Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wizardingartefact 

30th October 2016:
Really enjoyed this chapter. Glad that Ron and Hermione have shared the loss of their baby.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! I definitely think that's another step towards healing for them. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lisa Potter 

25th October 2016:
PLEASE update further I can't wait for what happened next also I'm a huge fan of your writings.PLEASE UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! I hope you have seen the new update by now. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by M W 

18th October 2016:
My friend and I were discussing the cursed child and how I had read FF better. I was, of course, referring to this. I have this story saved in my favorites bar and have had for about 3 years. Please don't stop writing :)

Author's Response: Really? That is amazing! Thank you so much for telling me that, and thank you SO much for sticking the story for that long. That's just incredible and it means more to me than you probably know. I definitely won't stop writing. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, even after all this time! Xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Callie 

12th October 2016:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! I MUST HAVE MORE OF THIS STORY! NO OTHER STORY COMPARES! Its amazing and I MUST read more!

Author's Response: Aw, I am so thrilled that you are enjoying the story that much. Hope you have seen the new update by now- I know it was a long wait this time and I'm so sorry! Xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chris 

10th October 2016:
I have been reading this story for years and finally thought I should comment. Please don't think I am bashing you or the story in any way but I just can't see wizards dealing with muggle problems like miscarriage and separation/divorce. It also does not make much sense for a wizard to travel on an airplane when they can take a portkey. Again, not bashing, just pointing out that the story has drifted into the muggle world instead of being in the magical world.

Author's Response: That's okay, you are totally allowed to have that opinion! :) I still believe that they are human though, and I don't think there's any magic that can stop divorce or separation. The same goes for miscarriage. But this is just my opinon, of course! In my mind, Jonathan was travelling with a Muggle on the plane - and Arthur would just do it for the mere joy. But thank you so much for sharing your opinion, I really appreciate that! Xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Isaac 

7th October 2016:
Please don't use the Cursed Child as the basis for Harry and Albus's relationship once he's born. You can do so much better than the Cursed Child did. Thank you.

Author's Response: Haha, let's just say I won't be making any huge changes to make this compatible with Cursed Child. Also, I don't think that the problems in Harry and Albus' relationship begin before he starts Hogwarts anyway! Thanks for the input, I will definitely keep it in mind. Xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mattias 

5th October 2016:
Hi!
I found this site by accident a few weeks back, after rereading all of my HP books. Although im not a big fan of fanfiction HP has played such a big part in my life since I was 10 years old, I couldnt resist.
When I found your story, realising it was 70(!) chapters long, and had been going for almost five years, I was very impressed.

So during the last few weeks ive been reading through what you have written so far, and i must say, I am amazed...
When reading your story I suddenly felt something I havent felt in alomst ten years, the feeling of holding in my hands a new, unred HP story.

Although JKR wrote the grand story of the fight between good and evil, you are writing the story of ther lives. How the really are, what they feel, what became of them after Hogwarts. And its simply amazing to read each chapter. You are such a skillfull writer I could my self feel the pain Harry experienced when he and Ginny broke up, and the feeling of utter happiness when they gott back togeather.

Once again, Im amazed by your work, and very much looking forward to the next chapter!

(And i very much hope you really go on and tell uss the story of all the 19 years)

Kind regards
Mattias, Sweden

Author's Response: Hi!

I'm so happy you decided to give this story a chance! And I am beyond thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying it that mmuch, that is just amazing. Thank you, so much for those incredibly kind words, that really means a lot. I am definitely planning on continuing this story until the end, hopefully you will keep on reading and enjoying it too. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to read and write this review, I appreciate it so much!

(By the way, I am actually from Sweden too!) :)

Thanks again! Xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Seeker95 

28th September 2016:
Always excited to see what each chapter will bring. Can't wait for the next one. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy. Thank you so, so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sushmita 

26th September 2016:
This chapter was a real tear jerker. I feel your writing tugs on heartstrings more as the chapters go by. You have evolved as a writer from Chap 1 to 70. Your story is the very first I gave a shot after reading 'Cursed Child'. I wish Harry would stand for the november Minister of magic elections, after he solves the dead woman mystery and makes a big splash in the papers. :) For some reason I thought Lily was older than Albus, but I guess I was wrong. I also thought Rose was a year older than Albus. or maybe The parents think they're having a boy but are surprised when they have a girl?

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for saying that, that means a lot that you think my writing has improved. Hmm, interesting thought about Harry running for minister... Lily is the youngest of Harry and Ginny's children, maybe you remember from the epilogue how she desperately wants to go to Hogwarts like Albus and James, but she's got another two years until she can go? Oh, and Albus and Rose are in the same year at Hogwarts :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by aliza 

26th September 2016:
I keep on rereading everything (fron the begining if your stiry) every so often while waiting for more updates.
Please update more often!!!

Author's Response: Sorry about the slow updates! Hopefully you have seen the new chapter by now. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by Georgie lou 

22nd September 2016:
I have been reading this from the beginning and it's amazing 😊. I only started reading it a few days ago and I've finished already so I'm really looking forward to the next chapter 😊

Author's Response: I am so happy you decided to start reading this and absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed it as well. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, it really means a lot! Xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dipti thakur 

21st September 2016:
Eagerly waiting for next chapter!!!

Author's Response: It's finally up- sorry about the long wait this time around! Xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by KUR 

19th September 2016:
Please keep writing. I love your story. Whenever I am sad or feeling depressed, I read this.

