo Meg


 Report Review

Review #10, by fantastichufflepuff 

5th April 2017:
Yes
Ps yellow it's your dear readerstalker
You made my day today with the upload I hope you have a great day/night everyday
♡♡♡

Author's Response: Hello again, dear! Stalk away! I love reviewing your super sweet reviews!! ♥ I'm so happy that you're still enjoying this, and I hope you continue to do so. :)

Thank you as always for reading and reviewing!!

xoxo Meg


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review