8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ankita Sahani 

27th December 2017:
It's been almost a year since you last updated. I hope you haven't abandoned this story because I've been hanging on this fanfic for way too long. Please update soon and more frequently if possible. ☺️

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks so much for stopping by. The fic is NOT abandoned. I'm working through it until the end, so I have everything sorted out. I'm hoping to post the next chapter within a week or so.

Thanks again!
♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #2, by hereiskkb 

15th August 2017:
I just binge read the entire thing in 2 days! And I have got to say, this has been one of the most satisfying fanfics I have ever read! I thank you from the bottom of my heart for writing this story! And I beg you to keep writing! Scorpius stting against the head of the bed with Rose and Carina embraced within his arms just melted my heart! I literally cried, and I haven't done that for the HP universe since reading The Deathly Hallows! Thank you for these feelings... and here's to hoping you continue as soon as you can!

P.S. : Scratch that last line! Take your time and just blow us away!

Author's Response: Haha - hello and thank you for taking the time to write a review. I don't know if I can adequately express how much they brighten my day! I apologize for taking so long to respond (and to update). I'm hoping to post a new chapter in a week or so!

♥ Beth


 Report Review

Review #3, by LyanaKate 

26th April 2017:
Loved your story! Read it in 2 days because I was totally hooked! Please don't let us wait to long for the Next chapter! Love how you portraited the characters. I cried when Selenia died... It was so sad but I admire you for doing it! It have this story that little extra that I needed to be really Involved

 Report Review

Review #4, by Potterblotter 

30th March 2017:
My goodness!! Just powered through your story. It is so fantastic. GUT WRENCHINGLY terrific. You really know how to stab the knife right into the feels and twist the blade hahaha. Can't WAIT for the next chapter. Again, fantastic story! Thank you for writing it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Greg 

15th March 2017:
Please write another chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by mytoesmyneece 

26th January 2017:
I have literally binge read this whole thing for this entire day, making the mistake of assuming it was a completed story. Now I'm dying to know what happens next! The Dumbledore-esque name was a good chuckle.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Anjalee 

10th January 2017:
So i totally meant to review earlier. BUT i just couldn't stop reading long enough to review. This story was so good!! Im not just saying that in a "it was so interesting and gripping" kind of way (it was those things too), but i mean i genuinely feel like you put so much effort into this story. Like it seems like you did a lot of research into things like pregnancy (or perhaps just knew from experience) and that made it so much more real. You are also a wonderful writer. Ive read some good stories on hpff that were really interesting but sometimes had little slipups in terms of writing style and technique that kind of broke the illusion of the story, but this story had no such issues, it was perfect throughout. My only concern right now is what the hell im going to do without the rest to binge. I dont know if i can hold out for the next chapter 😭

 Report Review

Review #8, by AbraxanUnicorn 

3rd January 2017:
Aw, that was such a sweet chapter! Although giving so many names to a child is cruelty - imagine when she has to fill in her passport form?!
Looking forward to the next chapter :) I love this fic!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review