Author's Response: Wow, that makes me so happy that this story could actually make you feel better. Thank you so much for telling me that, and for reading and reviewing. Hope you're having a happy day! Xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Okisteri 

15th September 2016:
Hey! I got back into reading fic and was happy to see a few new chapters from you :) Still enjoying this story very much! Also congratulations on being the most viewed story this month :)

I'm commenting on the four or five last chapters that I read when I came back. Really good twists on stuff and it's brave of you to write about miscarriage. I hope to see something big happening soon seeing as there's some interesting events in the last few chapters. Hope you had a good summer.
-Okisteri

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you so much. So glad to see you're still reading. :)

We do have some big stuff ahead. I'm keeping my fingers crossed you will enjoy it. Thank you, as always, for reading and reviewing, it really means a lot to me! Xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sean kelly 

14th September 2016:
Where is the new chapter I only read this yesterday and I am already wishing that there was a new chapter you are an amazing writer please try not to include much from the cursed child I am a true Harry Potter fan thank u for writing this amazing book.MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE PLEASE

Author's Response: I know it's been a long wait this time, I'm so sorry! It's definitely going to be up this week (31/10). I am so happy you like the story so far! And I won't make any huge change to make this fit with the Cursed Child as I'm still not sure how I felt about it, haha. Thank you again for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by Slytherin Pukwudgie 

14th September 2016:
Where is the next chapter??? I am addicted!


Love,from Romania.

Author's Response: It's almost finished now - at last. It's been a long wait this time, I'm very sorry about that. So happy you're enjoying the story though! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sean kelly 

13th September 2016:
When will next chapter be published i am
really loving this

Author's Response: Sorry for the long wait this time, I promise it will be up soon. I am so happy you are enjoying the story-thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by LoveHarryPotter 

12th September 2016:
When are you submitting the new chapter..I love your story and I can't wait to see more but I would love some more details. Thanks for writing such a good story.

Author's Response: It's been a slow process this time but I'm almost finished now. Thank you so much for your kind words and suggestions, it means a lot to me. I will try to include more details too - anything specifik you're looking for? Thank you again!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly 

10th September 2016:
marauder5,
It took a bit but reading this reminded me just why we read fan fiction. Clan Weasley is the reason this Magical war was fought. Their love for each other and for others and the inherent goodness within. You write it so well.
FoM

Author's Response: I am so happy you feel that way. Thank you so, so much for your kind words. I always look forward to reading your reviews and I appreciate you taking the time to write them more than you know! Xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by KatyZ 

8th September 2016:
Hello! 'm reading from Italy and I started this story 3 days ago! It's so amazing that I can't stop reading, you are a fantastic writer!! Every time it makes me move and laugh and cry with the characters! I can't wait to read the next chapters.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for your kind words. I am thrilled to hear you are enjoying the story that much. Thank you for reading and reviewing!! Xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potterlover8207 

6th September 2016:
I keep waiting for new chapters. It's a good read and can't wait for it to be completed.

Author's Response: I am so happy you are enjoying the story! The next chapter is almost finished - so sorry about the long wait this time. Thank you for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Callie 

6th September 2016:
Yes, I know this is my second review, but I didn't realize there were no more chapters! PLEASE make more asap!!! Sorry, don't mean to be a nag, I just really love this book. I'm like a fat guy that just ate a donut for the first time: "NEED...MORE..." lol. Love you lots, pls make more as soon as you can!!! I'm not reading any more fanfiction until I'm done with this one. Until then, when I want to talk to you, I'll just review this chapter again. You are an excellent writer, and I hope you had an amazing day! I really hope more comes out fast, or else I'll keep dwelling on the fact that Albus Potter was in Slytherin...and it wouldn't even be that bad if he had still stayed a kind, loving son. But he didn't, and now I'm screaming into my pillow. Anywho, have an amazing day, and thanks again for writing this fanfiction. It is absolutely wonderful, and even the sad parts are perfect. You are absolutely wonderful, beautiful, and magical. Once again, please come out with more soon! Love you lots!
Story Rating: Infinity and beyond!!!


Author's Response: Haha, i totally understand your frustration! I promise you that I'm writing as quickly as I can - life is a bit hectic at the moment as I have just started uni, but it's on the way. I understand your thoughts about Albus. I can definitely see him in Slytherin, and I can definitely see him struggling with his father's heritage. In fact, both of his parents were extremely successful and that's got to be hard to live with. I do think he will end up a kind, loving son, but I can see him struggling a bit throughout his teens. It's a defficult time for anyone. I am so, so thrilled that you still feel that way about this story. It honestly means the world to me and I'm not sure how to thank you enough for all your kind reviews and support. You're the best. I promise I'll try to update soon! Xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by Callie 

6th September 2016:
Poor Mrs Weasly...it's not her fault! Today I started to read the Cursed Child...I couldn't. I skipped ahead to find out the end and then returned it to to my friend, Asia. I much prefer your fanfiction to it. Just shows how good it is...;) Your amazing!!! Have an awesome day, and thanks for writing this. Chapter review: 9/10. Story Rating: 10/10


Author's Response: No it's not her fault at all! I guess you can't blame her for thinking that though. Hm, I'm still not sure how I felt about Cursed Child. I didn't hate it but I didn't love it either. I'm SO flattered that you actually prefer this story though? That's incredible. Thank YOU so much for reading this. It really means the world to me. Hope you know how happy it makes me! Xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jutta 

5th September 2016:
I kind of felt like this was a in-between chapter, but it was nonetheless very sweet and very well written.

Good luck at uni! I know what you're going through haha X

Author's Response: Ah yes, it was! These end of year-chapters have a tendency of turning out that way. I'm so glad you still liked it though!

Thank you! Good luck to you as well! And thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry&Ginny 

4th September 2016:
Please don't stop. This story is realy good. You really feels like the story goes on. I love to read it.
Thank you!!

Author's Response: I am so happy you feel that way, and that you are enjoying the story. Thank YOU so much for reading and reviewing! Xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>